Get in touch with an IBM Digital Sales representative

The IBM team best aligned to your business will understand your business needs. To contact a representative, please select from the options below:

Name Title E-mail
Chrissy Bray IBM Digital Sales Customer Representative 8cbray@uk.ibm.com
Kem Ardali Client Manager kem@uk.ibm.com

Name Title E-mail
David Simpson IBM Digital Sales Customer Representative david_simpson@uk.ibm.com
Stephen Munden CSP Client Manager mundens@uk.ibm.com
Warren Gilmour CSI Client Manager warrengi@uk.ibm.com

Name Title E-mail
Susanna Holden (Harper) Client Representative suzanna@uk.ibm.com

Name Title E-mail
Katherine Duffy Higher Education Client Manager katherine@uk.ibm.com

Name Title E-mail
Jo Taylor Industry Solution Specialist taylorjo@uk.ibm.com

Name Title E-mail
Sarah Freemantle IBM Digital Sales Client Manager sarahf@uk.ibm.com

Name Title E-mail
Amanda Richardson Client Manager Multinational Companies amandar@uk.ibm.com

Name Title Products E-mail address
Andrew Stevens Business Development Manager Software andrew.stevens@uk.ibm.com

Name Title Products E-mail address
Sanela Basic Cloud Sales Specialist Systems Middleware basicsa@ie.ibm.com
John Connolly Watson Internet of things specialist Systems Middleware john.connolly@ie.ibm.com
Ben O'Sullivan Cloud Computing PaaS ( "Bluemix") Inside Sales Specialist Bluemix ben.osullivan@ie.ibm.com
Sukhvir Purewal Software Business Development DevOps sukhvirp@uk.ibm.com

Name Title Products E-mail address
Brian O'Brien Business Development Representative Commerce bobrien@ie.ibm.com

Name Title E-mail
Stephen McCormack IBM Digital Sales Fiberlink Specialist stephen1@ie.ibm.com

Name Title Products E-mail address
Maeve Elliott Business Development Representative Services maeveell@ie.ibm.com

Name Title E-mail
Rory O'Byrne IBM Digital Sales, MaaS 360 Sales Specialist roryobyr@ie.ibm.com
James Daly IBM Digital Sales, Digital Development Representative dajames2@ie.ibm.com