此产品独特在哪里?

这是开发人员在 IBM Cloud 上为 Apple 平台构建应用的一站式体验。已设置为构建云原生、生产就绪型应用,无需再埋头搜索文档来查找适用于 Apple 开发的内容。可以在控制台中找到 Apple 开发人员构建云原生、全堆栈应用所需的一切。

如何指导开发人员?

通过所有相关文档的汇总,指导您设置开发环境,部署到 Kubernetes、Cloud Foundry 或 OpenWhisk,以及使用或添加 SDK。遵循文档并浏览自我说明用户界面,以生成和部署预先配置的应用。

这如何让 IBM Cloud 脱颖而出?

其他云平台不会为 Apple 开发人员提供全面视图。IBM Cloud 进行了简化,开发人员可以将时间更多地花费在 Xcode 中,而不需要浪费很多时间来深入挖掘文档内容。

这将给开发人员社区带来什么影响?

开发人员可以立即开始使用 Xcode 进行编码,并使用 IBM Cloud 服务(如 IBM Watson Visual Recognition 和 IBM Push Notifications)开展创新。无需花费数周或数天时间来梳理文档和设置开发环境。

这会给企业带来什么影响?

支持开发人员更快、更轻松地积累专属经验来开发与 IBM Cloud 连接的本机 iOS 应用,从而降低开发成本。

IBM Cloud Developer Console for Apple 入门

发现一种新的方法来为连接到 IBM Cloud 的 Apple 平台开发应用。

IBM 在您身边,助您开启数字化转型,问鼎行业翘楚

How is this offering unique?

This is a one-stop-shop experience for developers building applications for Apple platforms on the IBM Cloud. You are set up to build cloud-native, production-ready applications without getting bogged down searching through documentation to find what's applicable to Apple development. Everything an Apple developer needs to build a cloud-native, full-stack application can be found in the console.

How are developers guided?

Using the aggregation of all related docs, you are guided through setting up your dev environment, deploying to Kubernetes, Cloud Foundry or OpenWhisk, and using or adding SDKs. Follow the documentation and walk through a self-explanatory user interface to generate and deploy a preconfigured application.

How does this make IBM Cloud different?

Other cloud platforms do not offer a comprehensive view for Apple developers. IBM Cloud makes it easy so developers can spend more time in Xcode and less time in the deep corners of documentation.

What impact will this bring to the developer community?

Developers can instantly start coding in Xcode and innovating with IBM Cloud services like IBM Watson Visual Recognition and IBM Push Notifications. No need to spend days or weeks combing through documentation and setting up a development environment.

What impact will this bring to the enterprise?

Cut down on development costs by enabling developers to build quicker and easier with a specifically curated experience to develop native iOS apps that connect to the IBM Cloud.

Get started on IBM Cloud Developer Console for Apple

Discover a new way to develop apps for Apple platforms that connect to the IBM Cloud.