IBM Cloud Pak for Security
采用开放式安全平台,即可更智能地开展工作,推进企业零信任战略
探索平台
综合插图:主要相关威胁、威胁活动和预警警报
面向混合多云世界的互联安全性

将业务迁移到云后,您需要更智能地开展工作。安全数据经常散布在云和本地环境中,这样会暴露缺口和漏洞。

IBM® Cloud Pak for Security 可以帮助您获得更深入的洞察、降低风险并加快响应速度。借助开放式安全平台推进零信任战略,您可将数据驻留于原处,同时利用现有投资资产,确保企业团队运作达到更加高效和协调的状态。

 

 

2024 年 X-Force Threat Intelligence 指数

2023 年,70% 的网络攻击针对关键基础设施行业。查看新报告,更深入地了解攻击者的策略。

利用 IBM® X-Force Threat Intelligence 了解您的网络风险
优势 在统一仪表板上工作

采用支持 AI 和自动化的统一仪表板,可保护数据安全、管理用户并遏制威胁。

与现有基础架构集成

连接到现有的安全基础架构,包括现成的 IBM 和非 IBM 产品,可避免集成工作。

 

利用开放式安全性

与现有应用程序轻松集成,随着开放式源代码和开放式标准的发展,可进行安全性扩展。

将数据保留在原处

无需移动数据即可获得安全洞察,避免增加复杂性和成本。

 

实现安全架构现代化

在本地、私有云或公共云中部署,或使用软件即服务 (SaaS),具体取决于您的需求。

 

部署跨领域用例

打破安全团队中的孤岛,跨数据、标识和 SOC 团队运行跨领域用例,从而更好地了解风险状态。

 

获取主次分明的可行威胁情报
威胁情报洞察

IBM® Cloud Pak for Security 的 IBM Threat Intelligence Insight 功能根据定制概要分析和环境遥测,提供详细可行的威胁情报。优先处理与自身业务最相关的威胁。通过单一控制台调查多个孤立来源的威胁,针对网络威胁采取补救措施。

 

缩短调查时间

使用自适应风险评分将信号与噪音区分开来,从而可以确定相关威胁的优先级。

提高环境可视性

扫描已连接的数据源,在所有环境资产中搜索恶意指标。

 

快速行动

从威胁情报无缝过渡到调查和补救工作,以便快速高效地解决威胁。

 

跨工具联合搜索
数据资源管理器

IBM® Security Data Explorer for IBM® Cloud Pak for Security 支持跨 IBM 和第三方数据源进行联合调查将从多个安全解决方案、端点检测和响应工具以及数据湖存储数据中发掘的洞察联系起来。从 SIEM 工具(如 Splunk 和 IBM® Security QRadar®)监视的多云环境中获得洞察。

 

打通数据孤岛

使用预先构建的集成和开源工具简化流程。

 

更快发掘隐藏威胁

通过同一屏幕搜索所有不同数据集。

 

提高调查效率

使用智能查询进行跨数据源调查。

 

精简运维

保存构件,加快协作和补救。

获得统一的业务风险视图
风险管理

IBM® Security Risk Manager for IBM® Cloud Pak for Security 可以对整个企业的风险数据进行情境化和规范化,提供更完整的风险视图,帮助企业全面了解其安全状态。调查已识别的风险,利用案例集成快速采取补救措施,尽可能减小业务影响。

统一风险数据

对不同安全工具的风险数据进行规范化处理。

 

优先进行问题修复

了解风险背景,确定其优先级。

调查风险

通过深入挖掘了解不同风险载体。

 

跟踪一段时间内的风险趋势

了解过去的缓解措施如何降低风险。

按功能划分的用例

数据泄露检测和响应 连接其他安全数据并完善工作流程,确保有效运行数据安全,发掘违规和风险相关的洞察。例如,如果检测到异常用户行为,Cloud Pak for Security 会发出警报,并在 IBM® Security QRadar® SOAR 中生成案例。安全分析人员将会审查案例,使用 SOAR 进行响应,并启动联合搜索,从而完善调查流程。

动态帐户接管防范 关联用户事件,获得更深入的背景信息以及可执行的统一工作流程,以便了解身份风险。如果检测到可疑登录尝试,那么 IBM® Security Verify 会将数据发送到 IBM® Security QRadar® SIEM,后者关联警报并将其发送给 SOAR 进行补救。安全分析人员将启动联合搜索来做进一步完善,并且将来的登录尝试需要接受多重身份验证。

