合规性认证

ISO 27001

ISO 27001 是一项广泛采用的全球安全标准,概述了信息安全管理系统的要求,并提供了基于定期风险评估管理公司和客户信息的系统性方法。

查看我们的证书

 

IBM Cloud IaaS 证书 – ISO 27001(PDF, 337 KB)

云服务证书 - ISO 27001 (PDF, 1.23 MB)

云服务证书云产品列表 (PDF, 23.2 KB)

Watson 云技术与支持证书 (PDF, 135 KB)

ISO 27001

ISO 27017

ISO 27017 提供了适用于云服务配置和使用的信息安全控制准则,以及面向云服务供应商和云服务客户的实施指南。 

查看我们的证书

 

IBM Cloud IaaS 证书 – ISO 27017(PDF, 262 KB)

ISO 27017

ISO 27018
ISO 27018 建立了公认的控制目标、控制措施和指南,用于根据 ISO 29100 中针对公共云计算环境的隐私原则来实施保护个人可标识信息 (PII) 的措施。

查看我们的证书

 

IBM Cloud IaaS 证书 – ISO 27018(PDF, 358 KB)

ISO 27018

ISO 22301
ISO 22301 规定了企业内业务连续性管理系统 (BCMS) 的规划、建立、实施、运行、监控、审查和维护的要求。BCMS 帮助企业为应对中断事件做好准备,在事件发生时保护业务免遭破坏,并从事件中恢复。 

 

IBM Cloud IaaS 证书 – ISO 22301(PDF, 336 KB)

ISO 22301

ISO 31000
ISO 31000 提供了管理风险的原则、框架和流程。ISO 31000 指南的目的是帮助企业的主题专家将其风险管理实践与国际公认的基准进行比较,并根据国际标准调整他们的实践。 

 

IBM Cloud IaaS 证书 – ISO 31000(PDF, 382 KB)

ISO 31000

SOC 1、SOC 2 和 SOC 3
SOC 1 报告侧重于服务组织的控制,这些控制对于用户实体及其审计员有所助益,可用于规划用户实体的财务报表审计和评估用户实体财务报告的内部控制。SOC 2 和 SOC 3 报告依照与可用性、安全性和机密性相关的特定条件,专注于服务组织的系统描述和控制措施。SOC 2 包含审计员测试和结果,而 SOC 3 是可供公众使用的 SOC 2 报告的摘要。

通过我们的客户门户网站申请获取 IBM Cloud IaaS SOC 1 和 SOC 2 证书。(链接位于 IBM.com 外部。)

或者联系 IBM 销售代表。 

查看 IBM Cloud IaaS SOC 3 报告 (PDF, 495 KB)

SOC 1、SOC 2 和 SOC 3 (PDF, 162 KB)

PCI
为确保商家实施一致的标准,支付卡行业安全标准委员会(链接位于 ibm.com 外部)制定了支付卡行业 (PCI) 数据安全标准。这些标准包含保护持卡人数据的最佳实践,并且通常需要第三方合格服务审核员 (QSA) 的验证。

通过我们的客户门户网站申请获取 IBM Cloud IaaS 证书。 (链接位于 IBM.com 外部。)

或者联系 IBM 销售代表

 

PCI

HITRUST
医疗信息信托联盟 (HITRUST) 是一个由医疗保健行业代表管理的组织。HITRUST 创建并维护通用安全框架(链接位于 ibm.com 外部),这是一个可认证框架,可帮助医疗保健组织及其供应商以一致和简化的方式展示其安全性与合规性。 

 

查看 IBM Cloud IaaS 证书 (PDF, 66 KB)

HITRUST

FedRAMP

FedRAMP(联邦风险与授权管理计划)(链接位于 ibm.com 外部)是一项政府级别的计划,为云产品和服务的安全性评估、授权和持续监控提供标准化的方法。 

 

查看 IBM Cloud IaaS Cert - FedRAMP 授权证书

IRAP(澳大利亚)
信息安全注册评估计划 (IRAP)(链接位于 ibm.com 外部)是澳大利亚国防通讯局 (ASD) 发起的一项举措,目的是向政府提供高质量的信息和通信技术服务,以支持维护澳大利亚的安全。IRAP 提供框架,支持私营部门和公共部门的个人向澳大利亚政府提供网络安全评估服务。 

 

