耐用、快速及有彈性的 NFS 型檔案儲存空間。

透過有快閃記憶體支援的1 檔案儲存空間,能充分掌控並協助將成本降至最低。以精細增量(從 1000GB 到 12000GB)來建立檔案共用,並搭配各種強大的選項來佈建它。

以簡單、預先定義的效能層次且根據 GB 計價來選擇耐久層,非常適合大部分一般用途的工作負載。或者,根據「效能」選項建置已配置 IOPS 的微調環境,非常適合已充分瞭解的效能需求。

公有

可自訂以獲得最大價值

輕鬆選擇,可根據您的特定規模和效能需求來編輯調整大小選項。

專用

放心將您的資料交給 IBM

儲存空間的設計可避免在維護或故障時流失資料,讓您深具信心。

本地部署端

不必猜測,收費符合預期。

每月成本固定,不會有出乎意料的隱藏費用或額外收費。

耐久層

使用簡單、預先定義且根據 GB 計價的耐久層(最高 48k IOPS),支援您所需層次的各種應用程式需求。耐久層非常適合大部分一般用途的工作負載。

按月計價 $0.10 美元/GB $0.20 美元/GB $0.35 美元/GB $0.58 美元/GB
按小時計價7 $0.0002 美元/GB $0.0003 美元/GB $0.0005 美元/GB $0.0009 美元/GB
已包括 IOPS 0.25 IOPS/GB 2 IOPS/GB 4 IOPS/GB 10 IOPS/GB3
起跳價格

10

美分
/GB

0.25

IOPS
/GB
/月


效能選項

利用持續和功能強大的儲存功能滿足及超越快速的資料變更。根據儲存磁區控制儲存空間容量和 IOPS 總數。以最高 12TB 的精細增量來佈建儲存空間,最大 48k IOPS。4「檔案儲存空間效能」選項非常適合具有預先定義的 IOP 需求的企業。

每 GB 按月計價 $0.10 美元/GB
每 IOP 按月計價 $0.07 美元 IOP/GB
每 GB 按小時計價7 $0.0001 美元/GB
每 IOP 按小時計價7 $0.0002 美元/IOP
起跳價格

10

美分
/GB

7

美分
/IOP
/月


區塊和檔案儲存空間成本計算機

儲存空間
20GB
每 GB 的 IOPS
立即訂購

儲存空間:100GB      IOPS:1     每月成本:
*10 IOPS 的最大容量限制為 4TB
儲存空間
20GB
配置的 IOPS 立即訂購

儲存空間:100GB      IOPS:1      每月成本:

特性

彈性自訂作業

使用耐久性和效能選項自訂。

安心資料加密

以安心的資料加密來保護您的資料。2

即時存檔與抄寫

擷取復原點即時存檔,並將它們抄寫至其他資料中心以獲得企業永續。5

精細磁區大小

在佈建大小為 1TB 到 12TB 的儲存空間時以 TB 為增量,有助於確保降低成本。

領導產業的延續性

避免在維護或故障期間流失資料,不會建立系統層次 RAID 陣列。

可自訂 IOPS

符合獨特的儲存空間需求和特別指派的 IOPS 層次。分段磁區可獲得最佳效能。

並行存取及高可用性。

使用備援的 MPIO 連線,在叢集配置中同步裝載區塊裝置。

可自訂的計費方式

若要獲得更佳的彈性和成本節約,在佈建長期或短期儲存空間時,請選擇按月或按小時計費7

磁區複製

無需停止主機 I/O 或抄寫作業,即可從即時存檔,給現有磁區新建完全獨立的重複磁區。更新以增加新磁區的大小和效能,而且磁區在建立後可以立即像任何其他磁區一樣進行管理。6

全球骨幹覆蓋範圍

在全球各地的 IBM Cloud 資料中心,伴隨您的雲端伺服器佈建磁區。

  1. DAL09、DAL10、DAL12、DAL13、SJC03、SJC04、WDC04、WDC06、WDC07、LON02、LON04、LON06、FRA02、AMS03、OSLO01、PAR01、SYD01、MEL01、TOR01、MON01、MEX01、TOK02 和 HKG01 資料中心目前提供快閃記憶體支援的儲存空間。
  2. DAL09、DAL10、DAL12、DAL13、SJC03、SJC04、WDC04、WDC06、WDC07、LON02、LON04、LON06、FRA02、AMS03、OSLO01、PAR01、SYD01、MEL01、TOR01、MON01、MEX01、TOK02 和 HKG01 資料中心目前提供 48,000 IOPS(佈建於「效能」選項中)
  3. DAL09、DAL10、DAL12、DAL13、SJC03、SJC04、WDC04、WDC06、WDC07、LON02、LON04、LON06、FRA02、AMS03、OSLO01、PAR01、SYD01、MEL01、TOR01、MON01、MEX01、TOK02 和 HKG01 資料中心目前提供靜態資料加密。
  4. 在選定資料中心限量提供 20GB-4TB 選項。
  5. DAL09、DAL10、DAL12、DAL13、SJC03、SJC04、WDC04、WDC06、WDC07、LON02、LON04、LON06、FRA02、AMS03、OSLO01、PAR01、SYD01、MEL01、TOR01、MON01、MEX01、TOK02 和 HKG01 資料中心目前提供即時存檔與抄寫。
  6. DAL09、DAL10、DAL12、DAL13、SJC03、SJC04、WDC04、WDC06、WDC07、LON02、LON04、LON06、FRA02、AMS03、OSLO01、PAR01、SYD01、MEL01、TOR01、MON01、MEX01、TOK02 和 HKG01 資料中心目前提供磁區複製功能。
  7. 按小時計費僅在具有升級功能的資料中心中提供:DAL09、DAL10、DAL12、DAL13、SJC03、SJC04、WDC04、WDC06、WDC07、LON02、LON04、LON06、FRA02、AMS03、OSLO01、PAR01、SYD01、MEL01、TOR01、MON01、MEX01、TOK02 和 HKG01。

Durable, fast and flexible NFS-based file storage.

