透過 API 使工作負載變得更聰明、更方便存取且可以拓展

我們的資料中心。您的雲端。

擁有專屬雲端的捷徑

擁有專屬雲端的捷徑

基於安全、隱私或效能原因,許多企業需要擁有專屬的雲端環境。透過 IBM Cloud Dedicated,您可以擁有專屬的雲端,搭配實際隔離的硬體,只待您準備好即可隨時可用。

如同本地部署

如同本地部署

IBM Cloud Dedicated 的設計目的在讓您感覺像是在網路上的另一個節點。使用 VPN 或「直接鏈結」技術,您的 IBM Cloud 環境可以安全地連接至您的企業。

使用者管理

應用程式與資料無處不在

IBM Cloud Dedicated 可在全世界超過 25 個 IBM Cloud 資料中心使用。這表示您可將資料保存在某個國家,並將您的運算及服務放在能為您的使用者提供最好服務的地方。

專供您使用

專供您使用

IBM Cloud Dedicated 可在 IBM 資料中心提供實際隔離的硬體。採用單一承租戶並佈建在祼機及虛擬機的組合上,建立的 IBM Cloud 環境專供您使用。搭配組合型錄,您可以透過專用運算及服務,以及公有 IBM Cloud 型錄中的服務來強化您的應用程式及服務。

迅速擴充性

IBM Cloud Dedicated 的定價根據環境中配置的容量而定。我們可讓您一開始只使用符合您需求的運算能力。隨著業務的成長,增加容量是輕而易舉的。每個在專用中使用的服務也可在公有雲中使用,如此您可以先測試並驗證這些服務,再決定是否投資引進到您的專用環境。

全球覆蓋

全球骨幹

IBM Cloud Dedicated 可在全世界超過 25 個 IBM Cloud 資料中心使用,且該數目仍在持續增加。這讓您的 IT 團隊能夠根據效能及法規考量彈性地最佳化應用程式及資料的位置。

安全連線功能

安全連線功能

IBM 提供多種機制,保護 IBM Cloud Dedicated 與資料中心之間的連線安全。使用 VPN,我們可在公有網際網路上建立加密通道,此連線解決了許多與存取及資料傳送相關聯的常見使用問題。對於需要大量運算能力的工作負載,我們也提供了「直接鏈結」。「直接鏈結」提供安全、高效能的連線功能,利用合作夥伴提供從未經由公有網際網路的網路通訊。

開發人員生產力

IBM Cloud Dedicated 可促進生產力,且有史以來第一次提供 GitHub Enterprise 作為雲端代管管理服務。IBM Cloud 管理基礎架構佈建和擴充、性能監視和失效接手設定、升級、安全監視,以及自動備份等之類事項。

混合式部署可將您的專用雲連接至公有和本端環境

管理主控台

管理主控台

管理主控台用於掌控您的團隊。與 IBM Cloud 團隊在更新及平台性能方面分工合作,因而可將您的時間專注在幫助使用者上手、管理您的型錄、鑽研問題的解決之道,以及協助與現有系統的連線。

組合型錄

組合型錄

IBM Cloud 型錄是單一選用區,您的開發人員可以用來建構並擴充應用程式及服務。集合了橫跨公有、專用及本端部署的核准服務。您甚至可以透過 IBM Cloud 型錄發佈並管理對專屬服務的存取權。

IBM Cloud 主控台功能

型錄管理

隔離服務,以及提供組織選取服務的存取權。

組織管理

透過組織輕鬆地建立、管理、刪除及搜尋。檢視容量使用率,並視需要變更組織方案。

使用者管理

與您的 LDAP 整合,可輕鬆地搜尋使用者、將他們新增至群組、控制權限,以及在您的 IBM Cloud 帳戶內建立組織。

系統更新

檢視系統資訊,並根據貴公司時間表預測性排定更新。更新會根據緊急程度及需要回應與否來加以標示。

資源與資訊

首頁會即時顯示使用率的資訊,包含記憶體、磁碟及 CPU 使用率百分比的資訊。

報告與日誌

追蹤使用者存取、管理事件、防毒狀態、DataPower 報告、防火牆、登入審核及伺服器登入。檢查特定日期及下載任何報告。

我們的專家將協助您建置專用的 IBM Cloud 環境。

Make your workloads smarter, more accessible, and more scalable with APIs

Our data center. Your cloud.

The fastest path to your own cloud

The fastest path to your own cloud

For security, privacy, or performance reasons, many enterprises need their own cloud environment. With Bluemix Dedicated you can have your own cloud, with physically isolated hardware, ready as soon as you are.

Feels like home

Feels like home

Bluemix Dedicated is designed to feel like another node on your network. Using either VPN or Direct Link technology, your Bluemix environment is securely connected to your enterprise.

User administration

Apps and data where you need them

Bluemix Dedicated is available in over 25 IBM Cloud data centers around the world. That means you can keep your data in country and put your compute and services where they best serve your users.

Dedicated to you

Dedicated to you

Bluemix Dedicated provides physically isolated hardware in an IBM data center. Single-tenant and provisioned on a combination of bare metal and virtual machines, your Bluemix environment is created just for you. With the syndicated catalog, you can power your apps and services with a combination of dedicated compute and services, as well as services from the public Bluemix catalog.

Swiftly scalable

Bluemix Dedicated is priced based on the amount of allocated capacity in your environment. We enable you to start small, with the amount of compute that makes sense for your organization. As you grow, adding capacity is easy. Every service available in dedicated is also available in public, so you can test and validate services before you make the investment to bring them into your dedicated environment.

Global reach

Global reach

Bluemix Dedicated is available in more than 25 IBM Cloud data centers around the world and that number is constantly increasing. This reach provides your IT teams with the flexibility to optimize the location of your apps and data based on performance and regulatory considerations.

Secure connectivity

Secure connectivity

IBM provides multiple mechanisms to securely connect Bluemix Dedicated with your data center. With VPN, we create encrypted tunnels over the public internet, a connection that addresses many common use cases associated with access and data transfer. For the most demanding workloads, we also offer Direct Link. Direct Link offers secure, high-performance connectivity that leverages partners to provide network communication that never goes over the public internet.

Developer productivity

Boost productivity with Bluemix Dedicated and the first ever GitHub Enterprise offered as a cloud-hosted, managed service. Bluemix manages things like infrastructure provisioning and scaling, health monitoring and fail-over setup, upgrades, security monitoring, and automated backups.

Hybrid deployments connect your dedicated cloud to public and local environments

Admin console

Admin console

The admin console puts your team in control. Collaborate with the Bluemix team on updates and platform health, and focus your time onboarding users, managing your catalog, deep-diving on problem resolution, and facilitating connectivity with existing systems.

Syndicated catalog

Syndicated catalog

The Bluemix catalog is the single palette your developers can use to construct and extend apps and services. It brings together approved services across your public, dedicated, and local deployments. You can even publish and manage access to your own services through the Bluemix catalog.

Bluemix console features

Catalog management

Isolate services and gives organizations access to select services.

Organization administration

Easily create, manage, delete, and search through organizations. View capacity utilization and change organization plans as needed.

User administration

Integrated with your LDAP, easily search for users, add them to groups, control permissions, and create organizations inside your Bluemix account.

System update

View system information and schedule updates predicated on your company's timeline. Updates are labeled based on urgency and response needs.

Resources and information

Real-time homepage information on your usage with a percentage view of your memory, disk, and CPU usage information.

Reports and logs

Keep track of user access, administration events, anti-virus status, DataPower reports, firewall, login audits, and server logins. Check specific dates and download any report.

Our experts will help you build a dedicated Bluemix cloud platform environment.