提升帮助台的支持水平
CrushBank 使用 AI 为 IT 员工提供更好的信息
在办公桌旁微笑的女性客户服务人员

能够快速找到答案并解决 IT 应用程序用户问题的帮助台支持技术人员是任何 IT 部门或公司的无名英雄,尤其是对于托管服务提供商 (MSP) 而言。

自从公司意识到专注于自己的核心竞争力并让其他人管理 IT 更具成本效益以来,MSP 已经存在了二十多年。通常,MSP 的同一位帮助台工程师会应要求在一个班次中对支持截然不同的客户的多个应用程序进行故障排除。然而,即使帮助台关闭了工单,大约 50% 的客户仍认为他们的问题没有得到充分解决。

CrushBank 的创始人亲身经历了 IT 支持人员在尝试提供个性化服务时面临的挑战。20 多年来,他们在纽约大都市区经营一家 MSP,为客户的多个业务领域提供支持,客户范围从 100 人的律师事务所到 1,500 人的医疗机构以及介于两者之间的所有机构。

了解有关 IBM Watson® Discovery 的更多信息

帮助台工程师应成为 IT 应用程序及其客户的特定配置、历史记录和问题方面的专家。当客户致电帮助台提出问题时,他们希望设想的专家能够不找任何借口且毫不拖延地解决问题。CrushBank 认识到,随着大多数公司的技术层次不断增加,帮助台工作人员几乎无法满足即时解决问题的期望。

CrushBank 负责人兼首席营收官 Brian Mullaney 表示,由于多种原因,目前的信息提供模式对 MSP 来说效率越来越低,成本也越来越高。

首先,帮助台工程师必须筛选大量信息。“这些组织在受到客户的电话挑战和轰炸时,很难提取所有这些数据并将其当场转化为有用的信息,”他说,“IT 公司访问的 80% 的数据都是非结构化的。它不属于您可以从数据库中提取的元数据字段。”

根据 Mullaney 的经验,工程师大约有 50% 的时间都花在搜索信息上,然后才能开始解决客户的问题。这给企业带来了第二个问题:对利润的直接影响。帮助台工程师因解决问题而获得报酬,但他们只有一半的时间花在解决问题上。正如他指出的那样,“[他们的薪水]的一半将用于查找信息,然后才能开始利用技术能力......”

最后,现实情况是,越来越难以找到和留住经验丰富、知识渊博的 IT 帮助台人员。现在,大多数 IT 毕业生都倾向于从事应用程序开发工作。据 Mullaney 称,进一步加剧问题的是员工流失率很高,每年 38.3%。因此,投入 6 个月时间和费用来培训和聘任帮助台工程师的公司发现,仅 18 个月后这笔资金就消失了。

提升生产力

 

IT 工作人员每天将帮助台工单解决率提高 40%

降低 TTR

 

 

解决问题的总时间 (TTR) 减少了 45%,同时提高了客户满意度

我们不是要取代员工。我们希望让员工更好、更快、更高效地完成工作。 Brian Mullaney 负责人兼首席营收官 CrushBank Technology LLC

CrushBank 很清楚,继续采用这种传统帮助台模式运营的 IT 公司肯定会面临第四个后果:客户体验受到影响,客户满意度下降。

CrushBank 的创始人决定利用 AI 技术快速筛选结构化和非结构化数据,从而颠覆传统的 IT 支持帮助台模式,彻底改变 MSP 和其他 IT 服务公司向客户提供信息和服务的方式。

“这个问题长期以来一直困扰着这个领域、这个行业,”CrushBank 首席技术官兼联合创始人 David Tan 表示,“我们需要一个真正强大的平台,可以帮助我们整合所有信息,进行编译并将其呈现给最终用户。当我们找到 Watson 并看到 IBM 正在做的事情时,我们知道它将非常适合我们正在构建的解决方案。”

使用 AI 解读和传递信息

CrushBank 与 IBM 接洽,并很快成为最初的 IBM Watson 生态系统合作伙伴之一,使用 Watson 应用程序编程接口 (API) 实现业务目的。随着 CrushBank 尝试早期的 Watson 自然语言处理 (NLP) 产品和 API,很明显机器学习和 AI 技术可以转变为向其他服务提供商提供的可行产品。

