在多个云之间连接应用和数据

设置适当的组织模式和治理实践,支持敏捷的集成,简化集成架构的管理,并降低 IBM Cloud Pak™ for Integration 的成本。

任何本地环境或 Kubernetes 云环境中集成一个基于容器的平台,该平台旨在支持您所需的规模、灵活性和安全性。

优势

充分利用您的现有投资

在您跨交付模型、域、终端和角色试用容器化方法时,支持传统的集成样式。自定速度实施迁移、创新和扩展。

提高效率

采用包括模板、预构建连接器和资产存储库在内的内置功能,加快集成开发速度,同时降低成本。

提供灵活性

使用广泛的集成样式,包括 API、消息队列以及事件驱动架构和高速数据传输等新兴功能。

功能

API 生命周期

在保持持续可用性的同时,跨云创建、保护、管理、共享和货币化 API。利用可满足多变用户需求的强大 API 战略,掌控 API 生态系统并推动数字业务发展。

应用和数据集成

在任何云中更快捷、更轻松地集成所有业务数据和应用,从最简单的 SaaS 应用到最复杂的系统皆涵盖在内,而不必担心资源、格式或标准不匹配的问题。

企业消息传递

通过为世界上一些最成功企业广为信任且高度安全的灵活消息传递解决方案,简化、加速和促进可靠的数据交换。确保您在需要时接收所需信息,并且只接收一次。

事件流式方法

使用 Apache Kafka 更轻松、更可靠地传递消息,实时对事件作出反应。通过及时有效地响应事件,提供更为个性化的客户体验。

高速数据传输

安全可靠地以最快的速度发送、共享、流式传输并同步大文件和数据集,几乎随时随地都可进行。加速协作并满足复杂全球团队的需求,同时不会影响性能或安全性。

通过共同的体验一起访问和使用不同功能组合的能力大大改善了工作流程,显着缩短了集成所需时间并降低了集成成本。以下只是几个例子。

数据集成

使用 API 来解锁各种来源的信息。在整个生态系统中保护和管理 API,并使用应用集成将数据整合在一起,触发相关操作创建个性化客户体验。

了解更多信息

表示数据和应用集成的图像

实时警报

实时发出警报,以便客户即时接收相关信息。能够添加新的功能部件,例如,更复杂的财务事件和新型警报。利用企业消息传递和事件驱动架构,更快捷、更轻松地采取这些行动。

了解更多信息

表示实时客户警报的图像
IBM Cloud Pak for Integration 架构和功能图

深入探究

IBM Cloud Pak for Integration 是业内最完整的混合集成平台。访问团队为平衡传统和现代集成样式所需的全部集成工具。设置相应的治理方法,为每个团队成员提供正确的访问级别。通过单一界面单独或结合使用任何工具,采用单点登录方式,具有单一仪表板。

下载图形 (PDF, 301KB)

 

请即刻通过右侧任意方式, 让 IBM 专家为您答疑解惑

Connect your applications and data across multiple clouds

Set up the appropriate organizational models and governance practices to support agile integration, simplify the management of your integration architecture and reduce cost with the IBM Cloud Pak™ for integration.

Running on Red Hat® OpenShift®, the IBM Cloud Pak for Integration gives businesses complete choice and agility to deploy workloads on premises and on private and public clouds.

Benefits

Make the most of your existing investments

Support traditional integration styles while you experiment with a containerized approach across delivery models, domains, endpoints and personas. Migrate, innovate and scale at your own pace.

Increase efficiency

Employ built-in features including templates, pre-built connectors and an asset repository to drive speed in integration development while you reduce cost.

Provide flexibility

Use a wide range of integration styles that include APIs, message queues, and emerging capabilities including event driven architecture and high speed data transfer.

Capabilities

API lifecycle

Create, secure, manage, share and monetize APIs across clouds while you maintain continuous availability. Take control of your API ecosystem and drive digital business with a robust API strategy that can meet the changing needs of your users.

Application and data integration

Integrate all of your business data and applications more quickly and easily across any cloud, from the simplest SaaS application to the most complex systems — without worrying about mismatched sources, formats or standards.

Enterprise messaging

Simplify, accelerate and facilitate the reliable exchange of data with a flexible and security-rich messaging solution that’s trusted by some of the world’s most successful enterprises. Ensure you receive the information you need, when you need it — and receive it only once.

Event streaming

Use Apache Kafka to deliver messages more easily and reliably and to react to events in real time. Provide more-personalized customer experiences by responding to events before the moment passes.

High-speed data transfer

Send, share, stream and sync large files and data sets virtually anywhere, reliably and at maximum speed. Accelerate collaboration and meet the demands of complex global teams, without compromising performance or security.

Secure gateway

Create persistent, security-rich connections between your on-premises and cloud environments. Quickly set up and manage gateways, control access on a per resource basis, configure TLS encryption and mutual authentication, and monitor all of your traffic.

CVS Health — A modern approach to hybrid cloud integration

To keep up with the demand for integration, you need to rethink people, process, technology and architecture. IBM can help. Watch this video to see how CVS Health turned vision into action.

Use cases

The ability to access and use different combinations of capabilities together through a common experience can dramatically improve workflows and significantly reduce the time and cost of integration. Here are just a few examples.

Data integration

Use APIs to unlock information from a variety of sources. Secure and manage APIs across your entire ecosystem and use application integration to bring the data together, triggering actions to create personalized customer experiences.

Learn more

 Image representing data and application integration

Real-time alerts

Issue alerts in real-time, so that customers receive relevant information immediately. Make it possible to add new features such as more-complex financial events and new types of alerts. Take these actions more quickly and more easily over time with enterprise messaging and event-driven architecture.

Learn more

Image representing real-time customer alerts
IBM Cloud Pak for Integration diagram

Under the hood

The IBM Cloud Pak for Integration is the industry’s most complete hybrid integration platform. Access all of the integration tools that your team needs to balance traditional and modern styles of integration. Set up the appropriate governance to provide the right level of access to each team member. Use any of the tools alone or together, through a single interface with a single login and dashboard.

→ Download graphic (PDF, 542 KB)

 

Engage an expert

Get a no-charge, one-on-one consultation with experts who work with thousands of clients to build winning data, analytics and AI strategies.