将您的基础架构扩展到公共云

简化、保护和加速专用基础架构与 IBM Bluemix 服务之间的数据传输。或者,创建新的混合解决方案,以便最大限度地利用内部资源和 Bluemix 平台。

通过网络服务供应商、云交换供应商或代管供应商的直接链路,接入 Bluemix 专用网络,在您的 Bluemix 基础架构上获得无与伦比的网络性能。

快速

快速

通过 1Gbps 或 10Gbps 网络连接,将数据移入和移出内部数据中心。

安全

安全

通过控制网络路径的每个中继段,保护您的业务关键型敏感数据。

专用

专用

通过我们的专用网络,节省所有 IBM Cloud 数据中心内服务器的数据传输成本。

要了解有关直接链路的更多信息,请与我们的销售团队成员交谈

直接链路的工作方式

Bluemix 网络工程师将与您和您的网络服务供应商、云交换供应商或代管供应商协作,共同将您的路由器交叉连接到我们的路由器上,从而与您在专用网络中的 Bluemix 服务器建立安全的专用 1Gbps 或 10Gbps 连接。

通过此连接,您可以不受限制地访问您在 Bluemix 平台上的服务器。由于您已连接到我们的专用网络,因此直接链路中以及您的服务器之间的所有流量都不会触及公用网络或干扰您的公用网络流量。

连接选项

  • 本地路由 -“本地路由”是标准的“直接链路”连接。如果使用“本地直接链路”,那么您的网络与本地 IBM Cloud 数据中心之间的所有流量在“直接链路”上免费且不计量。
  • 全球路由 - 可选的“全球路由”连接适用于所有“直接链路”入口点。“全球直接链路”提供从您的网络到全球所有 IBM Cloud 数据中心的专用网络访问。通过“全球路由”,所有到 Bluemix 的入站流量都免费且不计量。1Gbps“全球直接链路”线路包含 10TB 免费出站流量,10Gbps“全球直接链路”线路包含 50TB 免费出站流量。

要订购直接链路,请浏览至客户门户网站中的“网络”选项卡,然后选择“直接链路”选项。您需要回答一些有关所请求的连接的简单问题,我们的销售团队将回答您需要知道的技术详细信息。

自定义专用寻址

IBM 云数据中心。您的专用 IP。

通过面向合格的直接链路新客户的自定义专用寻址来解析 IP 冲突,加强对 Bluemix 裸机和虚拟服务器的控制。

直接链路入口点

直接链路 NSP

在 Bluemix 网络接驳点 (PoP) 处,通过网络服务供应商 (NSP) 创建单一云光纤交叉连接。通过此直接链路选项,NSP 可以在您网络上的路由器与 Bluemix 路由器之间直接建立“最后一英里”链路。Bluemix 网络工程师可帮助建立与 NSP 的端到端连接,您可以访问自己位于本地 IBM Cloud 数据中心内的 Bluemix 基础架构。要扩展您的直接链路连接以支持流向所有 Bluemix 位置的专用网络流量,您可以选择在自己的直接链路中添加全球路由。

网络服务供应商 Bluemix 位置
Alestra MEX01
ARK LON04*
Ascenty SAO01
At Tokyo TOK02*
C&C SEO01
COLO-D MON01
Cologix MON02 和 TOR02
Coresite DEN01、LAX01 和 WDC05
Cyrus One DAL13*
Digital Realty ATL01、AMS03、ATL01、DAL04、DAL08、DAL09、DAL12*、LON02、NYC01、SNG01、TOR01、WDC03、WDC04* 和 WDC07*
Equinix AMS02、CHI01、DAL03、MIA01、LON01、LON03、PAR02、SAO02、SJC02、SJC03、SNG02、SYD02、SYD04*、TOK01 和 WDC02
Global Switch SYD01*
IBM PAR01
Infomart SJC04
Infracom MIL01
InterXion FRA01* 和 STO01*
KINX SEO02
Metronode PER01
NextDC MEL02
PacNet HKG01
QTS DAL10*
Tata CHE01
The Westin Building SEA02
Verizon OSL02
Zenium LON06*、FRA02*
*即将推出  

直接链路云交换

使服务供应商可以与 Bluemix 云交换供应商建立“最后一英里”链路,Bluemix 网络工程师会通过交换供应商为您建立虚拟交叉连接。通过此直接链路,您可以访问自己位于本地 IBM Cloud 数据中心内的 Bluemix 基础架构,并且可以选择添加全球路由以扩展直接链路连接,从而支持流向所有 Bluemix 位置的专用网络流量。此直接链路选项是在单一环境中建立多云连接的理想选择。

云交换供应商 Bluemix 位置
AT&T NetBond® for Cloud DAL03、DAL08、FRA01、LON01、SJC02、SNG02、WDC02 和 WDC03
Bell Canada MON02 和 TOR02
BT LON01
Cologix MON02 和 TOR02
Equinix AMS02、CHI01、DAL03、LON01、LON03、PAR02、SAO02、SJC02、SNG02、SYD02、TOK01 和 WDC02
InterXion FRA01* 和 STO01*
Level (3) DAL03*、MIA01* 和 SAO02*
Megaport DAL04*、MEL02 和 SYD02
NextDC MEL02*
Tata CHE01*
Telstra NYC01 和 LON01
Verizon AMS02、DAL03、FRA01、SJC02、SYD02 和 TOK01
Vodafone CHE01*
*即将推出  