漏洞检测和响应 通过统一的工作流程和自动化调查来提高 SOC 效率,同时鼓励团队在单一视图中展开协作。如果检测到 Log4J 注入,则会从 SIEM 发送违规信息,并在 SOAR 中创建案例。威胁情报平台可以完善构件,并执行联合搜索。分析人员可通过执行现成的任务来补救威胁。

使用风险评分主动降低风险 通过分析跨部门安全数据,并为整个团队提供一目了然的洞察,可以有效地主动降低风险。从已连接的数据源中捕获到威胁事件后,会根据关联威胁事件生成唯一的风险评分。安全分析人员可以从严重性最高的警报开始执行补救操作,并使用动态运行手册执行其他响应操作。

按职能部门划分的用例

了解如何利用自身角色提供安全运营支持。

安全负责人面临的挑战 不同的工具和数据位置;整合过多的单点产品;人员和技能短缺。 IBM Cloud Pak for Security 可帮助您:随时随地连接数据;进行本地或云中部署;从统一的控制台进行管理;通过自动化实现流程简化。

安全分析人员面临的挑战 威胁可视化耗时过长;警报分类和洞察不充分;跨工具威胁搜寻效率低下。 IBM Cloud Pak for Security 可帮助您:通过自定义分数确定威胁优先级;自动创建案例;跨数据源执行联合搜索。

事件响应人员面临的挑战 处理庞大数据的手动流程;跨工具定义流程;协调不同团队间的操作。 IBM Cloud Pak for Security 可帮助您:集成工具;自动执行任务和日志记录;制定事件响应手册;通过统一控制台展开协作。

数据安全专家面临的挑战 监控和识别敏感数据风险;满足法规要求;应对数据威胁。 IBM Cloud Pak for Security 可帮助您:统一数据安全可视化;执行混合云数据活动监控;分析数据风险并确定其优先级;响应数据威胁。

资源 SOC 现代化和 XDR 的作用

ESG 调查了来自美国和加拿大多家企业和机构的 376 名 IT 及网络安全专家,他们分别负责评估、购买和应用威胁检测和响应安全产品和服务。

混合云的现代化 SOC 需求

了解全新的 IBM Security QRadar 套件如何集成 EDR、XDR、SOAR 和新的云原生日志分析功能,以及如何利用这些功能实现经济高效的规模化数据收集、分析、可视化和快速搜索。

IBM Security 帮助企业应对勒索软件攻击的三种方式

2023 年威胁情报指数显示,勒索软件的攻击速度越来越快。IBM® Cloud Pak for Security 可帮助企业抵御攻击,保护自身安全。

观看演示,了解全新 QRadar 套件如何在连接现有工具的开放平台上提供统一的分析师体验、高级 AI 和自动化功能,以此缩短威胁响应时间。

2024 年 IBM® Security X-Force Threat Intelligence 指数

了解如何保护员工和数据免受网络攻击。深入分析攻击者的策略和建议,以主动保护您的组织。

常见问题

IBM Cloud Pak for Security 是一个与 Red Hat® OpenShift® 预先集成的容器化软件平台。可快速集成现有的安全工具,生成更深入的洞察成果,协调操作并执行自动响应,同时还可让企业数据驻留原地。

 

IBM Cloud Pak for Security 是一个用于构建集成安全生态系统的平台。初始产品可满足两个关键需求:

  • 简化并加快调查:通过执行联合搜索,您可以利用现有安全工具调查整个企业的威胁和失陷指标 (IOC)。根据威胁情报来源或 IBM 发现并分析这些洞察。
  • 快速、彻底地响应威胁:强大的编排和自动化可帮助您信心十足地响应网络安全事件。自动执行任务并确定任务优先级,展开跨团队协作,发现威胁并采取补救措施。

 

IBM Cloud Pak for Security 可以连接第三方工具和数据源,包括多个 SIEM、端点检测系统、威胁情报服务以及身份和云存储库。

您还可以为环境中的任何工具或自主开发的数据库构建自定义连接器。IBM Security 提供了许多有用选项,包括:


IBM Cloud Pak for Security 目前为以下数据源提供了连接器:

