联系分销商以了解面向学生和教师的定价

Hearne Software(扩展支持)

Hearne Software 是 IBM 全球 Grad 和 Faculty Pack 合作伙伴,为学生和教师提供 24x7 式全天候“真人”技术支持和折扣价格。获得支持无需等待,没有隐藏费用 — 只有出色的客户服务。

StudentDiscounts.com(扩展支持)

StudentDiscounts.com 是 IBM 全球 SPSS 供应商,专为学生和教师提供折扣软件总部位于美国的 StudentDiscounts.com 提供 24x7 式“真人”交谈和和电话支持,工作时间为周一至周五上午 9 点到下午 5 点(太平洋标准时间)。根据由客户进行的独立审查,该公司在总分为 5 的评级中获得了 4.7 分。客户能够获得 Norton Shopping Guarantee 的保护,包括身份盗用保护和购买保证。还提供了免费退货和即时下载支持。

JourneyEd.com(标准支持)

JourneyEd.com Inc. 是一家领先的软件和技术经销商。JourneyEd.com 只服务 K-12 和高等教育市场,受众包括全国数百万的学生、教育工作者和学校。

ThinkEDU(标准支持)

除了学术定价软件,ThinkEDU 还提供其他产品,包括硬件、课本、高校服装等。

OnTheHub(扩展支持)

OnTheHub 是学生和教师以折扣价格访问 SPSS 的首选站点。学生、教师和其他职员可获得免费或超低折扣的软件、电子文本和其他资源。扩展支持服务可帮助您根据需求随时获得问题的答案。OnTheHub 让您能够更快速更轻松地购买 SPSS 或任何其他资源来支持学术旅程。

Studica(标准支持)

Studica 是获取教育性软件、机器人学、技术产品等的来源。

Contact a distributor for student and faculty pricing

Hearne Software (Extended Support)

We are an IBM global Grad and Faculty Pack partner offering students and faculty 24x7 "live person" technical support and discounted prices. No waiting for support, no sneaky fees — just good customer service.

StudentDiscounts.com (Extended Support)

StudentDiscounts.com is an IBM worldwide SPSS provider of discounted software for students and teachers. Located in the US, StudentDiscounts offers 24x7 "live person" chat and telephone support Monday - Friday 9 AM - 5 PM PT. An independent review by customers gave the company a rating of 4.7 out of 5. Customers receive the protection of the Norton Shopping Guarantee including identity theft protection and a purchase guarantee. Hassle-free returns and instant downloads are also offered.

JourneyEd.com (Standard Support)

JourneyEd.com Inc. is a leading software and technology reseller. JourneyEd only services the K-12 and higher education markets which includes millions of students, educators and schools nationwide.

ThinkEDU (Standard Support)

In addition to academically priced software, ThinkEDU offers other products including hardware, textbooks, college apparel and more.

OnTheHub (Extended Support)

OnTheHub is a premiere destination for students and faculty to access SPSS at discounted prices. Students, faculty and staff have access to free or heavily discounted software, e-texts and other resources. With extended support, you get answers to your questions when you need them. OnTheHub makes purchasing SPSS or any other resource for your academic journey quicker and easier.

Studica (Standard Support)

Studica is the education source for software, robotics, technology products and more.