2019 年初,CrushBank 推出了在 IBM Watson Discovery 平台上运行的同名 CrushBank 解决方案,用于执行 AI 辅助搜索,使帮助台人员能够快速找到最相关的信息来解决客户的问题。该解决方案采用组织的结构化和非结构化支持信息,使用机器学习算法进行解读,并以可用的格式将其呈现给帮助台工程师。

CrushBank 基于用户向 MSP 和行业客户托管软件即服务 (SaaS) 解决方案。它预装并预训练了来自 Microsoft 等主要制造商的文档以及来自 StackExchange 的可信赖社区专家更新。然后,CrushBank 将客户系统中的所有相关支持信息(包括呼叫日志和工单记录等非结构化数据)添加到 IBM Watson Discovery 平台中。

为了快速查找产品和客户信息,帮助台工程师能够使用单一管理平台 Web 界面查询他们通常从单独系统检索的所有资源。IBM Watson Discovery 解决方案的机器学习功能不断完善和改进搜索和结果功能。这种持续的过滤最终创建了一个知识产权库,帮助台工作人员可以利用它获得即时答案。

即使是只有 5-10 名员工的小型公司也可以使用 CrushBank 解决方案。Mullaney 认为,随着并购数量的不断增加,市场环境也在不断变化,在这种情况下,该解决方案变得更加宝贵和重要。“每次把两家公司放在一起时,就会发现两个系统无法相互通信,”他说,“CrushBank 可以将这些系统整合在一起,通过一个仪表板使它们变得智能且清晰易读。”

CrushBank 很早就意识到,与 IBM 合作使其能够专注于前端用户界面 (UI) 和用户体验 (UX),而 IBM 不断改进和增强其解决方案背后的底层 AI 技术。“我们是一个速度更快、响应更灵敏、更敏捷的组织,因为有更强大、更优秀的人在处理这个平台,”Tan 说。

CrushBank 最近推出了两项基于其专有产品和 IBM Watson Discovery 技术的新服务。

第一个是 Resolve,它进一步简化了帮助台工程师的工作。他们选择分配的工单并单击“处理工单”,CrushBank 应用程序会从可用资源中返回最佳建议信息。“它将结果呈现在一个玻璃屏幕上,按照清晰识别的顺序和可信度的顺序列出,”Tan 说。它进一步加快问题解决过程,并提供新用户可能不知道要查找或考虑的信息。

另一项服务是 Insight,顾名思义,利用 IBM Watson Discovery 平台的强大功能,帮助 MSP 发现以前隐藏在庞大的帮助台交互数据存储库中的洞察分析。Insight 模块的一个关键功能是根本原因分析。在开发此解决方案之前,客户可能不会注意到其支持的系统之一出现了新的问题,除非预先对工单进行了很好的分类和标记,但情况通常并非如此。尽管 10 次来电或工单可能具有相同的根本原因,但问题可能以不同的方式表现出来,或者最终用户可能会以不同的方式报告问题。

Tan 解释道:“有时有人会打电话说,‘我无法登录系统。’”有时有的人会说他们无法登录 Citrix。有时有的人会说,‘我的密码不起作用。’所有这些可能都具有相同的原因和解决办法。一旦我们真正着手处理并进行记录,[Insight] 就可以突出显示该内容,进行提取并提供该信息。”

最终,CrushBank 解决方案使帮助台员工在 AI 的帮助下能够更智能地工作,而不是更努力。正如 Mullaney 所说,“这是为了提高现有的效率,将效率推向员工,提升员工的水平。”

我们发现,客户每天可以关闭的工单数量增加了约 40%。这显然意味着他们可以发展业务。他们可以吸引更多的客户,可以在不增加员工人数的情况下进行扩展。 David Tan 首席技术官兼联合创始人 CrushBank Technology LLC
员工越高效,客户越满意

对于将该解决方案嵌入帮助台工作流程中并要求工程师使用该解决方案的 CrushBank 客户来说,结果简直让人震惊。自 2019 年初推出以来,基于 IBM Watson Discovery 技术的 CrushBank 解决方案已处理约 500,000 个查询,并且随着越来越多的公司采用该解决方案,该数字呈指数级增长。

基于 AI 的 CrushBank 解决方案显著缩短了解决帮助台工单的平均时间,通常缩短 40%-50%。更快的解决时间意味着帮助台可以在一天之内完成更多工单。

“我们发现,客户每天可以关闭的工单数量增加了约 40%,”Tan 说,“这显然意味着他们可以发展业务。他们可以吸引更多的客户,可以在不增加员工人数的情况下进行扩展。”

