持续创新

介绍 Power10

概述

为何 IBM Power 上的 AIX

企业需要安全、高度可用和适应性强的基础架构,以满足不断变化的业务需求。 此外,AIX on Power Systems 还提供其他功能,同时提供了任务关键型数据所需的性能、可靠性和安全性。

使用 AIX 实现应用现代化

构建云原生应用并使用 AIX 协同部署

使用 IBM 加速器和工具快速安全地实现应用现代化。

使用 AIX 提高云中的敏捷性

利用与本地环境一致的架构,简化和加速 AIX 应用的云部署。

自动化和管理 AIX 基础架构即代码

使用 Ansible 加速应用部署,节省时间并降低 IT 成本。

企业 AI

通过使用 AIX 7.3 直接在核心中运行 AI 推理来简化洞察。

优点

集成现有的 IT 基础架构并将其扩展到新出现的工作负载

领先的安全性

AIX UNIX 操作系统长期重点关注安全性和声誉。 安全功能包括可信 AIX,可轻松加强系统的安全设置;以及可信执行,可控制系统的完整性。

无与伦比的正常运行时间

运行 AIX 7.2 的 Power Systems 将发生计划外年度服务器停机的可能性降至最低,并且具有一流的可靠性。 这种功能强大的 UNIX 操作系统继续提供了一些变革性功能,例如 AIX Live Update,此功能无需重启系统即可应用新的 AIX 操作系统级别。

投资保护

在 30 年以来的创新过程中,AIX 操作系统致力于在每个版本中都绘制稳健的路线图。 长期以来,AIX 专注于二进制兼容性,支持应用在最新发行版上照常运行,而无需进行重新编译。

AIX 路线图

获取 AIX 战略指南,了解 AIX 如何支持企业的云和 AI 计划。 听听正在使用 AIX 转变工作方式的企业怎么说,发现软件组合的最新更新,了解 IBM 通过 AIX 2030 路线图所做出的承诺。

IBM AIX 最新版本

最新推出! AIX 7.3

企业需要既有一流的可靠性又可以提高性能和安全性的基础架构,以提供更快的业务需求响应、从核心到云的数据保护以及简化的洞察与自动化。 AIX® on Power 不仅可交付这些功能,还可提供其他更多功能。 借助 AIX on Power 打造混合云就绪的 IT 环境。

AIX 7.2

实现企业 UNIX 创新。 停机时间更短,可靠性更高。 AIX 7.2 on POWER 通过 Live Update 等突破性功能帮助您保持可用性和安全性。 在不中断的情况下应用新的操作系统级别,增加正常运行时间并提供出色的性能。

AIX 7.1

可靠的投资。 借助 AIX 7.1,扩展 IT 基础架构并管理不断变化的工作负载。 凭借增强的虚拟化功能和 Power 技术,您可以获得极高的垂直可扩展性和行业领先的效率。

特色软件和工具

AIX 扩展包

扩展基本操作系统功能,在选择介质时随附于每个新订单中。

AIX Web 下载包

提供可下载的其他应用程序和工具(需要登录到 IBM.com)。

面向 AIX 的开源软件包存储库

AIX Toolbox for Linux Applications 提供对最常见的开源软件包的访问,包括用于 Ansible Automation Platform 等解决方案的必需技术(如 Python 和 dnf)。

面向 AIX 的编译器

利用对面向 AIX 和 IBM Power 的高级编译器的 60 天免费试用。

来自业务合作伙伴的软件

查找 160 多个经过验证的解决方案,帮助您充分利用对 IBM Power 的投资。

IBM Power10 处理器

介绍 IBM Power10 处理器芯片 - 具有更高的能效、工作量和容器密度。

后续步骤

¹IBM Power 有助于在跨混合云扩展任务关键型工作负载时提供流畅的体验,无需额外的中间件或应用重构。

The innovation continues

Introducing Power10

Overview

Why AIX on IBM Power

Enterprises need infrastructure that is secure, highly available and adaptable to meet changing business demands. AIX®️ on Power delivers these capabilities and more, with the performance, reliability and security your mission-critical data requires.

App modernization with AIX

Build cloud native apps and co-locate with AIX

Modernize applications quickly and safely using IBM accelerators and tools.

Drive agility in the cloud with AIX

Simplify and accelerate cloud deployment of your AIX apps with an architecture consistent with your on-prem environment.

Automate and manage AIX infrastructure as code

Save time and reduce IT costs by accelerating application deployment with Ansible.

Benefits

Integrating and expanding your existing IT infrastructure into new emerging workloads

Leadership security

AIX UNIX operating system maintains a strong, long-standing security focus and reputation. Security features include Trusted AIX to easily harden the security settings of the system and Trusted Execution to control the integrity of the system.

Unmatched uptime

Power systems running AIX 7.2 have the lowest percentage of unplanned annual server downtime and best-in-class reliability. This powerful UNIX OS continues to provide game-changing features such as AIX Live Update, which allows you to apply new AIX OS levels without a system restart.

Investment protection

With a 30-year history of innovation, AIX OS continues to deliver on its robust roadmap with every release. The long-standing AIX focus on binary compatibility allows applications to run unchanged and without recompilation on the newest releases—guaranteed.

Your roadmap to AIX

Get the AIX strategy guide and discover how AIX will support your enterprise cloud and AI initiatives. Hear from businesses that are transforming their work with AIX, see the latest upgrades to the software stack, and learn about IBM’s commitment to AIX through the AIX roadmap to 2030.

IBM AIX latest versions

New! AIX 7.3

Our first 35 years of OS evolution are just the start! AIX 7.3 will continue the legacy of innovation with enhanced capabilities that deliver the resiliency, security and scale needed to get your IT environment hybrid cloud ready.

AIX 7.2

Innovation for enterprise UNIX. Less downtime, more reliability. AIX 7.2 on POWER helps you stay available and secure with breakthrough features like Live Updates. Apply new OS levels without disruption, increase your uptime and deliver superior performance.

AIX 7.1

A proven investment. Grow your IT infrastructure and manage changing workloads using AIX 7.1. With enhanced virtualization capabilities and Power technology, you can enjoy tremendous vertical scalability with industry-leading efficiency.

Featured software and tools

AIX expansion pack

Extends the base operating system capabilities and is included with every new order when media is selected.

AIX web download pack

Offers additional applications and tools available for download. (Requires login to IBM.com)

Open-source package repository for AIX

The AIX Toolbox for Linux applications provides important pre-requisite technologies such as Python and YUM for solutions like Ansible Automation.

Compilers for AIX

Take advantage of a 60-day no-cost trial for any of these advanced compilers for AIX and IBM Power.

Software from Business Partners

Find more than 160 validated solutions to help you make the most of your investment in IBM Power.

IBM Power10 Processor

Introducing the IBM Power10 processor chip - designed with greater energy efficiency, workload capacity and container density.

Next steps

IBM Power helps deliver a frictionless experience in extending mission-critical workloads across hybrid cloud, without requiring additional middleware or application refactoring.