控制您的云

我们平台上的每一种基础架构产品(从服务器和存储器,一直到防火墙和负载均衡器)都由具有开放式 API 的单个基础架构管理系统控制。 我们已经可以自动部署和管理一切。我们通过相同的 API 以及易于使用的 Web 门户网站和移动应用,扩展了您的完全访问权和控制权。

开放式 API

这个功能丰富的 API 可控制我们所提供的每个基础架构产品和服务。借助 3,000 多个记载的方法和 180 种不同服务,它支持以编程方法细粒度控制 Bluemix 云基础架构环境的各个方面,它也是我们自有的基础架构系统、客户门户网站和移动应用的基础。我们可以为您提供完全访问权,这样您就可以根据自己的独特需求来自动实施 IBM Bluemix 解决方案。

部署工具

由于我们是在统一的平台上运行裸机服务器和虚拟服务器,因此通过服务器镜像完成的任务之多将超乎您的想象。当您的资源需求发生变化时,可以通过使用我们的 Flex Images 技术,在裸机服务器与虚拟服务器之间移动或扩展。通过使用我们的 Image Import 和 Image Export 工具,您可以将自己的镜像放到 IBM Bluemix 上,以便可以轻松地迁移到 IBM Bluemix。另外,通过“自动扩展”功能,您可以使用自己创建的简单而灵活的触发器来自动添加和移除虚拟服务器。

Web 门户网站和移动应用

我们强大 API 的优点在于,使我们可以提供易于使用的管理工具,从而简化服务器管理。通过基于 Web 的客户门户网站,可以管理您的环境的任何部分。或者,可以随时随地通过强大的移动应用控制自己的服务。

立即注册试用 Bluemix

进行注册,获得 30 天免费试用,探索期望的任何服务并开始构建自己的 Web 或移动应用程序。

了解如何通过 Bluemix 自动搭建基础架构。

Control your cloud

Every infrastructure offering on our platform—from servers and storage to firewalls and load balancers—is controlled by a single infrastructure management system with an open API. We’ve automated the deployment and management of everything. And we extend total access and control to you through the same API, as well as through an easy-to-use Web portal and mobile applications.

Open API

Our feature-rich API controls every infrastructure product and service we offer. With more than 3,000 documented methods and 180 distinct services, it enables granular, programmatic control over every aspect of your Bluemix cloud infrastructure environment, and it’s the foundation for our own infrastructure systems, customer portal, and mobile apps. We give you complete access, so you can automate your IBM Bluemix solution to fit your unique needs.

Deployment tools

With bare metal and virtual servers in a unified platform, we can do more with server images than you can imagine. Our Flex Images technology lets you move or scale between bare metal and virtual servers as your resource needs change. Our Image Import & Export tools let you bring your own image to IBM Bluemix, so you can migrate to IBM Bluemix with ease. And Auto Scale lets you automate adding and removing virtual servers with simple, flexible triggers that you create.

Web portal and mobile apps

The beauty of our robust API is that it lets us provide easy-to-use management tools that streamline server administration. Manage any part of your environment through our Web-based customer portal. Or control your services on the go through powerful mobile apps.

Sign up for a Bluemix trial today

Sign up for a free 30-day trial and get access to explore any service you want and start building your web or mobile app.

Learn how you can automate your infrastructure with Bluemix.