“CrushBank 不是一个工具,”Mullaney 断言,“CrushBank 是一个就业效率功能。它使公司能够采用这项技术,使其最大的成本结构,即工资待遇,更加有效,利润更高。”

对于将其收入的一半用于工资的 MSP 来说,拥有一支高效和有效的员工队伍可以在规模和利润方面产生丰厚的回报。“这只是简单的效率,而效率等同于利润,”Mullaney 总结道。

Mullaney 明确表示,使用 CrushBank 应用程序的目标不是减少员工数量。“我们使用'员工和机器的伙伴关系'一词,”他说,“我们不是要取代员工。我们希望让员工更好、更快、更高效地完成工作。我们希望为员工和他们同时支持的人员提供更好的帮助台工作体验。”

使用 CrushBank 应用程序的公司表示,其客户满意度更高,客户体验也有所改善。更高的一级解决率、更快的呼叫解决率以及与客户更强的紧密感有助于推动这些指标。

帮助台在很大程度上取代了现场服务技术人员,但有了 CrushBank,他们不会感到疏远和缺乏人情味。“[帮助台技术]能够提取两周、两个月或两年前的历史信息和交互,并参考那段时间发生的事情,从而重现这种紧密感,从而带来更好的客户体验,而且速度也更快,”Mullaney 说。

Mullaney 表示,对于使用这些解决方案的 MSP 来说,CrushBank 解决方案已经以意想不到的方式变得有价值。7 月,CrushBank 的一位客户的员工宣布 CrushBank 应用程序为“本月最佳员工”,这表明这种员工与机器的伙伴关系是多么紧密。“对 CrushBank 的个性化程度越高,就越能了解它的影响,您就越能明白它在业务成本结构中的位置,”他建议道。“价值、交互、使用方式,这一切都与效率有关,并且与将 CrushBank 视为您团队的一部分而不仅仅是另一个工具有关。”

此外,CrushBank 应用程序可帮助 MSP 减少高人员流失率的负面影响以及培训和聘任新员工的时间和成本。公司不会失去离职工程师的机构知识;他们的日志和工单成为 CrushBank 解决方案知识库的一部分。“想象一下,将您组织中最聪明的工程师克隆 50 次,现在每个人都是那个人,”Tan 说,“现在您已经知道了,因为 Watson 就坐在帮助台上。”

此外,来自组织的所有信息都是 CrushBank 解决方案的一部分,因此它简化了培训,因为新员工不需要知道在哪里寻找解决方案,他们只需要使用仪表板。“员工现在可以在六周内开始工作并解决问题,因为他们不需要知道一切,”Mullaney 说,“他们只需一句话搜索就可以找到所有内容。”

尽管 CrushBank 在超过 30,000 家 MSP 中的市场份额可能很小,但预计它会继续增长下去。底层的 IBM Watson Discovery 服务为 CrushBank 解决方案提供可信度,反过来,即使是最小的公司也可以使用 IBM Watson AI 技术的力量。“我们正在采用这项技术,并以一种真正易于管理的方式将其民主化,供中小型企业和消费者使用。这使得 AI 更加普遍,”Mullaney 说道。

CrushBank Technology LLC 徽标
关于 CrushBank Technology LLC

CrushBank(ibm.com 外部链接)由两位经验丰富的 MSP 所有者于 2017 年在纽约州的赛奥西特创立,他们均拥有超过 25 年的经验,开发了第一个支持 AI 的 IT 帮助台应用程序。CrushBank 解决方案利用认知(即获取知识的过程),以与工程师和支持团队相同的方式思考、学习并为决策提供信息。CrushBank 简化了帮助台操作,从而减少升级到 2 级及以上的情况。帮助台工程师发现工作效率有所提高,首次通话解决率提高,用户的满意度也随之提升。

采取下一步行动

如需详细了解本案例中介绍的 IBM 解决方案,请联系您的 IBM 代表或 IBM 合作伙伴。

查看更多案例研究 联系 IBM Novolex

Novolex 如何掌控时间线

阅读成功案例
PalaisPopulaire by Deutsche Bank

认识 MIA——您的 AI 导游

阅读成功案例
德国汉莎航空公司

扩展 AI 在汉莎航空的应用

阅读成功案例
法律

© Copyright IBM Corporation 2021. IBM Corporation, IBM Watson, New Orchard Road, Armonk, NY 10504