查看我们的证书

IBM ISO 管理系统认证
IBM 已获得 ISO 9001、ISO 14001、ISO 50001 和 OHSAS 1800 的企业级认证。阅读 IBM 管理系统认证

全球性法规

欧盟示范条款
欧盟示范条款适用于欧盟公民个人可标识信息 (PII) 的控制者和处理者。这些条款要求非欧盟企业遵守欧盟在全球所有地区的法律和惯例。这些条款为持有欧盟 PII 的企业提供执法权利和支持,欧盟以外的供应商将仅根据其指示并遵守欧盟法律处理数据。

欧盟示范条款

FERPA
安全性是遵守家庭教育权利和隐私法案 (FERPA)(链接位于 ibm.com 外部)的核心,该法案要求保护学生信息免遭未经授权的披露。使用云计算的教育机构需要获得合同保证,确保技术供应商将适当地管理敏感的学生数据。

HIPAA
美国健康保险可移植性和责任法案 (HIPAA) 涵盖受保护健康信息(PHI 和 e-PHI)的存储和处理。HIPAA 所涉及的企业和个人必须实施一系列技术、管理和实际控制措施,这些控制措施旨在确保受保护的健康信息的安全。

通过我们的客户门户网站(链接位于 ibm.com 外部)申请获取 IaaS Bridge Letter。

或者联系 IBM 销售代表

HIPAA

个人号码法(日本)
社会保障和税号系统(个人号码)(PDF,链接位于 ibm.com 外部,770 KB)于 2016 年 1 月在日本生效。根据这项法案,每个日本居民(无论是日本人还是外国人)都会获得一个独特的号码,主要用于税收和社会保障目的。个人信息保护委员会 (PPC)(链接位于 ibm.com 外部)已制定准则,用于确保各企业正确处理并保护“个人号码”信息。

个人号码法(日本)

ITAR
IBM Cloud 提供联邦和商业领域产品,支持遵守美国国际武器贸易条例 (ITAR) (链接位于 ibm.com 外部)。ITAR 是一项出口管制法规,旨在保护美国制造商、出口商和经纪人处理的美国国防物品、国防服务和相关技术数据。ITAR 规定,除非获得国务院的授权或特殊豁免,否则只有美国人才能对存储在 ITAR 环境中的物品进行物理访问或逻辑访问。

Itar 徽标

云计算合规性控制目录 (C5)(德国)
云计算合规性控制目录 (C5)(链接位于 ibm.com 外部)由德国联邦信息安全办公室 (BSI) 推出,是一项特定于云计算的认证方案,概述了云服务提供商必须满足的需求,以确保其云服务符合最低安全级别要求。C5 通过将现有安全标准(即,ISO 27001)与提高数据处理透明度的其他要求相结合,提升了对云提供商的需求。

通过 IBM Cloud 客户门户网站(链接位于 ibm.com 外部)申请获得 IBM Cloud IaaS C5 认证。

或者联系 IBM 销售代表

联盟和框架

CJIS
刑事司法信息系统 (CJIS) 部是美国司法部联邦调查局的一个部门。CJIS 制定并发布了一项安全政策,其中包含最低信息安全要求、指南和协议,反映执法和刑事司法机构保护刑事司法信息 (CJI) 来源、传输、存储和生成的意愿。 

 

查看指南

CJIS

CSA
云安全联盟 (CSA)(链接位于 ibm.com 外部)是非营利组织,其使命是促进使用最佳实践在云计算中提供安全保障。CSA 在履行其使命的过程中所使用的机制之一,就是安全、信任和保证注册表 (STAR),这是一个可公开访问的免费注册表,用于记录各种云计算产品提供的安全控制。 

 

查看调查问卷

CSA(链接位于 ibm.com 外部)

欧盟-美国隐私盾
欧盟-美国和瑞士-美国隐私盾框架由美国商务部和欧盟委员会及瑞士政府设计,旨在为大西洋两岸的公司提供一种机制,以便在出于跨大西洋商业活动的目的将个人数据从欧盟和瑞士传输至美国时遵守数据保护要求。 

 

查看我们的策略

FFIEC
为了应对新出现的威胁,美国联邦金融机构检查委员会 (FFIEC) 要求金融机构持续进行风险评估,适当调整控制机制,并实施分层安全方法。在遵守 FFIEC 规定的同时,IBM Cloud IaaS 可以确定满足 FFIEC 指南所需的关键控制,识别新出现的威胁,解决其影响并应用分层安全方法来防范客户欺诈。 

