简单而强大的系统管理员资源

我们非常清楚让系统管理员夜不能寐的服务器管理难点,因此我们通过工具提供帮助。在服务器之间快速轻松地配置、测试、恢复和移动数据我们的工具可简化和自动执行这些复杂且耗时的过程。在我们独一无二的裸机服务器和虚拟服务器平台上,您将会发现前所未见的创新能力。

Icon for seamless integration of management tools

无缝集成
我们的管理工具构建在 API 之上,可与您的云基础架构紧密集成。

Icon for easy to use tools

易于使用
通过简单的图形界面或我们的 API,设置、监控和调整对工具的控制。

Icon for simple scaling

简单扩展

利用我们创新的镜像和自动化功能,可让您的环境伸缩自如。

Flex 映像

从虚拟或裸机服务器捕获映像,将映像存储在单个映像库中,然后将它们部署到任何一种系统上。传统上仅可用于虚拟基础结构的快速克隆和重新加载服务器的能力,现在可在裸机服务器上使用。我们的自动化系统能够实时适应任何映像,因此您可以将其部署到所选的任何平台或系统上,从而在物理环境和虚拟环境之间实现简便、无缝的迁移。

映像导入/导出

如果您已开发服务器配置以满足特定业务需求,那么“映像导入/导出”服务可以帮助您将磁盘映像导入到 IBM Cloud 帐户,准备好部署到新的 IBM Cloud 虚拟服务器上。这是针对虚拟服务器和存储设备的标准收费服务外,面向所有 IBM Cloud 客户的免费服务。当前的 IBM Cloud 客户只需登录到客户门户网站,即可立即开始使用“映像导入/导出”服务。

自动缩放

“自动缩放”服务根据诸如调度计划、CPU 使用率以及带宽使用情况之类的触发器,自动调整云的资源使用,确保环境始终处于最优状态。在我们的客户门户网站中创建一些简单的触发器,我们的系统将按照您的规则要求添加或除去虚拟服务器。切勿耗尽云基础架构资源,避免按照高峰期的使用水平超量配置服务器(因此也要多付钱)。

急救内核

在服务器发生崩溃或故障之后使其重新联机,以便对通常只能通过重装操作系统来解决的系统问题进行故障诊断。从 IBM Cloud 客户门户网站启动后,我们的自动化系统会将发生故障的服务器引导至内存盘上的 Unix、Linux 或 Windows PE 急救内核,从而可以访问和控制出问题的服务器。运行范围广泛的工具,包括磁盘恢复实用程序、PassMark 测试、特定于操作系统的修复实用程序,以及最新的反病毒、反间谍软件和 root 工具包扫描实用程序。

相关信息

完整的 IBM Cloud 控制

详细了解用于在 IBM Cloud 平台上统一所有服务器管理和帐户管理的工具。

服务器监控与报告

始终监控服务器,即使您不在监控。

KnowledgeLayer

在我们内容丰富的知识库中搜索有关任何这些工具的更多信息。

进一步了解 IBM 云计算

IBM 业务代表为您答疑解惑 (工作日 9:00-17:00)

关注 IBM Cloud 官方微信号,及时获取 IBM Cloud 最新资讯

Simple, powerful sysadmin resources

We know the server-management pain points that make system administrators cringe. So we provide tools to help. Quickly and easily provision, test, recover and move your data onto or between servers. Our tools streamline and automate these complex, time-consuming processes. And thanks to our unique platform of bare metal and virtual servers, you’ll find innovative capabilities you’ve never seen before.

Icon for seamless integration of management tools

Seamless integration
Our management tools are built on our API and are tightly integrated with your cloud infrastructure.

Icon for easy to use tools

Easy to use
Set, monitor and tweak the control of your tools via simple graphic interfaces or our API.

Icon for simple scaling

Simple scaling
Scale and flex your environment painlessly with our innovative imaging and automation capabilities.

Flex images

Capture images from virtual or bare metal servers, store them in a single image library, and then deploy them on either kind of system. Capabilities that have historically only been available with virtual infrastructure — the ability to quickly clone and reload servers — are now available with bare metal servers. Our automated system adapts any image on the fly, so you can deploy it on any platform or system you choose, enabling simple, seamless migration between physical and virtual environments.

Image import/export

If you already developed server configurations to meet your specific business needs, our Image Import/Export service allows you to import your disk images into your IBM Cloud account, ready to deploy on new IBM Cloud virtual servers. This is a free service to all IBM Cloud customers (beyond the standard charges for virtual servers and storage). Current IBM Cloud customers can log in to the customer portal to start using Image Import/Export today.

Auto scale

Auto Scale lets you adjust your cloud footprint dynamically and automatically based on triggers such as schedules, CPU utilization and bandwidth usage, so your environment will always run at optimum levels. Create a few simple triggers in our customer portal, and our system will add or remove virtual servers as your rules dictate. Never exhaust your cloud infrastructure resources, and avoid overprovisioning (and paying for) servers that are only needed during peak usage times.

Rescue kernel

Bring a server online after a crash or failure in order to troubleshoot system issues that would normally only be resolved through an OS reload. Launched from the IBM Cloud customer portal, our automated system boots failed servers into a RAM-disk Unix, Linux or Windows PE rescue kernel, providing access and control of the troubled server. Run a wide range of tools, including disk recovery utilities, PassMark tests, OS-specific repair utilities, and up-to-date antivirus, spyware and root kit scan utilities.

Related information

Complete IBM Cloud control

Learn more about the tools we’ve built to unify all server administration and account management on the IBM Cloud platform.

Server monitoring and reporting

Keep an eye on your servers, even when you’re not watching them.

KnowledgeLayer

Search for more information on any of these tools in our content-rich knowledgebase.