2021 年 5 月在美国制作。

IBM、IBM 徽标、ibm.com 和 IBM Watson 是 International Business Machines Corp. 在世界各地司法辖区的注册商标。其他产品和服务名称可能是 IBM 或其他公司的商标。 ibm.com/legal/copyright-trademark 网页上的“版权和商标信息”部分提供了 IBM 商标的最新列表。

Microsoft、Windows、Windows NT 和 Windows 徽标是 Microsoft Corporation 在美国和/或其他国家/地区的商标。

本文档为自最初公布日期起的最新版本,IBM 可能随时对其进行更改。IBM 并不一定在开展业务的所有国家或地区提供所有产品或服务。

文中引用的性能数据和客户示例仅作演示说明之用。实际性能结果可能因具体配置和操作条件而异。本文档中的信息均“按原样”提供,不涉及任何明示或暗示的保证,包括适销性、特定用途适用性的任何保证,以及不侵权的任何保证或条件。IBM 产品根据其提供时所依据的协议条款和条件获得保证。

Business challenge

CrushBank Technology LLC recognized that IT help desk workers spend about half their time just searching for the right information before they can even start resolving customers’ problems.

Transformation

The CrushBank solution employs the IBM Watson Discovery platform, using AI to retrieve, organize and deliver the right information to enable help desk personnel to solve problems faster.

Results

40% increase

in the number of help desk tickets closed per day

45% decrease in total time to resolution (TTR)

and 22% decrease in average handling time improves customer satisfaction

4x faster onboarding of new support engineers

by putting information at their fingertips

Business challenge story

Help desk agents — drowning in information

The help desk support technician who can quickly find answers and solve an IT application user’s problem is the unsung hero of any IT department or firm, especially for Managed Service Providers (MSPs). MSPs have been around for over two decades, ever since companies realized that it was more cost effective to focus on their core competencies and let someone else manage their IT. Often, the same help desk engineer at an MSP will be asked to troubleshoot multiple applications supporting vastly different customers in the course of a single shift. Yet, even when the help desk closes a ticket, about 50% of customers feel that their problem has not been resolved adequately.

The founders of CrushBank know firsthand the challenges that IT support staff face in trying to provide personalized service. For more than 20 years, they operated an MSP in the New York metropolitan area that supported several lines of business for customers ranging from 100-person law firms to 1,500-person medical practices and everything in between.

Help desk engineers are expected to be experts in both the IT applications and in their customers’ specific configurations, history and issues. When customers call in to the help desk with a problem, they expect that the presumed expert will resolve it without excuses, and without delay. CrushBank recognized that with the growing layers of technology piling up in most companies, those expectations of instant resolution were becoming nearly impossible for help desk staff to meet.

According to Brian Mullaney, Principal and Chief Revenue Officer at CrushBank, this current information-provision model is proving increasingly inefficient and costly to the MSP for several reasons. 

First, there is the vast amount of information that the help desk engineer must sift through. “It’s a struggle for these organizations to extract all that data and turn it into useful information on the spot while they’re being challenged and bombarded by their clients on the phone,” he says. “Eighty percent of the data that IT firms are accessing is unstructured. It’s not in a metadata field that you can pull out of a database.”

In Mullaney’s experience, around 50% of an engineer’s time is spent just searching for information before they can even begin to troubleshoot the customer’s problem. This leads to a second problem for firms: a direct impact on their bottom line. Help desk engineers are paid to solve problems, but only half their time is spent doing so. As he points out, “Half of [their salary] is going to just finding information before the first morsel of technical competency is leveraged .... ”

Finally, the reality is that highly experienced and knowledgeable IT help desk personnel are getting harder to find and keep. Most IT graduates now gravitate toward jobs in application development. Further compounding the problem is the high turnover rate among personnel — 38.3% every year, according to Mullaney. So companies that invest the six months of time and expense to train and onboard help desk engineers see that money walk out the door only 18 months later. 

It was clear to CrushBank that IT firms that continue to operate with this traditional help desk model will certainly face a fourth consequence: a blow to their customer experience and a reduction in customer satisfaction.

CrushBank’s founders decided they wanted to disrupt the traditional IT support help desk model by using AI technology to quickly sift through both structured and unstructured data to revolutionize the way MSPs and other IT service firms provide information and services to their customers.