直接链路代管

如果您已经开始云之旅并且需要一位合作伙伴来管理您的混合环境,IBM 随时可以为您提供帮助。IBM Direct Link Colocation 通过将您的资源密集型工作负载放置在我们的云位置附近以启用混合工作负载,从而确保在您的混合环境与 Bluemix 云之间实现高吞吐量、低等待时间和强大的灾备能力。拥有精心挑选的数据中心代管供应商的 IBM 合作伙伴可提供端到端服务。

有关现有市场以及能在其云之旅中与您开展业务的代管合作伙伴的更多信息,请与我们的数据中心和网络专家联系。

热门用例

直接链路 NSP

模糊内部和外部资源之间的界线。通过您的数据中心与我们的数据中心之间的高速直接网络链路,(差不多)以光速在服务器之间移动数据。

频繁(和海量)的备份和存储

在 Bluemix 基础架构上(或以其他方式)备份或存储贵公司数据中心内的海量数据,而无需支付任何带宽费用。由于您具有专用网络连接,因此可以保证数据传输率始终高速、一致且可靠。

超安全的数据

由于自始至终完全不会接触公用因特网,因此对于在自己的组织和我们的云平台之间相互传输敏感的财务、健康或政府监管数据的客户而言,安全性进一步得到保证。

直接链路定价

在三种类型的线路上提供了 1Gbps 和 10Gbps 端口速度的直接链路。直接链路标配本地路由,全球路由适用于按月收费的所有线路。

直接链路 NSP

端口速度 每月价格 全球路由(可选附加组件)
1Gbps 1,499 美元 2,999 美元
10Gbps 4,999 美元 2,999 美元

直接链路云交换

端口速度 每月价格 全球路由(可选附加组件)
1Gbps $399 2,999 美元
10Gbps   2,999 美元

数据传输计费

可通过按月收费的到全球所有 IBM Cloud 数据中心的“全球路由”来升级“直接链路 NSP”、“直接链路云交换”或“直接链路代管”线路的连接。请参考下表,以了解本地和全球路由附带的入站和出站数据传输。

本地路由

端口速度 入站流量 出站流量
1Gbps 免费 免费
10Gbps 免费 免费

全球路由

端口速度 入站流量 出站流量
1Gbps 免费 免费 10TB
10Gbps 免费 免费 50TB

要订购直接链路,请浏览至客户门户网站中的“网络”选项卡,然后选择“直接链路”选项。您需要回答一些有关所请求的连接的简单问题,我们的销售团队将回答您需要知道的技术详细信息。

Extend your infrastructure into the public cloud

Simplify, secure, and speed up data transfer between your private infrastructure and your IBM Bluemix services. Or create a new hybrid solution that leverages the best of your in-house resources and the Bluemix platform.

Plug into Bluemix’s private network with a Direct Link via a Network Service Provider, Cloud Exchange Provider, or Colocation Provider and enjoy unparalleled network performance to and from your Bluemix infrastructure.

Fast

Fast

Move data to and from your on-premises data center across 1Gbps or 10Gbps network connections.

Secure

Secure

Protect your sensitive, business-critical data by controlling every hop of its network path.

Private

Private

Save on data transfer to and from your servers in every IBM Cloud data center across our private network.

To learn more about Direct Link, chat with a member of our sales team.

How Direct Link Works

Bluemix network engineers will work with you and your network service provider, cloud exchange provider, or colocation provider to cross-connect your router to ours, and we'll enable a private and secure 1Gbps or 10Gbps connection to your Bluemix servers across the private network.

With this connection, you’ll have unfettered access to your servers on the Bluemix platform. And because you’re connected to our private network, all traffic across your Direct Link and between your servers does not touch the public network or interfere with your public network traffic.

Connectivity Options

  • Local Routing — Local Routing is the standard Direct Link connectivity. With Local Direct Link, all traffic between your network and the local IBM Cloud data center(s) is free and unmetered across the Direct Link.
  • Global Routing — Optional Global Routing connectivity is available for all Direct Link entry points. Global Direct Link provides private network access from your network to all IBM Cloud data centers around the world. With Global Routing, all ingress traffic to Bluemix is free and unmetered. The first 10TB of egress traffic is included at no additional cost on 1Gbps Global Direct Link circuits, and the first 50TB of egress traffic is included at no additional cost on 10Gbps Global Direct Link circuits.

To order a Direct Link, navigate to the “Network” tab in the customer portal and select the “Direct Link” option. You’ll answer a few simple questions about the requested connection, and our sales team will respond with the technical details you need to know.

Custom private addressing

IBM Cloud Data Centers. Your private IPs.

Resolve IP conflicts and get more control over your Bluemix bare metal and virtual servers with custom private addressing for new, qualified Direct Link customers.

