Oracle 与 IBM

自 1986 年以来,IBM 和 Oracle 在业务、技术和创新领域一直保持着深度合作关系。从应用程序选择、部署和实施到升级和维护,IBM都可提供相应的咨询服务和系统,帮助您在 Oracle 投资的每个阶段取得成功。

IBM 被某独立研究公司评为领导者

 IBM 在《The Forrester Wave™:2018 年第四季度新一代 Oracle 应用项目服务提供商》报告中被誉为领导者。Forrester Wave™ 评述称:“IBM 在帮助客户迁移至云和混合云模型方面拥有丰富的经验,还拥有独特的加速器,例如针对 Oracle ERP 和 HCM 的自动化云影响评估工具”。

服务

Oracle JD Edwards

IBM 为供应链、金融、技术、基础架构和前台系统的 Oracle JD Edwards 客户提供首屈一指的战略与转型能力。

Oracle HCM Cloud

IBM 提供面向世界级人力资本管理 (HCM) 解决方案和战略的 Oracle 咨询服务,适合所有地区、所有行业和所有规模的企业。

Oracle ERP 云解决方案

IBM 是您在数字化变革中的合作伙伴,可帮助您实现财务和运营流程的现代化。

面向 Oracle 的应用开发和管理服务

提高应用效率,实时洞察最重要的业务 KPI,抢先处理潜在问题,做到防患于未然。

应用程序

面向 Oracle 的云解决方案

IBM 云专家可以帮助您利用包括虚拟机配置在内的诸多自动化功能实现快速部署,从而加快产品面市速度。IBM Cloud for Oracle Solutions 基于全球基础架构,采用集成安全服务,可以帮助您将员工从这些日常管理工作中解放出来,将精力集中于高价值的项目和全新计划上。

IBM Systems for Oracle

通过在 IBM Systems 上运行 Oracle 工作负载,客户能够体验到更出色的性能,处理更多的事务量,并且获得更强大的分析能力。了解 IBM 专家如何帮助您使用正确的系统来充分利用 Oracle 投资。

成功案例

IBM 帮助 Co-op Group 简化 HR 流程,助力员工轻松完成工作

Co-operative Group Limited 与 IBM 全球企业咨询服务部门®合作,通过标准化来加速和简化流程,从而降低了复杂性,使团队能够更轻松、更快速地管理 HR 问题,腾出宝贵的时间来服务 Co-op 成员和客户。

IBM 和 Oracle 帮助 Maple Leaf Sports 成功提高办公效率

IBM Services 帮助该多体育团队所有者部署 Oracle ERP 云,通过添加自动化工作流程、影像和 OCR 来简化运营,从而提高后台办公效率。

银行利用 IBM 实现快速、简单的贷款申请和个人服务

ConnectOne 与 IBM 全球企业咨询服务部门合作,对其财务流程实施自动化和数字化改造,包括利用基于云的 Oracle 解决方案,将每月结算工作耗时缩短 7 天,并在监管和 SEC 报告方面节省数周时间。

研究最新观点

坦率谈话,真实回答

了解为何 IBM Power Systems™ 是支持 Oracle 软件的最佳选择。

IBM 达到“Oracle 云精英”状态

IBM Oracle 咨询服务系列已达到“Oracle 云精英”状态 - 这是对 Oracle 合作伙伴最高等级的认可,但我们的云计算之旅才刚刚开始。

IBM IT 服务融资

IBM 全球融资部可以与您合作提供定制融资选项,帮助强化您的 Oracle 投资。

Oracle 外包解决方案成本估算器

执行 ROI 估算,分析实施 IBM Cloud for Oracle applications 解决方案的潜在效益和成果。

Oracle 的规模确定资源

IBM Oracle 国际能力中心开发和维护针对 Oracle 应用和技术的规模确定工具。这些工具在常规版本发布时会进行更新,包含 IBM 存储组件。

其他资源

IBM 和 Oracle 技术中心

这个博客中包含有关所有服务器和存储平台(包括 Hyperion、JD Edwards、PeopleSoft、Siebel 等)的丰富信息,提供各种类型的宣传材料。

IBM 与 Oracle 的合作伙伴网络

IBM 能够将深入的行业洞察、丰富的 Oracle 应用实际经验、深厚的专业技能以及高性能的服务器和存储产品结合起来,创建完整的业务解决方案,确保实现预期的投资回报。

准备好获得专家建议了吗?

