立即開始經銷 IBM Cloud 基礎架構服務

您的客戶仰賴您深入瞭解工作負載效能需求和必要的基礎架構,以支援他們的雲端型解決方案和應用程式。協助客戶選擇雲端服務時,需要協助他們瞭解高效能雲端的優點,而不是只考慮所公佈的每單元費率。

為了讓 IBM Cloud 基礎架構經銷變得更具吸引力,我們透過「通路經銷商計劃」提供慷慨的數量折扣,以及許多獨一無二的好處與特點。立即線上申請,請撥打 866.398.7638 或聯絡我們,以取得相關資訊。

公有

白標籤

讓您的客戶享受雲端的好處,而不必投資您自己的基礎架構。

專用

數量折扣

我們慷慨的分層折扣結構,可讓您將省下來的錢回饋給客戶。

本地部署端

全球骨幹

世界各地已有資料中心及額外的網路據點,遍及全球的覆蓋範圍讓您可以呼叫自己的雲。

經銷商計劃折扣

IBM 提供根據每月經常性收益(如,$1,500 美元 - $100,000 美元以上)的階梯式折扣計劃,折扣範圍從 5% - 20% 不等。通路作業手冊中揭露計劃詳細資訊、特色、分層額度等級及其相關聯折扣。符合資格的參與者只要與 SoftLayer(IBM 公司)簽訂「SoftLayer 經銷商合約」,即可取得本手冊。

其他計劃特點

  • 無需簽定長期合約。
  • 我們會指派 IBM 通路代表給表現最佳的「事業夥伴」,以支援商業開發、啟用及佈建。
  • 提供課堂學習和隨選網路研討會,利於進一步瞭解 IBM Cloud 資料中心和雲端服務。
  • 以 IBM Cloud 為重點的 IBM 共同行銷資金及活動資產的資格認證。1

1 您的公司必須加入 IBM PartnerWorld,才能利用此優勢。IBM PartnerWorld 是一項全球行銷和啟用計劃,設計來協助「IBM 事業夥伴」掌握商機和創造收益。

POWER8 裸機伺服器提供您所需要的力量

Resell IBM Bluemix infrastructure services today

Your clients rely on you to have in-depth understanding of workload performance demands and the infrastructure needed to support their cloud-based solutions and applications. Helping your customers to select a cloud service requires assisting them to understand the benefits of a high performance cloud beyond considering only published per-unit rates.

To make reselling IBM Bluemix infrastructure even more appealing, we offer you generous volume discounts through our Channel Reseller Program as well as a number of exclusive benefits and features. Apply online today, call 866.398.7638 or contact us for more information.

Public

White Labels

Offer the benefits of the cloud to your clients without investing in your own infrastructure.

Dedicated

Volume Discounts

Our generous tiered discount structure allows you to pass savings on to your customers.

Local

Global Reach

Data centers and additional network points of presence around the world provide a global footprint to call your own.

Reseller Program Discounts

IBM offers a tiered discount program, with discounts ranging from 5% – 20% based on monthly recurring revenue (i.e., $1,500 – $100,000+). Program details, features, and tier volume levels and their associated discounts are disclosed in the channel operational guide. This guide is available to applicable participants as they enter into the SoftLayer Reseller Agreement with SoftLayer, an IBM Company.

Additional Program Features

  • No long-term contracts required.
  • IBM channel representatives that support business development, enablement, and provisioning are assigned to top performing Business Partners.
  • Classroom education and on-demand webinars to learn more about IBM Cloud data centers and cloud services.
  • Eligibility for IBM co-marketing funding and campaign assets focused on IBM Bluemix.1

1 Your company must join IBM PartnerWorld to take advantage of this benefit. IBM PartnerWorld is a global marketing and enablement program designed to help IBM Business Partners take advantage of market opportunities and generate new revenue.

POWER8 bare metal servers provide the power you demand