  • IBM® Security QRadar®:一种安全信息和事件管理 (SIEM) 解决方案,可帮助安全团队准确检测整个企业中的威胁并确定其优先级。提供智能洞察,助力团队快速响应,减少事件的影响。
  • IBM Security® QRadar® on Cloud:借助 QRadar on Cloud,您可以享受 IBM Security QRadar 的所有优势和客户支持,但必须采用云托管部署。
  • Splunk Enterprise Security:一种 SIEM 解决方案,可以从可搜索的存储库中捕获并关联机器生成的实时数据,利用这些数据生成图形、报告、警报、仪表板等可视化工具。
  • Elasticsearch:一种实时分布式存储、搜索和分析引擎。适用于多种用例,尤其是需要索引半结构化数据流(如日志或解码网络数据包)的用例。
  • Carbon Black CB Response:高度可扩展的实时威胁搜寻和事件响应 (IR) 解决方案,可为顶级安全运营中心和 IR 团队提供未经过滤的可视化数据。
  • BigFix:面向企业的合规性、端点和安全管理解决方案。企业可以通过 BigFix 平台和应用程序监控和管理任何物理端点和虚拟端点。
  • Microsoft Defender 高级威胁防护:用于防范、检测、调查和响应高级威胁的平台。
  • IBM® Security Guardium®:一个全面的数据保护平台,用于数据发现和分类以及活动监控和审计,可帮助企业保护混合云环境中的敏感数据。
  • IBM® Cloud Security Advisor:提供集中安全管理的安全仪表板。仪表板统一了漏洞和网络数据,以及不同来源(包括 IBM® Services、合作伙伴和用户定义来源)的应用程序和系统结果。

IBM Cloud Pak for Security 还附带两种特殊的连接器类型,可实现威胁信息共享,并支持测试和应用仍处于开发阶段、未经认证的连接器:

  • STIX Bundle:使用 STIX Bundle 代替数据源连接器,可通过 STIX Objects 共享网络威胁情报。使用 STIX Bundle 作为数据源,您可以搜索任何攻击模式、活动、操作过程、身份、指标、入侵集、恶意软件、报告、威胁参与者、工具和漏洞。
  • 代理源:配置代理数据源连接,使其指向您正在 IBM Cloud Pak for Security 中开发和测试的新连接器。为新连接器提供运行 STIX-shifter 项目远程实例(IBM.com 外部链接)的主机详细信息。

开放网络安全联盟 (OCA) 项目是一个 OASIS 开放项目,旨在将分散的网络安全环境连接起来,并使不同安全产品能够使用相互商定的技术、标准和程序,自由交换即时可用的信息。

IBM Security 联合发起了该 OCA 项目,也是项目的初始贡献者。IBM 为 OCA 贡献了 STIX Shifter 联合搜索技术,该技术是 IBM Cloud Pak for Security 的一项核心功能。

预约免费咨询,与专家一起讨论您的业务需求。

采取后续步骤

与 IBM 专家预约会面,了解混合多云平台如何助力您实现安全程序现代化。

探索平台
更多探索方式 文档 社区 数据连接器 IBM Storage Suite for IBM® Cloud Paks 网络安全联盟

IBM Cloud Pak for Security
Work smarter with an open security platform to advance your zero trust strategy
Explore the platform
Composite illustration of top relevant threat, threat activity and early warning alerts
Connected security for a hybrid, multicloud world

As you move your business to the cloud, you need to work smarter. Security data is frequently spread across cloud and on-premises environments, exposing gaps and vulnerabilities.

IBM Cloud Pak® for Security can help you gain deeper insights, mitigate risks and accelerate response. With an open security platform that can advance your zero trust strategy, you can use your existing investments while leaving your data where it is—helping your team become more efficient and collaborative.

 

 

X-Force Threat Intelligence Index 2024

In 2023, 70% of cyberattacks targeted critical infrastructure industries. Check out the new report for deeper insight into attackers' tactics.

Understand your cyber risk with IBM X-Force threat intelligence
Benefits Work on a unified dashboard

Protect data, manage users and contain threats from a unified dashboard enabled with AI and automation.

Integrate with existing infrastructure

Connect to your existing security infrastructure, including IBM and non-IBM products off the-shelf to avoid integration efforts.

 

Leverage open security

Integrate easily with your existing applications and scale security as you grow with open source and open standards.

Keep your data where it is

Gain security insights without having to move your data and avoid additional complexity and costs.

 

Modernize your security architecture

Deploy on premises, in private cloud or public cloud—or use software as a service (SaaS), depending on your need.

 

Deploy cross-cutting use cases

Break down silos in security teams to run cross-cutting use cases across data, identity and SOC teams—getting a better view of risk posture.

 

Get prioritized, actionable threat intelligence
Threat Intelligence Insights

The IBM Threat Intelligence Insights capability of IBM Cloud Pak® for Security offers detailed, actionable threat intelligence based on a customized profile and environmental telemetry. Prioritize the threats most relevant to your business. Investigate threats across multiple siloed sources and remediate cyberthreats—all from a single console.

