将云聚集到一起

通过云资源能够将多个数据源聚集到一起,扩展系统,并包含认知服务,从而以更低成本快速提升业务价值。通过 IBM Bluemix 云平台,将高性能的云基础架构和尖端服务集成到您的 IT 环境中。

content.evidence.video.headline

加速创新

Bluemix 利用以开发人员为中心的计算模型,利用对超过 150 种服务的即时访问(包括能够围绕移动、微型服务、DevOps 和持续交付而提升现代架构、改进交付做法的服务),让交付功能强大的高品质软件变得一天比一天简单。

推动转换

无论您只是要连接到现有的内部部署数据库,还是要重新托管、重构或重写编写现有应用程序,我们的工具和专业知识都能够将您的现有 IT 带入云中。

构建富数据软件

随着应用程序和服务越来越多地通过数字渠道进行交付,分析已成为个性化的核心,要确立上下文,还要构建可以对行为以及外部世界做出直观响应的系统。

Bluemix 全球数据中心

数据中心地图

内容 1
Datacenters map 在图层上移动鼠标。  

我们随时准备帮忙

无论您是要构建令人兴奋的云本机新应用程序,还是要让云支持现有的数百种企业应用程序产品服务组合,我们的经验和专业知识都能帮助您完成云旅程的每个阶段。

Bluemix Garage

我们的专家以独一无二的方式将设计构想、精简以及 DevOps 方法结合到一起,可以帮助您实现令人振奋的吸引客户参与的新方式。

企业应用程序部署

与 IBM 专家合作,托管并管理 SAP、SAP HANA 和 Oracle 等企业应用程序。

云专业知识

我们的专家拥有跨业务、行业和技术的丰富深入的专业知识,通过他们的协作,我们可以制定规划帮助您实现企业 IT 现代化并完成转型。

开放式

开源是 IBM 产品的核心,而开放也是我们的经商之道。不仅 Bluemix 由全世界应用最广泛的开源项目提供技术支持,而且我们也很自豪自己能成为极其多样化的、振奋人心的项目的监管成员和核心贡献方。我们以前所未有的幅度大大简化了公司利用来自社区的创新的过程。

立即注册试用 Bluemix

进行注册,获得 30 天免费试用,探索期望的任何服务并开始构建自己的 Web 或移动应用程序。

Bringing the cloud together

Cloud resources make it possible to bring together multiple data sources, scale systems, and incorporate cognitive services to drive business value quickly and inexpensively. Integrate high-performance cloud infrastructure and cutting-edge services into your IT environment with the IBM Bluemix cloud platform.

content.evidence.video.headline

Speed innovation

With developer-centric compute models, instant access to over 150 services – including ones that facilitate modern architecture and delivery practices around mobile, microservices, DevOps and continuous delivery – Bluemix makes it easier to ship powerful, high-quality software every day.

Drive transformation

Whether you are looking to simply connect to an existing on-premises databases or re-host, re-factor or rewrite an existing application, we have the tools and expertise to bring your existing IT into the cloud.

Build data rich software

As apps and services become increasingly delivered through digital channels, analytics are the heart of personalization, establishing context and building systems that intuitively respond to both behavior and the world around them.

We’re here to help

Whether you are looking to build exciting new cloud-native applications, or cloud-enable an existing portfolio of hundreds of enterprise applications, we have the experience and expertise to help you at any stage of your cloud journey.

Bluemix Garage

Our experts bring together a unique blend of design thinking, lean and DevOps methodology to help you create exciting new ways to engage your customers.

Enterprise application deployment

Work with IBM experts to host and manage enterprise applications such as SAP, SAP HANA and Oracle.

Cloud expertise

Our experts have a deep combination of expertise across business, industry and technology and together we can chart forward a path to helping you modernize and transform enterprise IT.

Global

With over 25 global data centers – and the ability to deliver Bluemix Local in any country that IBM does business – companies can easily address regulatory considerations and locate compute and data where they best serve users.

Data Center & Network POP

Network POP

Open

Open source is at the heart of IBM offerings and the way we do business. Not only is Bluemix powered by the world’s most popular open source projects, but also we are proud to be governing members and core contributors to an incredibly diverse set of exciting projects. We’re making it easier than ever to help companies take advantage of the innovation coming out of the community.

Sign up for a Bluemix trial today

Sign up for a free 30-day trial and get access to explore any service you want and start building your web or mobile app.