什么是大数据分析?

大数据分析是指针对庞大多样的数据集使用高级分析技术,这些数据集包括结构化、半结构化和非结构化数据,它们来自不同的来源,大小从数 TB 到数 ZB 不等。

大数据一词适用于其大小或类型超出传统关系数据库以低延迟捕获、管理和处理数据的能力范围的数据集。大数据具有以下一个或多个特征:数量大、速度快或种类多。人工智能 (AI)、移动、社交和物联网 (IoT) 技术,正在通过新的数据形式和来源,增加数据复杂性。例如,大数据来自于传感器、设备、视频/音频、网络、日志文件、事务性应用程序、Web 和社交媒体 — 其中大部分均是实时大规模生成。

大数据分析使分析人员、研究人员和业务用户能够使用先前不可访问或不可用的数据,做出更明智更快速的决策。企业可以使用高级分析技术(比如文本分析、机器学习、预测性分析、数据挖掘、统计和自然语言处理),单独或结合现有企业数据从先前未开发的数据源中获取新洞察。

大数据分析用例

改善客户集成

整合从客户与公司之间的接触点获得的结构化、半结构化和非结构化数据,以便 360 度全方位了解客户的行为和动机,从而优化定制的市场营销方案。数据源可包括社交媒体、传感器、移动设备、观点和呼叫日志数据。

检测和减少欺诈

实时监控交易,主动识别指示欺诈活动的异常模式和行为。利用大数据的力量,再结合对历史和交易数据的预测性/规范性分析及比较,帮助企业预测和减少欺诈。

提高供应链效率

收集并分析大数据,以确定产品到达目的地的方式,发现低效率和可以节省成本和时间的环节。传感器、日志和交易数据可帮助从仓库到目的地全程跟踪关键信息轨迹。

大数据分析方面的资源

请致电:400-669-0260 | 优先级代码:Analytics

What is big data analytics?

Big data analytics is the use of advanced analytic techniques against very large, diverse data sets that include structured, semi-structured and unstructured data, from different sources, and in different sizes from terabytes to zettabytes.

Big data is a term applied to data sets whose size or type is beyond the ability of traditional relational databases to capture, manage and process the data with low latency. Big data has one or more of the following characteristics: high volume, high velocity or high variety. Artificial intelligence (AI), mobile, social and the Internet of Things (IoT) are driving data complexity through new forms and sources of data. For example, big data comes from sensors, devices, video/audio, networks, log files, transactional applications, web, and social media — much of it generated in real time and at a very large scale.

Analysis of big data allows analysts, researchers and business users to make better and faster decisions using data that was previously inaccessible or unusable. Businesses can use advanced analytics techniques such as text analytics, machine learning, predictive analytics, data mining, statistics and natural language processing to gain new insights from previously untapped data sources independently or together with existing enterprise data.

Use cases for big data analytics

Improve customer integrations

Aggregate structured, semi- and unstructured data from touch points your customer has with the company to gain a 360-degree view of your customer’s behavior and motivations for improved tailored marketing. Data sources can include social media, sensors, mobile devices, sentiment and call log data.

Detect and mitigate fraud

Monitor transactions in real time, proactively recognizing those abnormal patterns and behaviors indicating fraudulent activity. Using the power of big data along with predictive/prescriptive analytics and comparison of historical and transactional data helps companies predict and mitigate fraud.

Drive supply chain efficiencies

Gather and analyze big data to determine how products are reaching their destination, identifying inefficiencies and where costs and time can be saved. Sensors, logs and transactional data can help track critical information from the warehouse to the destination.

Resources on big data analytics

Engage with an expert

Schedule a no-cost, one-on-one call to learn about how we can help you build a big data analytics solution.