FISC
金融业信息系统中心 (FISC)(链接位于 ibm.com 外部)由日本财政部创建,旨在研究与日本金融信息系统相关的主题。FISC 制定了促进银行业和金融业内信息系统安全的准则。虽然没有这方面的法律规定,但大多数日本金融机构在设计和维护信息系统时都认可并遵循这些 FISC 准则。

FISMA
2002 年联邦信息安全管理法案 (FISMA)(链接位于 ibm.com 外部)确保了联邦政府数据的安全性。FISMA 要求项目官员和机构负责人对信息安全项目进行年度审查,以便以具有成本效益、及时且有效的方式,将风险控制在规定的可接受水平或以下。

FISMA

安全性

通过与 IBM 合作,您不仅可以访问一套完整的 IBM Cloud 安全服务,还可以联系支持 133 个国家或地区的 12,000 多位客户的安全团队。作为企业安全领域公认的领导者,我们拥有 3,500 多项安全专利。通过整合安全免疫系统与先进的认知计算 ,我们帮助向您一样的组织不断创新,同时降低风险。

隐私

IBM 致力于保护员工、客户、业务合作伙伴(包括客户和业务合作伙伴中的联系人)和其他可识别个人的个人信息的隐私和机密性。收集、使用、披露、存储、访问、传输或以其他方式处理此类信息的统一做法有助于 IBM 公平、适当地处理个人信息,以及仅在适当情况下披露和/或传输此类信息。

进一步了解 IBM 云计算

IBM 业务代表为您答疑解惑 (工作日 9:00-17:00)

关注 IBM Cloud 官方微信号,及时获取 IBM Cloud 最新资讯

Compliance certifications

ISO 27001

ISO 27001 is a widely-adopted global security standard outlining the requirements for information-security management systems. It provides a systematic approach to managing company and customer information based on periodic risk assessments.

View our certificates

IaaS certificate – IaaS ISO 27001

PaaS certificate – PaaS ISO 27001

SaaS certificate – SaaS ISO 27001

Watson Cloud Technology & Support certificate

ISO 27001

ISO 27017

ISO 27017 gives guidelines for information-security controls applicable to the provisioning and use of cloud services, as well as implementation guidance for both cloud service providers and cloud service customers. 

ISO 27018
ISO 27018 establishes commonly accepted control objectives, controls and guidelines for implementing measures to protect Personally Identifiable Information (PII) in accordance with the privacy principles in ISO 29100 for the public cloud computing environment.

ISO 22301
ISO 22301 provides requirements for the planning, establishment, implementation, operation, monitoring, review and maintenance of business continuity management systems (BCMS) within an organization. The BCMS help an organization prepare for, protect against and recover from disruptive incidents when they arise.

ISO 31000
ISO 31000 provides principles, framework and a process for managing risk. The ISO 31000 guide’s purpose is to help an organization’s subject matter experts to compare their risk management practices with the internationally recognized benchmark and align their practices according to the international standard.

SOC 1, SOC 2 and SOC 3
An SOC 1 report focuses on controls at the service organization that would be useful to user entities and their auditors for planning a financial statement audit of the user entity and evaluating internal control over financial reporting at the user entity. SOC 2 and SOC 3 reports are designed to allow service organizations to communicate information about their system description in accordance with specific criteria related to availability, security and confidentiality.

Request the SOC 1 and SOC 3 certificates through our customer portal.

Or contact an IBM Sales representative.

PCI
To ensure consistent standards for merchants, the Payment Card Industry Security Standards Council established Payment Card Industry (PCI) data security standards. These standards incorporate best practices to protect cardholder data, and they often require validation from a third-party Qualified Service Assessor (QSA).

Request the certificate through our customer portal.

Or contact an IBM Sales representative.

 

PCI

HITRUST
The Health Information Trust Alliance (HITRUST) is an organization governed by representatives from the healthcare industry. HITRUST created and maintains the Common Security Framework, a certifiable framework to help healthcare organizations and their providers demonstrate their security and compliance in a consistent and streamlined manner.

GSMA
The Global System for Mobile Communication Association's (GSMA) Security Accreditation Scheme for Subscription Management (SAS-SM) ensures industry confidence in the security of remote provisioning for embedded SIMs.

IRAP (Australia)
The Information Security Registered Assessors Program (IRAP) is an initiative created by the Australian Signals Directorate (ASD) to provide high-quality information and communications technology services to government in support of Australia’s security. IRAP provides the framework to endorse individuals from the private and public sectors to provide cyber security assessment services to Australian governments.

