IT 规划和预算编制
优先考虑推动增长并使 IT 战略规划流程与业务策略保持一致
申请演示
显示四个三角形和一个向上箭头的插图
IT规划


您是否可以灵活地采用新业务流程并提出可以加快数字化转型的新技术投资?

IBM® Planning Analytics 是一种集中式 IT 规划和分析软件,可自动执行手动任务,使 IT 领导者能够快速响应新的业务需求。制定明确的 IT 战略规划流程,使 IT 部门与战略目标保持一致。通过实时可见性,将 IT 项目投入与资源分析解决方案转化为资源分配、项目相关人员、成本优化和资产利用率指标。

随着数据驱动型决策的重要性与日俱增,IT 规划软件提供了从复杂数据集中提取实用洞察的功能。这使得 IT 领导者能够更好地了解他们的 IT 基础架构及其如何支持业务目标。

 

申请演示
您可以做什么
IT 战略规划过程

使用完善的单一 IT 项目投入与资源分析软件跟踪和管理资源、技能、项目状态和成本 KPI。通过基准测试优化支出,同时识别可带来投资回报率的 IT 项目并划分其优先级。通过充分利用企业架构获得竞争优势。

探索更多功能

可靠的 IT 预算

在数字化时代,IT 预算非常复杂。通过简化流程可以查看所有数据中心,从而更准确地预测支出并对可推动增长的 IT 项目设置优先级。在做出决策之前,先在沙箱模板中衡量决策的影响。

申请 IT 规划演示

简易的 IT 产品服务组合管理

通过跨职能的全企业协作以及精细的管理洞察信息,提高透明度并做出更好的决策。将收集数据所花费的时间重新集中到战略规划上,从而帮助 IT 部门与其他业务部门保持一致。

业务合作伙伴解决方案
Cubewise Arc 探索为使用 TM1 的开发者优化的工具,这些工具支持您访问预先编写的代码、与开发者共享代码并通过集中式平台监控和配置实例。 查看解决方案

Cubewise Pulse 提高整个 IBM Planning Analytics TM1 服务器的可见性,以实时监控、管理和排查服务器故障。 查看解决方案

Cubewise Slice 通过在 IBM Planning Analytics TM1 数据库中实施 Excel 表单的新功能来提升报告功能。 查看解决方案

DataWORQ 管理数据源和自动执行业务流程,让您专注于分析和结果。 查看解决方案

OfficeConnect 创建准确、易于更新并避免手动数据输入带来风险的管理报告和演示文稿。 查看解决方案

异常检测 分析和检测数据中的异常值,以获得更出色的商业情报,并快速识别隐藏在数据集中的模式和潜在错误。 查看解决方案
为何选择 IBM Planning Analytics? 该产品基于 TM1 技术,可以灵活地满足最复杂的 IT 要求,同时支持数以千计的并发用户,能够保持久经考验的快速性能。您可以根据路线图的变化进行扩展,无需更改 IT 基础架构。 阅读解决方案简介 (850 KB) 有效分配资源

通过将计划和分析从 IT 扩展到财务、人力资源、运营等方向,您可以清楚地了解哪些需求正在推动业务价值以及优先考虑哪些 IT 项目。同时您可以使 IT 战略目标与业务目标保持一致,以便做出更好的决策。

迅速响应变化

不要让意外成本阻碍 IT 启动计划。创建动态计划、预算和预测(每季度、每月或每天)以提高运营效率,以便您快速、自信地调整工作流程,适应不断变化的需求。

预测更准确

增强人类智能并预测准确的业务目标,例如项目完成日期或总成本。借助内置的高级分析和场景建模,确定最佳业务计划,同时将多种变化因素考虑在内。

IBM Planning Analytics 能够帮助我们每月更新一次运营和战略计划,而不是每季度更新一次,因此,当市场情况发生变化时,我们能更快速做出反应。 Alaa Soueif IT Director ARDIC 详细了解如何通过构建高效流程在竞争激烈的市场中谋求增长

常见问题及解答

IBM Planning Analytics with Watson 可以集成电子表格、Word 文档、预算和预测应用程序等平面文件以及 ERP、CRM 和任何 API。

根据贵公司的需求和要求,安装过程可能需要 8 周到几个月的时间不等。

IBM Planning Analytics 的核心是一个类似电子表格、基于单元格计算能力的高性能多维数据库。单元格通过您给出的公式链接到底层数据库。集中式平台支持所有 Excel 数据可视化和分析功能。

应用场合

跨行业用例

财务

通过简化、集成的财务计划和分析功能,摆脱人工规划的局限。在损益表、资产负债表和现金流量之间取得一致。

供应链

将AI高级分析和无限制的What-if多场景分析能力融入到供应链计划流程中。凭借快速调整的远见卓识,您可以化干扰为机遇。

人力资源和劳动力

自动执行和简化人力资源管理流程,无论是雇佣、薪水、奖金、人数还是福利规划,全都可在一个平台完成。根据员工配置、地点、返岗、薪酬、保留率、流失率等方面的变化,制定准确的基于AI的员工计划和预测。