“This is a problem that has haunted this space, this industry, for a really long time,” says David Tan, Chief Technology Officer and Co-founder of CrushBank. “We needed a really powerful platform that could help us combine all that information, compile it and present it back to the end users. When we found Watson and saw what IBM was doing, we knew it would be a great fit for the solution we were building.”

We’re not looking to replace people. We’re looking to make people better at their jobs, faster, more efficient.

Brian Mullaney, Principal and Chief Revenue Officer, CrushBank Technology LLC

Transformation story

Using AI to interpret and deliver information

CrushBank approached IBM and soon became one of the original Watson ecosystem partners who used Watson application programming interfaces (APIs) for business purposes. As CrushBank experimented with the early Watson Natural Language Processing (NLP) products and APIs, it became clear that the machine learning and AI technology could be turned into a viable offering to other service providers.

In early 2019, CrushBank launched its eponymous CrushBank solution running on the IBM Watson Discovery platform to perform AI-assisted searches that enable help desk personnel to quickly find the most relevant information to solve customers’ problems. The solution takes in an organization’s structured and unstructured support information and interprets it using machine learning algorithms and presents it to the help desk engineer in a useable format.

CrushBank hosts the software as a service (SaaS) solution to MSP and industry customers on a per user basis. It comes preloaded and pretrained with documentation from key manufacturers such as Microsoft and trusted community expert updates from StackExchange. CrushBank then adds all the relevant support information from its customers’ systems, including unstructured data such as call logs and ticket notes, into the Watson Discovery platform.

To quickly find product and customer information, help desk engineers are able to query all the resources that they would typically retrieve from separate systems using a single-pane-of-glass web interface. The machine learning capabilities of the IBM Watson Discovery solution continuously refine and improve its search and results capabilities. This continuous filtering ultimately creates a bank of intellectual property that help desk workers can tap into for instant answers.

Even the smallest firm of 5 - 10 employees can use the CrushBank solution. And, in a marketplace that constantly changes through a rising number of mergers and acquisitions, the solution becomes even more valuable and important, according to Mullaney. “Every time you put two companies together that’s two systems that don't talk to each other,” he says. “And CrushBank can pull those systems together and make them intelligent and legible from one dashboard.”

Early on, CrushBank realized that teaming with IBM would allow it to focus on the front-end user interface (UI) and user experience (UX), while IBM continues to improve and enhance the underlying AI technology behind its solution. “We’re a faster, more responsive, more agile organization because somebody bigger and better is dealing with the platform,” says Tan.

CrushBank recently launched two new services based on its proprietary offering and IBM Watson Discovery technology.

The first, Resolve, simplifies the help desk engineers’ work even further. They select an assigned ticket and click “work on ticket,” and the CrushBank application returns the best suggested information from the available resources. “It threads the results onto one pane of glass listed in order of clearly identified and order of confidence,” says Tan. It further speeds the problem-resolution process and provides information that a newer user might not otherwise know to look for or consider.

The other service, Insight, as its name suggests, uses the power of the IBM Watson Discovery platform to help MSPs uncover insights that previously lay buried in the vast repository of their help desk interaction data. A key feature of the Insight module is root cause analysis. Before developing this solution, a customer might not notice an emerging problem with one of its supported systems unless tickets were very well categorized and tagged up front, which is often not the case. Although 10 calls or tickets might have the same root cause, a problem can manifest itself in different ways, or end users might report it differently.

Tan explains: “Sometimes someone will call up and say, ‘I can’t log in to my system.’ Sometimes someone will say they can’t log in to Citrix. Sometimes someone will say, ‘my password doesn’t work.’ All of those may have the same exact cause and resolution. And once people actually start working on it and put their notes in, [Insight] can highlight that and pull that out and make that information available.”

Ultimately, the CrushBank solutions enable help desk employees to work smarter, not harder, with the help of AI. As Mullaney says, “It’s about taking the efficiencies that are available and driving them down to the employees to make them better employees.”

We’re seeing about a 40% increase in the number of tickets that our customers can close a day. So that obviously means they can grow the business. They can bring in more customers, they can expand without having increased headcount.

