通过 IBM X-Force Exchange 为团队提供威胁情报

 

X-Force 威胁情报研究团队是世界上最知名的商业安全研究团队之一,这些安全专业人员监控和分析各种来源的安全问题;提供威胁情报内容,作为 IBM Security 安全产品服务组合的基础。

X-Force 协同威胁情报平台形成了大量安全领域的思想领导力研究成果,帮助客户、研究人员和公众更好地了解最新的安全风险,并提前针对新出现的威胁做好准备。

 

 

IBM X-Force Exchange 威胁情报共享平台

 

IBM X-Force Exchange 是基于云的威胁情报共享平台,使用户能够快速研究最新的安全威胁,汇总切实可行的情报,并与同行开展合作。IBM X-Force Exchange 由人类和机器生成的情报提供支持,充分利用 IBM X-Force 的规模。

X-force 威胁情报服务

通过 IBM X-Force IRIS 最大程度降低安全事件的影响

使用 IBM X-Force Red 找到防御弱点

从 IBM X-Force 命令中心获取最佳 SOC 技术和团队

Equip your team with threat intelligence

Today’s SOC analyst needs to be able to make fast, informed decisions. Get access to the latest research from experts, collaborate with peers and make threat intelligence actionable with the IBM X-Force® Exchange.

 

IBM X-Force Research is one of the most renowned commercial security research teams in the world

These security professionals monitor and analyze security issues from a variety of sources, providing threat intelligence content as the foundation of the IBM Security portfolio. IBM X-Force produces many thought leadership security research assets to help customers, fellow researchers and the public at large better understand the latest security risks, and stay ahead of emerging threats.

aerial view of a highway clover

IBM X-Force Research Publications

The IBM X-Force Research team provides the foundation for a preemptive approach to Internet security.

IBM X-Force Exchange

IBM X-Force Exchange is a cloud-based threat intelligence sharing platform enabling users to rapidly research the latest security threats, aggregate actionable intelligence and collaborate with peers. IBM X-Force Exchange is supported by human- and machine-generated intelligence leveraging the scale of IBM X-Force.