IBM ISO Management System Certification
IBM has obtained corporate-wide certifications for ISO 9001, ISO 14001, ISO 50001 and OHSAS 1800. Read the IBM Management System certifications.

Global regulations

EU Model Clauses
EU Model Clauses are available to controllers and processors of EU citizens' Personally Identifiable Information (PII).  These clauses obligate non-EU companies to follow the laws and practices mandated by the EU in all global locations.  The clauses provide enforcement rights and comfort to companies that hold EU PII that providers located outside of the EU will process data only in accordance with their instructions and in conformance with EU laws.

EU Model Clauses

FERPA
Security is central to compliance with the Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA), which requires the protection of student information from unauthorized disclosures. Educational institutions that use cloud computing need contractual reassurances that a technology vendor will appropriately manage sensitive student data.

HIPAA
The US Health Insurance Portability and Accountability Act covers the storing and processing of protected health information (PHI and e-PHI). Companies and individuals falling under HIPAA must implement a set of technical, administrative and physical controls which are designed to secure this protected health information.

Request the IaaS Bridge Letter through our customer portal.

Or contact an IBM Sales representative.

HIPAA

My Number Act (Japan)
The Social Security and Tax Number System (My Number) went into effect in Japan in January 2016. Under this act, a unique number is assigned to every resident in Japan, whether Japanese or foreign, to be used mainly for taxation and social security purposes. The Personal Information Protection Commission (PPC) has created guidelines to make sure companies properly handle and protect My Number information.

My Number Act (Japan)

Alignments and frameworks

CJIS
The Criminal Justice Information Systems (CJIS) Division is a division of the US Department of Justice Federal Bureau of Investigation. CJIS Division created and published a security policy, which contains minimum information security requirements, guidelines and agreements reflecting the will of law enforcement and criminal justice agencies for protecting the sources, transmission, storage and generation of Criminal Justice Information (CJI).

CSA
The Cloud Security Alliance is a not-for-profit organization with a mission to promote the use of best practices for providing security assurance within cloud computing. One of the mechanisms the Cloud Security Alliance uses in pursuit of its mission is the Security, Trust and Assurance Registry (STAR) — a free, publicly accessible registry that documents the security controls provided by various cloud computing offerings.

EU-US Privacy Shield
The EU-US and Swiss-US Privacy Shield Frameworks were designed by the US Department of Commerce and the European Commission and Swiss Administration to provide companies on both sides of the Atlantic with a mechanism to comply with data-protection requirements when transferring personal data from the European Union and Switzerland to the United States in support of transatlantic commerce.

FFIEC
To address emerging threats, the FFIEC (Federal Financial Institutions Examination Council) requires financial organizations to continuously perform risk assessments, adjust control mechanisms as appropriate in response and implement a layered approach to security. In compliance with FFIEC, IBM Cloud infrastructure identifies key controls required to meet the FFIEC guidance, identify emerging threats, address their impact and apply layered security to prevent client fraud. 

FISC
The Center for Financial Industry Information Systems (FISC) was created by the Japanese Ministry of Finance with the purpose of conducting research on topics related to financial information systems in Japan. FISC created guidelines to promote the security of information systems within the banking and financial industry. These FISC guidelines, though not mandated by law, are recognized and used by most Japanese financial institutions in the design and maintenance of their information systems.

FISMA
The Federal Information Security Management Act of 2002 (FISMA) ensures the security of data in the federal government. FISMA requires program officials and agency heads to conduct annual reviews of information security programs to keep risks at or below specified acceptable levels in a cost-effective, timely and efficient manner.

Icon for FISMA

Security

When you partner with IBM, you gain access not only to a full stack of IBM Cloud security services, but also to a security team supporting more than 12,000 customers in 133 countries. As a proven leader in enterprise security, we hold more than 3,500 security patents. And by combining the security immune system with advanced cognitive computing, we let organizations like yours continue to innovate while reducing risk.

Privacy

IBM is committed to protecting the privacy and confidentiality of personal information about its employees, customers, Business Partners (including contacts within customers and Business Partners) and other identifiable individuals. Uniform practices for collecting, using, disclosing, storing, accessing, transferring or otherwise processing such information assists IBM to process personal information fairly and appropriately, disclosing it and/or transferring it only under appropriate circumstances.