David Tan, Chief Technology Officer and Co-founder, CrushBank Technology LLC

Results story

More efficient employees — happier customers

The results for CrushBank’s customers that have embedded the solution into their help desk workflow and require their engineers to use it have been nothing short of phenomenal. Since its launch at the beginning of 2019, the CrushBank solution, based on the IBM Watson Discovery technology, has fielded approximately 500,000 queries, and that number is rising exponentially as more companies adopt it.

The AI-powered CrushBank solution reduces the average time-to-resolution of help desk tickets significantly — often by 40% - 50%. And faster resolution time means that the help desk can close more tickets in a day.

“We’re seeing about a 40% increase in the number of tickets that our customers can close a day,” says Tan. “So that obviously means they can grow the business. They can bring in more customers, they can expand without having increased headcount.”

“CrushBank is not a tool,” asserts Mullaney. “CrushBank is an employment efficiency function. It provides the ability for a company to take the technology and make its biggest cost structure, its payroll, wildly more effective and wildly more profitable.”

For MSPs that spend up to half of their revenue on payroll, having an efficient and effective staff can generate big returns in scale and profit. “It’s just simple efficiency, and efficiency equals profit,” Mullaney concludes.

Mullaney makes it clear that the goal of using the CrushBank applications is not to reduce headcount. “We use the term ‘employee-machine partnership,’” he says. “We're not looking to replace people. We’re looking to make people better at their jobs, faster, more efficient. And we’re looking to make working at a help desk a better experience for the employee and for the person they’re supporting at the same time.”

Companies that use the CrushBank applications report higher satisfaction from their customers and an improved customer experience. Higher first-level resolution rates, faster call resolution and a greater sense of intimacy with the customer help drive these metrics.

Help desks have largely replaced onsite service techs, but they don’t have to feel distant and impersonal thanks to CrushBank. “The ability [for the help desk tech] to pull up historical information and interactions from two weeks, two months or two years ago and to reference what’s been going on during that time recreates that intimacy and just makes for a better customer experience — and a faster one, too,” says Mullaney.

The CrushBank solutions have become valuable in unexpected ways to the MSPs that use them, according to Mullaney. In July, the employees at one of CrushBank’s customers declared the CrushBank application “employee of the month,” revealing just how tight that employee-machine partnership can be. “The more you personify CrushBank, the more you will understand its impact, the more you will understand where it fits from a cost structure in your business,” he recommends. “The value, the interaction, the way you use it, it’s all about that efficiency and about considering CrushBank part of your team as opposed to just another tool.”

Furthermore, the CrushBank applications help MSPs reduce the negative impacts of high personnel turnover and the time and costs of training and onboarding new staff. Companies don’t lose the institutional knowledge of the departing engineers; their logs and tickets become part of the knowledge corpus of the CrushBank solution. “Imagine taking the smartest engineer in your organization and cloning them 50 times over, so now everyone is that person,” says Tan. “Now you have that, because Watson is sitting on your help desk.”

Plus, all the information from the organization is part of the CrushBank solution, so it simplifies training because new personnel don’t need to know where to look for solutions, they just need to use the dashboard. “People are now coming on in six weeks and solving problems because they don't need to know everything,” says Mullaney. “They can find everything with a one-sentence search.”

Although its market share among the more than 30,000 MSPs may be small, CrushBank expects to continue its growth trajectory. The underlying IBM Watson Discovery service lends credibility to the CrushBank solution, which in turn makes the power of IBM Watson AI technology available to even the smallest of companies. “We’re taking this technology and democratizing it in a really manageable way for small to midsize businesses to consumers. And that makes AI a lot more pervasive,” says Mullaney.

CrushBank is an employment efficiency function. It provides the ability for a company to take the technology and make its biggest cost structure, its payroll, wildly more effective and wildly more profitable.

Brian Mullaney, Principal and Chief Revenue Officer, CrushBank Technology LLC

CrushBank Technology LLC Logo

CrushBank Technology LLC

Founded in 2017 in Syosset, New York, by two veteran MSP owners, each with more than 25 years of experience, CrushBank (external link) developed the first AI-enabled IT help desk application. Using cognition, which is the process of acquiring knowledge, the CrushBank solution thinks, learns and informs decisions in the same way that engineers and support teams do. CrushBank streamlines help desk operations, resulting in fewer escalations to Level 2 and above. Help desk engineers see an increase in productivity, and users experience increased satisfaction with more first-call resolutions.

Solution component

Take the Next Step

To learn more about the IBM solution featured in this story, please contact your IBM representative or IBM Business Partner.