身份和访问管理 (IAM) 解决方案

站在现代公司走廊里看着数字平板电脑的人

概述

概述

身份和访问管理 (IAM) 对于保护混合多云企业至关重要。 智能现代的身份解决方案让每位用户、每项资产和每次数据交互都顺畅安全,这为零信任战略奠定了基础。

授予访问权限、从任意设备提供单点登录、通过多因素身份验证增强安全性、启用用户生命周期管理、保护特权帐户等。


优点

保护您的业务 确保合适的人员拥有正确的访问权限,并在用户登录时和整个会话期间谨慎地验证用户身份。 通过使用人工智能 (AI) 做出更明智、更可靠的决策来修改用户的访问权限,您将发现异常值和有害的权利组合。 实现数字化转型 无论是在云中、本地还是在混合云中,都可快速启用对资源和应用程序的访问。 无论您是向企业用户、特权管理员还是消费者提供访问权限,都可以向用户提供其期望的无缝体验。 建立合规 法规层出不穷。 昨天是 SOX,今天是 GDPR 和 PSD2,明天会是别的法规。 集中管理访问认证、在身份和访问管理系统中添加和删除员工信息,以及分离职责违反,这样您就做好了满足新出现法规要求的准备。

成功案例

一家公司如何通过基于云的身份管理来提高业务敏捷性 一家精品资产管理公司寻求为其高端客户提供创新服务。 通过与 IBM 业务合作伙伴合作,为其数字财富管理平台实施 IBM Security Verify Access,由此客户、顾问、经纪人和其他人员可以使用一组凭证登录任意设备,访问所有资源——并且知晓个人数据和公司数据受到保护,免受网络犯罪分子的侵害。 阅读了解云 IAM 如何改变公司

后续步骤

特权访问管理解决方案

通过特权访问管理、应用程序控制和端点特权安全来降低网络攻击风险,保护数字业务。

访问管理解决方案

通过云访问管理和身份验证实现现代化。

身份治理解决方案

通过生命周期、合规和分析功能来提供、审核和报告用户访问和活动。

预约会议

与身份和访问管理专家交谈。

Identity and access management (IAM) solutions

Person standing in the corridor of a modern business interior looking at a digital tablet

Overview

Overview

Identity and access management (IAM) is essential for securing the hybrid multicloud enterprise. Smart, modern identity solutions deliver a frictionless and secure experience for every user, asset and data interaction providing a foundation for a zero trust strategy.

Grant access rights, provide single sign-on from any device, enhance security with multifactor authentication, enable user lifecycle management, protect privileged accounts, and more.


Benefits

Protect your business Ensure that the right people have the right access and discreetly verify user identities when they log in and throughout the session. By using artificial intelligence (AI) to make smarter, better-informed decisions to modify users’ access, you’ll uncover outliers and toxic combinations of entitlements. Enable digital transformation Quickly enable access to resources and applications, whether in the cloud, on premises, or in a hybrid cloud. Whether you're providing access to enterprise users, privileged administrators or consumers, you’ll be able to offer the seamless experience your users expect. Establish compliance Regulations come and go. It was SOX yesterday, GDPR and PSD2 today, and it will be something else tomorrow. Centrally manage access certifications, on- and off-boarding, and separation of duties violations, so you’re prepared to meet new regulations when they arise.

Case studies

How one company boosts business agility with cloud-based identity management A boutique asset management firm sought to provide its high-end clients with innovative services. Working with an IBM Business Partner, it put in place IBM Security Verify Access for its digital wealth management platform, so clients, advisors, brokers and others can use one set of credentials to log in on any device and access all resources — knowing that personal and company data is protected against cybercriminals. Read how cloud IAM transformed the firm

Next steps

Privileged access management solutions

Reduce the risk of cyber attack and secure digital business with privileged access management, application control and endpoint privilege security.

Access management solutions

Modernize with cloud access management and authentication.

Identity governance solutions

Provision, audit and report on user access and activity through lifecycle, compliance and analytics capabilities.

Book a meeting

Talk with an identity and access management expert.