IBM 专家随时为您提供帮助,讨论如何加速和简化数字化转型,不收取任何费用。

Oracle and IBM

Since 1986, IBM and Oracle have held a relationship revolving around business, technology and innovation. From application selection, deployment and implementation to upgrade and maintenance, IBM offers the consulting services and systems to help you succeed at each stage of your Oracle investment.

IBM cited as a leader by independent research firm

 IBM has been named a leader in the report The Forrester Wave™: Services Providers For Next-Generation Oracle Application Projects, Q4 2018. The Forrester Wave™ cites IBM's "strong experience with helping clients move to cloud and hybrid cloud models — including accelerators such as its automated Cloud Impact Assessment for Oracle ERP and HCM."

Services for Oracle Applications

Oracle JD Edwards

IBM provides unmatched strategy and transformational capabilities to Oracle JD Edwards customers across supply chain, finance, technology, infrastructure and front-office systems.

Oracle HCM Cloud

IBM offers Oracle consulting for world-class human capital management (HCM) solutions and strategies for organizations of every size, region and industry.

Oracle ERP Cloud Solutions

IBM is your partner in digital reinvention to help modernize your financial and operational processes.

Application Development and Management Services for Oracle

Increase the efficiency of your applications and get real-time insight into the most important business KPIs to proactively address issues before they become business problems.

Applications

Cloud Solutions for Oracle

IBM cloud specialists help you accelerate time to market with rapid deployment utilizing automation beyond virtual machine provisioning. Built on a global infrastructure with integrated security services, IBM Cloud for Oracle Solutions allows your staff to focus on higher-value projects and new initiatives.

IBM Systems for Oracle

Customers can attain higher performance for their Oracle workloads on IBM Systems, processing greater transaction volumes and increasing analytics capabilities. Learn how IBM experts can help set you up with the right systems to make the most of your Oracle investment.

Case studies

IBM helps Co-op Group simplify HR processes for happier colleagues

Co-operative Group Limited worked with IBM Global Business Services® to accelerate and simplify its processes through standardization, which reduced complexity and made it easier and faster for teams to manage HR issues, releasing precious time to spend with Co-op members and customers.

IBM and Oracle deliver an efficiency win for Maple Leaf Sports

IBM Services helped this multisport team owner deploy Oracle ERP Cloud to boost back-office efficiency by adding  automated workflows, imaging and OCR to streamline operations.

Bank taps IBM to enable quick, easy loan applications and personal service

ConnectOne worked with IBM Global Business Services to automate and digitize its financial processes, including cutting 7 days from monthly closing and saving weeks on regulatory and SEC reporting, using a cloud-based Oracle solution.

Explore latest perspectives

Straight Talk, Real Answers

Get the facts about why IBM Power Systems™ are an excellent choice to support Oracle software.

IBM reaches Oracle Cloud Elite Status

The IBM Oracle consulting service line has achieved Oracle Cloud Elite status – the highest level of Oracle Partner recognition, but our cloud story has just begun.

Financing IBM IT services

IBM Global Financing can work with you to provide customized financing options to enhance your Oracle investment.

Cost Estimator for Managed Oracle Solutions

Get an ROI estimate and analyze potential benefits and outcomes of implementing IBM cloud for Oracle applications.

Oracle sizing resources

The IBM Oracle International Competency Center develops and maintains the sizing tools for Oracle applications and technologies. The tools are updated with regular version releases and feature IBM storage components.

Additional resources

IBM and Oracle Tech Hub

Find out more about all server and storage platforms as well as collateral types in this informative blog, including Hyperion, JD Edwards, PeopleSoft, Siebel and more.

IBM Oracle PartnerNetwork

IBM delivers the proven combination of industry insight, extensive real-world Oracle Applications experience, deep technical skills and high performance servers and storage to create a complete business solution with a defined return on investment.

Experience greatness with finance, human resources and supply chain peers

At Modern Business Experience, sponsored by Oracle, you can connect across teams and uncover new ways to unleash ingenuity and thrive in the new economy. Conference attendees will enjoy inspiring keynotes, visionary speakers, content-rich educational sessions, hands-on workshops, product expert discussions and entertaining networking activities. Don’t miss out on this great opportunity.

Ready for some expert advice?

IBM experts are here to help you at no cost talk about how to accelerate and simplify your digital transformation.