Direct Link Entry Points

Direct Link NSP

Create a single-cloud fiber cross-connection via a Network Service Provider (NSP) in a Bluemix network point of presence (PoP). This Direct Link option engages an NSP to run last-mile links directly between a router on your network and a Bluemix router. Bluemix network engineers facilitate end-to-end connectivity with the NSP, and you have access to your Bluemix infrastructure in the local IBM Cloud data center. To expand your Direct Link connectivity to enable private network traffic to all Bluemix locations, you can opt to add global routing to your Direct Link.

Network Service Provider Bluemix Location
Alestra MEX01
ARK LON04*
Ascenty SAO01
At Tokyo TOK02*
C&C SEO01
COLO-D MON01
Cologix MON02, TOR02
Coresite DEN01, LAX01, WDC05
Cyrus One DAL13*
Digital Realty ATL01, AMS03, ATL01, DAL04, DAL08, DAL09, DAL12*, LON02, NYC01, SNG01, TOR01, WDC03, WDC04*, WDC07*
Equinix AMS02, CHI01, DAL03, MIA01, LON01, LON03, PAR02, SAO02, SJC02, SJC03, SNG02, SYD02, SYD04*, TOK01, WDC02
Global Switch SYD01*
IBM PAR01
Infomart SJC04
Infracom MIL01
InterXion FRA01*, STO01*
KINX SEO02
Metronode PER01
NextDC MEL02
PacNet HKG01
QTS DAL10*
Tata CHE01
The Westin Building SEA02
Verizon OSL02
Zenium LON06*, FRA02*
*Coming Soon  

Direct Link Cloud Exchange

Engage a service provider to run last-mile links to a Bluemix cloud exchange provider, and Bluemix network engineers establish virtual cross-connects for you via the exchange provider. With this Direct Link, you have access to your Bluemix infrastructure in the local IBM Cloud data center, and you have the option to add global routing to expand your Direct Link connectivity to enable private network traffic to all Bluemix locations. This Direct Link option is perfect for multi-cloud connectivity in a single environment.

Cloud Exchange Provider Bluemix Location
AT&T NetBond® for Cloud DAL03, DAL08, FRA01, LON01, SJC02, SNG02, WDC02, WDC03
Bell Canada MON02, TOR02
BT LON01
Cologix MON02, TOR02
Equinix AMS02, CHI01, DAL03, LON01, LON03, PAR02, SAO02, SJC02, SNG02, SYD02, TOK01, WDC02
InterXion FRA01*, STO01*
Level (3) DAL03*, MIA01*, SAO02*
Megaport DAL04*, MEL02, SYD02
NextDC MEL02*
Tata CHE01*
Telstra NYC01, LON01
Verizon AMS02, DAL03, FRA01, SJC02, SYD02, TOK01
Vodafone CHE01*
*Coming Soon  

Direct Link Colocation

If you have already embarked on the cloud journey and need a partner to manage your hybrid environment, IBM is here to help. IBM Direct Link Colocation will enable hybrid workloads by placing your resource intensive workloads in proximity to our cloud locations to ensure high throughput, low latency and resiliency between your hybrid environment and the Bluemix cloud. IBM partners with select group of data center colocation providers to deliver an end to end service.

For more information about available markets and colocation partners that can enable your business in their cloud journey, chat with one of our data center and network and experts.

Popular Use Cases

Direct Link NSP

Blur the lines between on-prem and off-prem resources. With a high speed, direct network link between your data centers and ours, you can move data between servers (literally) at the speed of light.

Frequent (and Massive) Backup and Storage

Back up or store huge volumes of data from your corporate data centers on your Bluemix infrastructure (or the other way around) without paying us a cent for bandwidth. And because you have a dedicated network connection, your transfer rates will be fast, consistent, and reliable.

Super-Secure Data

Customers moving sensitive financial, health, or government-regulated data to and from our cloud platform can further ensure its security by completely avoiding exposure to the public Internet at all times.

Direct Link Pricing

Direct Link is available in 1Gbps and 10Gbps port speeds on three types of circuits. Direct Links come standard with Local Routing, and Global Routing is available on all circuits for a flat monthly fee.

Direct Link NSP

Port Speed Monthly Price Global Routing (optional add-on)
1Gbps $1,499 $2,999
10Gbps $4,999 $2,999

Direct Link Cloud Exchange

Port Speed Monthly Price Global Routing (optional add-on)
1Gbps $399 $2,999
10Gbps   $2,999

Data Transfer Billing

The connectivity of your Direct Link NSP, Direct Link Cloud Exchange, or Direct Link Colocation circuit can be upgraded with Global Routing to all IBM Cloud data centers around the world for a flat monthly fee. Reference the table below for included ingress and egress data transfer available with Local and Global Routing.

Local Routing

Port Speed Ingress Traffic Egress Traffic
1Gbps FREE FREE
10Gbps FREE FREE

Global Routing

Port Speed Ingress Traffic Egress Traffic
1Gbps FREE 10TB FREE
10Gbps FREE 50TB FREE

To order a Direct Link, navigate to the “Network” tab in the customer portal and select the “Direct Link” option. You’ll answer a few simple questions about the requested connection, and our sales team will respond with the technical details you need to know.