快速将数据传输到 IBM Cloud Object Storage

IBM Aspera® 高速数据传输功能已本机集成到 IBM Cloud® Object Storage 中,它提供了一个易于使用、完全集成的用户界面,能够快速与 IBM Cloud Object Storage 传输数据。通过 IBM Cloud Object Storage 的 Aspera 高速数据传输功能,可以在各种网络条件下远程快速上传和下载数据,从而提高数据传输性能。可免费向 IBM Cloud Object Storage 传输数据(数据导入)。

成功案例:BASE Media Cloud

BASE Media Cloud 使用 IBM Cloud、IBM Aspera 和 IBM Cloud Object Storage 技术,为全球媒体分发门户网站和集中式存储中心提供强大动力。

常见用例

将本地数据移到 IBM Cloud 上

这是将大量数据从本地设施移到 IBM Cloud 的理想解决方案。通过缩短传输和存储数据所需的时间,提高整体生产力。

数据触手可及

通过 IBM Cloud Object Storage 的 Aspera 高速数据传输功能,不断将数据移到 API 可访问的云存储器上,这样,分析、AI 和在 IBM Cloud 中运行的其他应用便可以访问数据。

功能

完全集成的用户界面

在 IBM Cloud Object Storage 门户网站中,客户可以通过 IBM Cloud Object Storage 的 Aspera 高速数据传输功能来拖放文件和上传文件夹。Aspera 的传输速度比 HTTP 更快,即使关闭了浏览器,也会继续主动传输数据。可单独查看、暂停、恢复或取消传输,还可定制传输速度和缺省首选项。一体化功能提供了统一的计费模型(针对 IBM Cloud Object Storage 和 Aspera 高速传输功能)和单供应商支持。

速度和可预测性

与传统 TCP 传输相比,IBM Cloud Object Storage 的 Aspera 高速数据传输功能不仅可预测性和可扩展性更强,而且速度更是提高了数百倍,它克服了 TCP 传输的各种限制,提高了大多数情况下的数据传输性能,尤其是在网络遇到高延迟和丢包情况时。

免费上传数据

可使用 IBM Cloud Object Storage 的 Aspera 高速数据传输功能免费上传任何容量的数据(导入)。对下载(导出)应用低成本的分层定价模型。对 IBM Cloud Object Storage 中存储的数据收取标准存储费用。

Next Steps

* IBM 云计算服务由 IBM 美国公司在中国境外提供给客户使用,某项具体服务的可用性将受限于您所在国家法律、法规的监管要求。

IBM 专家为您服务(工作日9:00-17:00)

Quickly transfer your data to IBM Cloud Object Storage

Aspera high-speed data transfer capabilities are natively integrated with IBM Cloud Object Storage, offering an easy-to-use, fully integrated user interface to quickly transfer data to and from IBM Cloud Object Storage. With IBM Cloud Object Storage Aspera high-speed data transfer, you can improve data transfer performance by quickly uploading and downloading data over long distances, and under various network conditions. There is no cost for transferring data (data ingress) to IBM Cloud Object Storage.

Common use cases

Move on-premises data to the IBM Cloud

An ideal solution for moving large amounts of data from your on-premises facilities to the IBM Cloud. Increase overall productivity by reducing the time it takes to transfer and store your data.

Data at your fingertips

Use IBM Cloud Object Storage Aspera high-speed data transfer to continuously move data to API-accessible cloud storage, where the data is accessible for analytics, AI and other applications running in the IBM Cloud.

Features

Fully integrated user interface

Within the IBM Cloud Object Storage portal, customers can drag and drop files as well as upload folders using the IBM Cloud Object Storage Aspera high-speed data transfer feature. Aspera provides transfer speeds that are faster than HTTP, and even if the browser is closed, your data will continue to actively transfer. You can view, pause, resume or cancel transfers independently, and customize transfer speeds and default preferences. The all-in-one feature offers unified billing (for IBM Cloud Object Storage and Aspera high-speed transfer) and single vendor support.

Speed and predictability

Highly predictable, scalable and hundreds of times faster than traditional TCP transfers, IBM Cloud Object Storage Aspera high-speed data transfer overcomes the limitations of TCP transfers to improve data transfer performance under most conditions — especially on networks experiencing high latency and packet loss.

No cost for data upload

You can upload any amount of data (ingress) using the IBM Cloud Object Storage Aspera high-speed data transfer feature at no cost. A low-cost, tiered pricing applies for downloads (egress). Standard storage costs apply to data stored in IBM Cloud Object Storage.

Ready to get started?