概述

什么是 IBM Cloud Paks?

除了容器和 Kubernetes,企业需要协调其生产拓扑,并提供其应用的管理、安全性和监管。

IBM Cloud Paks 是首个企业级全栈式云解决方案,集成了一个容器平台、容器化的 IBM 中间件和开源组件以及用于开发和管理的公共软件服务,可将开发时间缩短高达 84%,并将运营成本降低高达 75%。*

获取技术详细信息 (PDF, 644 KB)

完整而又简单

完整而又简单

应用、数据和 AI 服务,完全模块化且易于使用

IBM 认证

IBM 认证

完整的软件堆栈支持,以及持续的安全性、合规性和版本兼容性

在任何位置运行

在任何位置运行

在本地、私有云和公有云上以及预先集成的系统中

Cloud Paks

五个 IBM Cloud Paks 涵盖您的云之旅中的关键工作负载。要快速进行部署,请使用 IBM Cloud Pak System

01

多云管理

帮助在一系列混合多云管理功能中提供一致的可视性、自动化和治理能力,包括事件管理、基础架构管理、应用管理、多集群管理、边缘管理等功能,并能够与现有工具和流程相集成。

提高云可视性、治理能力和自动化水平

多云管理图标

02

集成

帮助支持所有集成和数字化转型计划所需的速度、灵活性、安全性和规模,并且预先集成了一组功能,包括 API 生命周期、应用和数据集成、消息传递和事件、高速传输和集成安全性。

集成应用、数据、云服务和 API

集成图标

03

自动化

帮助您在支持 Kubernetes 的任何地方部署所选的云,为业务用户提供低代码工具,并为业务经理提供实时性能可视性。客户无需更改应用或迁移数据,便可迁移自动化运行时,并且可大规模实现自动化,而不存在被供应商套牢的风险。

彻底改造业务流程、决策和内容

 

自动化图标

04

应用

通过利用内置开发者工具和流程(包括支持微服务功能和无服务器计算),帮助加快构建云原生应用。客户可以在任何云上快速构建应用,而现有 IBM 中间件客户则可获得最直接的现代化途径。

构建、部署和运行应用

应用图标

05

数据

帮助统一和简化数据的收集、组织和分析过程。企业可以通过集成的云原生架构将数据转化为洞察。IBM Cloud Pak for Data 可扩展,并可通过 IBM、开源和第三方微服务附加组件的集成目录,轻松根据独特的客户数据和 AI 环境量身定制。

收集、组织和分析数据

数据图标

进一步了解 IBM 云计算

IBM 业务代表为您答疑解惑 (工作日 9:00-17:00)

关注 IBM Cloud 官方微信号,及时获取 IBM Cloud 最新资讯

Overview

What are IBM Cloud Pak solutions?

IBM Cloud Pak® offerings are an integrated set of AI-infused software solutions for hybrid cloud that help you fully implement intelligent workflows in your business to accelerate digital transformation.

IBM Cloud Pak solutions tap into the power of IBM Watson® to apply AI to your business to predict and shape future outcomes, automate complex processes, and optimize your employees’ time and create more meaningful customer experiences.

The solutions are built on the Red Hat® open hybrid cloud platform so you can build once and deploy anywhere.

Value

Complete integrated solutions

Delivered as a service with modular architecture.

Put AI to work with IBM Watson

Operationalize AI throughout your business.

Built on an open hybrid cloud platform

Deploy anywhere using the leading enterprise container platform with the richest open source ecosystem.

The best way to work and manage across all clouds

Running IBM Cloud Pak solutions on IBM Cloud® lets you focus on developing and managing your mission-critical applications on the most secure cloud for business.

IBM Cloud Pak solutions

Six IBM Cloud Pak solutions cover key workloads on your journey to the cloud. For rapid deployment, use the IBM Cloud Pak System.

01

Applications

IBM Cloud Pak for Applications helps you not only develop new, cloud-native applications but also unlock additional value from existing applications. Customers can maximize ROI, balance business requirements and risk, and equip developers with tools to increase efficiency.

02

Data

IBM Cloud Pak for Data helps to unify and simplify the collection, organization and analysis of data. Enterprises can turn data into insights through an integrated cloud-native architecture. IBM Cloud Pak for Data is extensible and easily customized to unique client data and AI landscapes through an integrated catalog of IBM, open-source and third-party microservices add-ons.

03

Integration

IBM Cloud Pak for Integration helps support the speed, flexibility, security and scale required for all your digital transformation initiatives. It comes preintegrated with functionality including API lifecycle, application and data integration, messaging and events, high-speed transfer and integration security. Pair IBM Cloud Pak for Integration with an agile integration strategy to meet escalating demand, reduce costs and increase operational agility.

04

Automation

IBM Cloud Pak for Automation helps you quickly scale to meet customer demand, rapidly create new offerings to gain competitive advantage, and support remote and onsite worker productivity. It is a complete and flexible set of integrated automation software that can be deployed wherever you need it, on any cloud.

05

Multicloud management

IBM Cloud Pak for Multicloud Management helps to provide consistent visibility, automation and governance across a range of hybrid, multicloud management capabilities, such as infrastructure management and application management. You can achieve the level of automation required to ensure business operations continuity while quickly adapting to changing demand.

06

Security

IBM Cloud Pak for Security helps to uncover threats, make informed decisions about the risks, and respond faster to those threats — while leaving data where it is. Customers can integrate tools and connect workflows across hybrid, multicloud environments using a security platform that runs anywhere.

IBM Cloud Pak solutions: An open, faster, more reliable way to modernize and move to the cloud.