在雲端建立及部署應用程式

使用您選擇的執行環境,包括 Node.js、Java、PHP、Swift、Ruby 及其他,在數分鐘內建置應用程式。Bluemix 匯集了 130 種以上獨特服務,包括 IBM Watson 和 Weather.com 等項目。Starter 應用程式已預先配置,可以輕易修改以符合您的需求。

立即可用的產品及解決方案

專注於您的應用程式與服務

從虛擬伺服器到無伺服器

Bluemix 可讓團隊為工作負載選擇正確的運算模型。不論您是使用具有 OS 存取需求的應用程式還是 Stateless、高容量 Web 應用程式或 API,Bluemix 為幾乎所有的工作負載提供運算服務。

擴展您的基礎架構

建置出色的行動應用程式

藉由行動後端基礎架構、強大的應用程式管理及對應用程式使用的深入瞭解,更快速地將構想落實。透過將智慧加入您的行動體驗,激發讓更多沈浸在其中的使用者參與的可能性。

使用者管理

資料與分析

團隊的每位成員(開發人員、IT 設計架構者及資料科學家)都可以隨處存取最完整且經過整合的資料與分析工具組合。您可以將焦點放在建立新的應用程式,而我們則會讓您的資料一天 24 小時,一週七天不停地執行。

在 Bluemix 公有版上啟用

專注於您的應用程式與服務

可擴充的應用程式及 API

為您的應用程式及工作負載提供從高度抽象到高度控制的運算能力。

擴展您的基礎架構

善用現有的 IT

Bluemix 可協助您利用現有的應用程式、資料及處理程序。

使用者管理

行動後端系統

建置具有後端基礎架構及強大管理能力的優秀行動應用程式。

Watson

Watson

在 Bluemix 上建置認知應用程式。

立即註冊以取得 Bluemix 試用版

註冊即享有 30 天的免費試用並取得存取權,可探索您想要的任何服務並開始建置您的 Web 或行動應用程式。

Create and deploy your applications in the cloud

Build your app in minutes using the runtime of your choice, including Node.js, Java, PHP, Swift, Ruby, and more. Bluemix is the home of more than 130 unique services, including offerings like IBM Watson and Weather.com. Starter apps are pre-configured and can be easily modify to your needs.

Ready-made products and solutions

Focus on your apps and services

From virtual servers to server-less

Bluemix enables teams to choose the right compute model for the right workload. Whether you’re working on an application with OS access requirements or a stateless, high-volume web app or API, Bluemix offers compute services for nearly any workload.

Extend your infrastructure

Build stunning mobile apps

Go from idea to reality faster with mobile backend infrastructure, powerful app management, and insights into app usage. Unlock the potential for more immersive user engagement by adding intelligence into your mobile experience.

User administration

Data and analytics

Every member of your team — developers, IT architects, and data scientists — gets access to the most complete, integrated portfolio of data and analytics tools anywhere. You stay focused on creating new apps, we’ll keep your data running 24 hours a day, every day of the week.

Launch on Bluemix Public

Focus on your apps and services

Scalable apps and APIs

Power your apps and workloads with compute spanning from high-abstraction to high-control.

Extend your infrastructure

Leverage existing IT

Bluemix helps you take advantage of your existing apps, data, and processes.

User administration

Mobile backend

Build stunning mobile apps with backend infrastructure and powerful management.

Watson

Watson

Build a cognitive app on Bluemix.

Sign up for a Bluemix trial today