 

Reduce investigation time

Separate the signal from the noise with an adaptive risk score that allows you to prioritize relevant threats.

Increase environment visibility

Scan your connected data sources to search across your environmental assets for malicious indicators.

 

Act fast

Quickly and efficiently resolve your threat by seamlessly moving from threat intelligence to investigation and remediation.

 

Federate search across disparate tools
Data Explorer

IBM Security® Data Explorer for IBM Cloud Pak® for Security enables federated investigations across IBM and third-party data sources. Connect insights from multiple security solutions, endpoint detection and response tools, and data stored in data lakes. Gain insights from multicloud environments monitored by SIEM tools such as Splunk and IBM Security® QRadar®.

 

Break down data silos

Simplify your processes with prebuilt integrations and open-source tools.

 

Uncover hidden threats faster

Search all your disparate data sets from one screen.

 

Boost investigation efficiency

Use smart queries to investigate across data sources.

 

Streamline operations

Save artifacts, speed collaboration and remediation.

Get a unified view of business risk
Risk Manager

IBM Security® Risk Manager for IBM Cloud Pak® for Security contextualizes and normalizes risk data from across the enterprise to provide a more complete view of an organization’s security risk landscape. Investigate into identified areas of risk and use integration with Cases to remediate swiftly, with minimimal impact to the business.

Unify risk data

Normalize risk data from disparate security tools.

 

Prioritize issue remediation

Contextualize risk areas to identify priorities.

Investigate areas of risk

Use drill downs to explore different risk vectors.

 

Track risk trends over time

See how past mitigation actions reduced areas of risk.

Use cases by capability

Data breach detection and response Operationalize data security and uncover insights related to compliance violations and risk by connecting additional security data and enriching workflows. For example, if abnormal user behavior is detected, Cloud Pak for Security sends out an alert and a case is generated in IBM Security® QRadar® SOAR. A security analyst will review the case, use SOAR to respond and initiate federated search to enrich investigation.

Dynamic account takeover prevention Understand identity risks by connecting user events for deeper context and actionable unified workflows. If a suspicious login attempt is detected, IBM Security® Verify sends data to IBM Security® QRadar® SIEM, which correlates the alert and sends it to SOAR for remediation. A security analyst will initiate a federated search for further enrichment, and future login attempts are challenged with multi-factor authentication.

Detection and response to vulnerabilities Improve SOC efficiency by using unified workflows and automated investigations while encouraging collaboration in a single view. If a Log4J injection is detected, offense info is sent from SIEM and a case is created in SOAR. The artifacts are enriched by the threat intelligence platform and a federated search is performed. An analyst can use an out-of-the box task to remediate the threat.

Proactive risk mitigation using risk scores Benefit from proactive risk mitigation by analyzing cross-segment security data and providing at-a-glance insights for the whole team. When threat events are pulled in from connected data sources, unique risk scores are created based on correlated threat events. A security analyst can take remediation actions, starting from the highest severity alert, and use dynamic playbooks for additional response actions.

Use cases by role

See how you can power security operations in your role.

Security leader challenges Security leaders must handle disparate tools and data locations, integration of too many point products and staffing and skills shortages. With IBM Cloud Pak for Security, they can connect to data wherever it is, deploy on premises or in the cloud, manage from a unified console, and streamline processes through automation.

Security analyst challenges Security analysts must deal with threat visibility taking too long, inadequate alert triage and insights plus inefficient threat hunting across tools. IBM Cloud Pak for Security helps by prioritizing threats with a customized score, automatically creating cases and performing federated search across data sources.

Incident responder challenges Incident responders must manage manual processes for large data volumes, define processes across tools and coordinate actions across disparate teams. IBM Cloud Pak for Security helps them integrate tools, automate tasks and logging, create playbooks for incident response and collaborate through a unified console.

Data security specialist challenges Data security specialists must monitor and identify risks to sensitive data, meet regulatory requirements and respond to data threats. IBM Cloud Pak for Security helps them unify data security visibility, perform data activity monitoring for hybrid cloud, analyze and prioritize data risks, and respond to data threats.

Resources SOC Modernization and the Role of XDR

ESG surveyed 376 IT and cybersecurity professionals, at organizations in the US and Canada, who are personally responsible for evaluating, purchasing and using threat detection and response security products and services.

The needs of a modernized SOC for hybrid cloud

Learn how the new IBM Security QRadar Suite has been extended to include EDR, XDR and SOAR, plus new cloud-native log analytics capabilities to enable cost-effective collection, analysis, visualization and blazingly fast search of data at scale.

