功能聚焦

完全集成的 UI 体验

IBM Spectrum® LSF Suites 提供完全集成的 UI 体验,通过易于使用和简化的操作,提高用户的生产力。 该产品旨在提高生产力,为用户提供了更多访问 HPC 资源的方法,包括用于作业监控和通知的移动客户端,以及用于 Windows 环境的集成桌面客户端。 可扩展的 UI 使站点能够包含特定于客户端的定制和扩展。

动态混合云

观看视频 (02:56)

IBM Spectrum LSF Suites 支持混合 HPC 云,能够将工作负载转发到多个云,并且能够将数据自动登台至云或自动从云中获取数据。 此外,还可根据工作负载需求和调度策略,自动调整云端使用的资源。

简化的包装和安装

查看信息图 (PNG,51 KB)

IBM Spectrum LSF Suites 以三个版本提供,各版本的功能逐次增强。 它提供了简化的安装流程,支持从单一服务器快速部署到现有环境。 该解决方案还提供了裸机安装功能。 查看用于比较 IBM Spectrum LSF Suites 功能的信息图。

专为企业而设计

IBM Spectrum LSF Suites 提供高级功能,旨在提高用户生产力和硬件利用率,同时降低系统管理成本。

自动 GPU 配置

IBM Spectrum LSF Suites 可自动检测和配置 NVIDIA GPU,有助于显著简化 GPU 服务器的管理工作。 该产品与 NVIDIA GPU 行为监控、运行状况和诊断以及记账和流程统计数据相结合,帮助组织从异构计算基础架构中获得最大的价值。

作为批处理作业的容器

IBM Spectrum LSF Suites 为使用容器技术(包括 Docker、Shifter 和 Singularity)的组织提供支持。 这简化了应用的构建、测试和交付过程,从而能够以一致的方式在本地和云端部署应用组合。

系统需求

IBM Power®、x86-64、AArch64

Feature spotlights

Fully integrated UI experience

IBM Spectrum® LSF Suites offers a fully integrated UI experience, which can enhance the productivity of users through ease of use and simplification. Designed to enhance productivity, users have more ways to access HPC resources, including mobile clients for job monitoring and notifications and an integrated desktop client for Windows environments. The extendable UI enables sites to include client-specific customizations and extensions.

Dynamic hybrid cloud

Watch the video (02:56)

IBM Spectrum LSF Suites provides support for a hybrid HPC cloud, enabling workloads to be forwarded to multiple clouds and data to be automatically staged to or from the cloud. Further, resources that are consumed on the cloud can be autoscaled based on workload demands and scheduling policies.
IBM Spectrum LSF is available for fully automated deployment on IBM Cloud. Take advantage of the security and performance of IBM Cloud for your HPC workloads and choose from a wide variety of available IBM Cloud Virtual Servers for VPC to customize your HPC cluster.

Simplified packaging and installation

See the infographic (PNG, 51 KB)

IBM Spectrum LSF Suites is available in three versions with progressively stronger capabilities. It offers a streamlined installation process for quick deployment from a single server into an existing environment. The solution also provides functionality for bare metal installation. See the infographic for a comparison on the functionality of IBM Spectrum LSF Suites.

Designed for the enterprise

IBM Spectrum LSF Suites deliver advanced capabilities to boost both user productivity and hardware utilization while decreasing system management costs.

Automated GPU configuration

IBM Spectrum LSF Suites automatically detects and configures NVIDIA GPUs, dramatically simplifying the administration of GPU servers. Combined with NVIDIA GPU behavior monitoring, health and diagnostics, and accounting and process statistics, this helps organizations get the most out of their heterogeneous computing infrastructure.

Containers as batch jobs

IBM Spectrum LSF Suites provides support for organizations that are using container technologies including Docker, Shifter and Singularity. This streamlines the building, testing and shipping of an application, enabling an application stack to be consistently deployed both on premises and in the cloud.

System requirements

IBM Power®, x86-64, AArch64