采取下一步行动

查看 IBM Planning Analytics 的实际应用。了解如何将您的 IT 规划分析流程提升到全新水平。

申请实时演示 获取价格配置
更多探索方式 文档 合作伙伴 资源 社区

IT planning and budgeting
Prioritize driving growth and align IT strategic planning processes with business strategy
Book a live demo Watch the IT planning video
Illustration showing four triangles and an arrow pointing up
Flexible information technology planning

IBM Planning Analytics is a centralized IT planning and analytics software that automates manual tasks, empowering IT leaders to respond quickly to new business demands. Develop clear IT planning processes that create alignment between the IT department and strategic objectives. With real-time visibility, steer IT analytics solutions into resource allocation, stakeholders, cost optimization, and asset utilization metrics.

Book a live demo
What you can do
IT strategic planning processes

Track and manage resources, skills, project status, and costs KPIs with a single, complete IT analytics software. Optimize spending through benchmarking while identifying and prioritizing the IT projects that deliver ROI. Gain a competitive advantage by making the best use of the enterprise architecture.


Reliable IT budgeting

Budgeting for IT in the digital age is complex. Simplify the process with visibility into all data centers to more accurately forecast spending and prioritize IT projects that drive growth. Measure the impact of decisions in sandbox templates before making them.


Easy IT portfolio management

Create transparency and enable better decision-making through cross-functional, enterprise-wide collaboration and granular administration insights. Refocus time spent collecting data to strategic planning, helping align IT organization with the rest of the business.

Business partner solutions
Cubewise Arc Discover optimized tools for developers working in TM1 that allow you to access pre-written code, share code with developers, and monitor and configure instances through one centralized platform. Explore the solution

Cubewise Pulse Increase visibility throughout your IBM Planning Analytics TM1 servers to monitor, manage and troubleshoot servers in real-time. Explore the solution

Cubewise Slice Enhance reporting by implementing new features for Excel forms within IBM Planning Analytics TM1 databases. Explore the solution

DataWORQ Manage data sources and automate business processes, allowing you to focus on analysis and results. Explore the solution

OfficeConnect Create management reports and presentations that are accurate, easy to update and avoid the risk of manual data inputting. Explore the solution

Outlier Detection Analyze and detect outliers in your data for greater business intelligence and quickly identify patterns and potential errors hidden within data sets. Explore the solution
Why IBM Planning Analytics?  Based on TM1 technology, it has the flexibility to meet the most complex IT requirements while allowing thousands of concurrent users. Scale as your roadmap changes without altering IT infrastructure. Read the solution brief Allocate resources effectively

Get a clear picture of which demand is driving business value and which IT projects to prioritize. Extend planning and analysis from IT to finance, HR, operations and beyond. 

Respond quickly to change

Don’t let unexpected costs hinder IT initiatives. Create dynamic plans, budgets, and forecasts–quarterly, monthly or daily–to drive operational efficiency, allowing you to quickly adjust workflows to changing demands.

Forecast more accurately

Augment human intelligence and forecast accurate business goals such as project completion dates or total costs. Determine the best business plan, factoring in multiple variables, with built-in advanced analytics and scenario modeling.

IBM Planning Analytics will help us update our operational and strategic plans on a monthly basis, instead of quarterly—so we will be able to react much more quickly when market conditions change. Alaa Soueif IT Director ARDIC Learn more about planning for growth in a competitive market by building efficient processes

Frequently asked questions

Flat files, such as spreadsheets, word docs, budgeting and forecasting applications, as well as ERP, CRM and any API can be integrated by IBM Planning Analytics with Watson.

Depending on your company's demands and requirements, the installation procedure can take between 8 weeks to several months.

The engine, a multidimensional database with a cell-oriented layout similar to spreadsheets, is at the heart of IBM Planning Analytics. Its cells are linked to the underlying database via your formulas. All of Excel's data visualization and analysis capabilities are available in a centralized platform.

Where it’s used

Cross-industry use cases

Finance

Transcend the limits of manual planning with simplified, integrated financial planning and analysis. Achieve consensus between income statements, balance sheets and cash flow.

Supply chain

Blend hierarchy advanced analytics and an unlimited sandbox of “what-if” scenario analysis into your supply chain processes. With the foresight to pivot quickly, you can turn disruptions into opportunities.

HR and workforce

Automate and streamline HR management processes–employment, salary, bonuses, headcounts, and benefits planning–all in one platform. Develop accurate AI-guided workforce plans and forecasts based on changes in staffing, location, return to work, remuneration, retention, churn rates and more.

Take the next step

See IBM Planning Analytics in action. Discover how you can take your IT planning analytics processes to the next level.

Book a live demo Try Planning Analytics free
More ways to explore Documentation Partners Resources Community