3 Ways IBM Security Can Help Companies Handle a Ransomware Attack

The 2023 Threat Intelligence Index reveals ransomware attacks are getting faster. IBM Cloud Pak® for Security can help organizations protect and defend against them.

See a demo of how the new QRadar suite can accelerate threat response time by using a unified analyst experience, advanced AI and automation, on an open platform that connects with existing tools.

IBM Security X-Force Threat Intelligence Index 2024

Learn how to safeguard your people and data from cyberattacks. Get deeper insight into attackers’ tactics and recommendations to proactively protect your organization.

Frequently asked questions

IBM Cloud Pak for Security is a containerized software platform pre-integrated with Red Hat® OpenShift®. It helps you quickly integrate your existing security tools to generate deeper insights into threats, orchestrate actions and automate responses—all while leaving your data where it is.

 

IBM Cloud Pak for Security is a platform for building an integrated security ecosystem. The initial offerings will help meet two critical needs:

  • Simplify and speed investigations: Using federated search, you can investigate threats and indicators of compromise (IOC) across the organization by using the security tools you already have in place. Uncover and analyze those insights against your threat intelligence sources or from IBM.
  • Respond quickly and thoroughly to threats: Orchestration and automation help you respond to cybersecurity incidents with confidence. Find and remediate threats by automating and prioritizing tasks, and collaborating across teams.

 

IBM Cloud Pak for Security connects to third-party tools and data sources, including multiple SIEMs, endpoint detection systems, threat intelligence services, and identity and cloud repositories.

You can also build a customized connector to any tool or homegrown database in your environment. IBM Security offers a number of options to help, including:


IBM Cloud Pak for Security currently provides connectors for the following data sources:

  • IBM Security® QRadar®: A security information and event management (SIEM) solution that helps security teams to accurately detect and prioritize threats across the enterprise. It provides intelligent insights that enable teams to respond quickly to reduce the impact of incidents.
  • IBM Security® QRadar® on Cloud: With QRadar on Cloud, enjoy all the benefits and customer support of IBM Security QRadar, but in a hosted deployment from the cloud.
  • Splunk Enterprise Security: A SIEM solution that captures and correlates real-time machine-generated data in a searchable repository from which it can generate graphs, reports, alerts, dashboards and visualizations.
  • Elasticsearch: A real-time, distributed storage, search and analytics engine. It is beneficial in many use cases, but especially where the requirement is to index streams of semi-structured data, such as logs or decoded network packets.
  • Carbon Black CB Response: A highly scalable, real-time threat-hunting and incident response (IR) solution that delivers unfiltered visibility for top security operations centers and IR teams.
  • BigFix: A solution for compliance, endpoint and security management for organizations. Organizations can monitor and manage any physical and virtual endpoints through BigFix platform and applications.
  • Microsoft Defender Advanced Threat Protection: A platform to prevent, detect, investigate and respond to advanced threats.
  • IBM Security® Guardium®: A comprehensive data protection platform that discovers and classifies data, and monitors and audits activity to help protect sensitive data across hybrid cloud environments.
  • IBM Cloud® Security Advisor: A security dashboard that provides centralized security management. The dashboard unifies vulnerability and network data as well as application and system findings from IBM Services®, partners and user-defined sources.

IBM Cloud Pak for Security also comes with two special connector types to enable sharing of threat information and support testing and use of uncertified connectors still in development:

  • STIX Bundle: Use a STIX Bundle in place of a data source connector to share cyberthreat intelligence by using STIX Objects. With the STIX Bundle as a data source you can search for any attack pattern, campaign, course of action, identity, indicator, intrusion set, malware, report, threat actor, tool and vulnerability.
  • Proxy source: Configure a proxy data source connection to point to a new connector that you are developing and testing in IBM Cloud Pak for Security. Supply details of a host that is running the remote instance of the STIX-shifter project (link resides outside ibm.com) for your new connector.

The Open Cybersecurity Alliance (OCA) project, an OASIS open project, aims to connect the fragmented cybersecurity landscape and enable disparate security products to freely exchange information out of the box, using mutually agreed upon technologies, standards and procedures.

IBM Security is a co-founder and initial contributor to the OCA project. IBM is contributing to OCA the STIX Shifter federated search technology, is a core capability offered in IBM Cloud Pak for Security.

Book a free consultation with an expert to discuss your business needs.

Take the next step

Book a meeting with an IBM expert to learn how a hybrid multicloud platform can modernize your security program.

Explore the platform
More ways to explore Documentation Community Data connectors IBM Storage Suite for IBM Cloud® Paks Cybersecurity Alliance