Get total control and help minimize costs with flash-backed1 File Storage. Create file shares in granular increments —from 1000GB to 12000GB—and provision it all with a variety of flexible and power-based options.

Choose Endurance tiers for simple, predefined performance levels with per-GB pricing— ideal for most general purpose workloads. Or, build a fine-tuned environment with allocated IOPS from Performance options—ideal for well-understood performance requirements.

Public

Customize to the Max

Choose easy to edit scaling options based on your particular size and performance needs.

Dedicated

Trust Your Data to IBM

Stay confident with storage designed to protect from data loss during maintenance or failure.

Local

Stop guessing. Get predicable billing.

Lock in your costs every month without the surprise of hidden fees or additional charges.

Endurance tiers

Support a wide variety of application needs at your desired level with simple, pre-defined, per-GB pricing tiers up to 48k IOPS. Endurance tiers are ideal for most general purpose workloads.

Monthly Price $0.10 /GB $0.20/GB $0.35 /GB $0.58 /GB
Included IOPS 0.25 IOPS/GB 2 IOPS/GB 4 IOPS/GB 10 IOPS/GB3
Starting at

10

¢
/GB

0.25

IOPS
/GB
per month


Performance options

Meet and exceed rapid data changes with persistent and powerful storage features. Control both storage capacity and total number of IOPS per storage volume. Provision storage in granular increments up to 12TB with a maximum of 48k IOPS.4 File Storage Performance options are ideal for businesses with predefined IOP requirements.

Monthly Price per GB $0.10 /GB
Montly price per IOPS 0.07 IOPS/GB
Starting at

10

¢
/GB

7

¢
/IOP
per month


Block and File Storage Cost Calculator

Storage
20GB
IOPS per GB
Order Now

Storage: 100GB      IOPS: 1     Monthly Cost:
*4TB max volume limit for 10 IOPS
Storage
20GB
Allocated IOPS Order Now

Storage: 100GB      IOPS: 1      Monthly Cost:

Features

Flexible customization

Customize with Endurance and Performance options.

At rest data encryption

Protect your data with encryption for data at rest.2

Snapshots and replication

Capture point-in-time snapshots and replicate them to other data centers for business continuity.5

Granular volume sizes

Help ensure lower costs with TB increments when provisioning storage from 1TB to 12TB in size.

Industry leading durability

Avoid data loss during maintenance or failures without creating system-level RAID arrays.

Customizable IOPS

Meet unique storage needs and tailor assigned levels of IOPS. Stripe volumes for top performance.

Concurrent access. High availability.

Access file storage with a mount point over routed TCP/IP.

Global footprint

Provision your volumes alongside your cloud servers in IBM Cloud datacenters around the world.

Volume duplication

Create a new, completely independent, duplicate volume of an existing volume from a snapshot without stopping host I/O or replication. Update to increase the size and performance for your new volume, and manage it like any other volume immediately after creation.6

  1. Flash-backed storage is currently available in DAL09, DAL10, DAL12, DAL13, SJC03, WDC04, WDC06, WDC07, LON02, LON04, FRA02, AMS03, OSLO01, PAR01, SYD01, MEL01, TOR01, MON01, MEX01, TOK02 and HKG01 data centers.
  2. 48,000 IOPS provisioned within Performance options is currently available in DAL09, DAL10, DAL12, DAL13, SJC03, WDC04, WDC06, WDC07, LON02, LON04, FRA02, AMS03, OSLO01, PAR01, SYD01, MEL01, TOR01, MON01, MEX01, TOK02 and HKG01 data centers.
  3. Encryption for data at rest is currently available in DAL09, DAL10, DAL12, DAL13, SJC03, WDC04, WDC06, WDC07, LON02, LON04, FRA02, AMS03, OSLO01, PAR01, SYD01, MEL01, TOR01, MON01, MEX01, TOK02 and HKG01 data centers. All encrypted File Storage volumes provisioned in the select data centers have a different mount point than non-encrypted volumes. View the mount point information in the Volume Details page in the UI as well as access the correct mount point via an API call: SoftLayer_Network_Storage:getNetworkMountAddress() to ensure you are using the correct mount point for both your encrypted and non-encrypted file storage volumes.
  4. Snapshots and replication is currently available in DAL09, DAL10, DAL12, DAL13, SJC03, WDC04, WDC06, WDC07, LON02, LON04, FRA02, AMS03, OSLO01, PAR01, SYD01, MEL01, TOR01, MON01, MEX01, TOK02 and HKG01 data centers.
  5. Snapshots and replication provisioned within Performance options is currently available in DAL09, DAL10, DAL12, DAL13, SJC03 and WDC04 datacenters.
  6. Volume duplication is currently available in DAL09, DAL10, DAL12, DAL13, SJC03, WDC04, WDC06, WDC07, LON02, LON04, FRA02, AMS03, OSLO01, PAR01, SYD01, MEL01, TOR01, MON01, MEX01, TOK02 and HKG01 data centers.