选项 1:加入现有网络

实现区块链成功的最快途径是加入现有网络。IBM 已经投资了数百万美元来构建网络、建立治理模型、开发灵活的区块链技术等等。我们简化了加入流程,帮助人们加入正在进行的行动,共同改变食品供应、供应链、贸易融资、跨境支付以及许多其他方面。

选项 2:构建自己的解决方案

数以千计的创新者已经在使用屡获殊荣的 IBM Blockchain Platform 来构建、运行、管理和扩展解决方案。从易用性到您所创建所有内容的所有权,探索我们的最新版本,为您提供跨混合云、多云和本地环境中的极致部署灵活性。

选项 3:与我们共同创建解决方案

IBM Blockchain Services 是业界领先的区块链服务供应商,到目前,已经获得多家顶级分析机构的好评并赢得了超过 500 个客户项目。依靠 1,600 多名技术和业务专家的支持,探索、设想、建立和发展可扩展的区块链,拓展业务网络。

选项 4:与他人合作寻找新商机

您有一个出色的业务区块链概念,但您需要与其他人合作才能实现这个概念的真实价值。与 IBM Blockchain 生态系统的其他成员一起提升和增强现有区块链解决方案。您可以作为 IBM 业务合作伙伴吸引新的受众,通过与 IBM Blockchain Platform 的集成来加快您进入新市场的速度,等等。

了解更多信息并开始使用 IBM Blockchain

资源

调研、思想领导力、互动和网络研讨会可帮助您了解有关区块链的更多信息,并充分利用您的区块链投资。

用例

通过了解创新者如何利用 IBM Blockchain Platform 变革业务来获得启发。您可以加入现有区块链网络,也可以与我们合作创建您自己的区块链网络。

博客

来自区块链社区的对话和观点以及我们的专家将指导您完成最新的思考。数百份帖子覆盖了多个行业和许多问题。

开发人员中心

利用开源的 Hyperledger Fabric 和 IBM Blockchain 开始进行开发所需的工具,包括教程、用例和代码模式。

仍有问题?

请与我们的专家联系,了解 IBM Blockchain 如何帮助您实现企业数字化转型。我们一起解决什么问题?

Option 1: Join an existing network

The fastest way to blockchain success is by joining an existing network. IBM has invested millions in convening networks, establishing governance models, developing flexible blockchain technology and more. We make onboarding easy for those who want to join others in the ongoing movement to transform the food supply, supply chains, trade finance, cross-border payments and many others.

Option 2: Build your own solution

Thousands of innovators are already using the award-winning IBM Blockchain Platform to build, operate, govern and grow a solution. From ease-of-use to complete ownership of everything you create, explore our latest version that gives you the ultimate in deployment flexibility across hybrid cloud, multicloud and on-prem environments.

Option 3: Co-create your solution with us

With accolades from top analysts and more than 500 clients projects to date, IBM Blockchain Services is the industry’s leading blockchain services provider. Explore, envision, establish and evolve your scalable blockchain for business network backed by more than 1,600 technical and business experts.

Option 4: Partner with others for new opportunities

You have a brilliant blockchain for business idea – but you need others to unleash its true value. Promote and enhance your existing blockchain solution with other members of the IBM Blockchain Ecosystem. You can access new audiences as an IBM Business Partner, accelerate your path to new markets through integration with the IBM Blockchain Platform, and much more.

Learn more and get started with IBM Blockchain

Resources

Studies, thought leadership, interactives, and webinars to help you learn more about blockchain and get the most out of your blockchain investment.

Use cases

Be inspired by how innovators are transforming their businesses using the IBM Blockchain Platform. You can join an existing blockchain network or work with us to create your own.

Blog

Conversations and opinions from the blockchain community and our experts will guide you through the latest thinking. Hundreds of postings cover multiple industries and issues.

Developer center

The tools you need to start developing with the open source Hyperledger Fabric and IBM Blockchain, including tutorials, use cases, and code patterns.

Have questions?

Connect with our experts to learn how IBM Blockchain can help power your enterprise’s digital transformation. What will we solve together?