透過雲端原生或利用雲端功能,我們可以協助您利用雲端進行轉型

不管您是期盼瞭解如何將簡潔、以使用者為主的設計及開發作法套用至新的計劃,還是要推動企業層面的應用程式現代化方案,我們都有平台及專門技術來協助您。

Bluemix Garage

結合我們獨特的設計想法及 DevOps,我們採用簡潔且以使用者為核心的方法來瞭解市場挑戰及商機,然後協助您利用適當的應用程式及清楚定義的最小可行性產品 (MVP) 來快速贏得您的客戶。我們與大小客戶合作,協助他們採用不僅在 Garage 也在大規模企業中證實可行的轉型作法。

企業應用程式服務

雲端代表將現有應用程式現代化及轉型的巨大機會 – 使它們效能更高、更具擴充性,以及更經濟實惠。透過深入業務、產業及專業能力,IBM 可以協助公司規劃出一條可以將現有應用程式及資料安全引進雲端的道路。

立即註冊以取得 Bluemix 試用版

註冊即享有 30 天的免費試用並取得存取權,可探索您想要的任何服務並開始建置您的 Web 或行動應用程式。

Cloud native or cloud enabled, we can help you transform with cloud

Whether you’re looking to understand how to apply lean, user-centric design and dev practices to a new initiative, or driving an enterprise-wide application modernization program, we have the platform and expertise to help.

Bluemix Garage

Bringing together our unique blend of design thinking and devops, we take a lean and user-centric approach to understanding market challenges and opportunities, and then help get you to your customers quickly with the right app and clearly defined minimum viable products (MVPs). We work with clients large and small to help them adopt transformative practices that are proven not only in the Garage but at massive enterprise scale.

Enterprise application services

Cloud presents enormous opportunities to modernize and transform existing applications – making them more performant, scalable and cost-effective. With deep business, industry and expertise, IBM can help companies chart a path toward securely bringing their existing apps and data into the cloud.

Sign up for a Bluemix trial today

Sign up for a free 30-day trial and get access to explore any service you want and start building your web or mobile app.