比聊天机器人更智能

Watson Assistant 是面向客户服务的 AI

构建客户实际想要使用的全方位服务 AI 助手。 Watson Assistant 可无缝地自动执行任务,在每次交互中节省宝贵的时间。 通过与 AI 搜索搭配使用,引导代理获取必要的信息来解决查询问题,改善客户和代理体验。 在机器学习的驱动下,将对话式 AI 与自定义的语音转文本功能相结合,进而提高语音交互的首次联系解决率。 最棒的是: 帮助您的团队专注于更高价值的工作,同时降低成本。

想了解 AI 可以为您的客户体验做些什么?

对话式 AI 对企业有何用途

已证实的用例

客户自助服务

显示聊天屏幕的手机

降低成本,提高效率。 简化赋能客户通过各种渠道(包括 Web、消息传递和语音)解决查询问题的方式。

代理辅助

耳机

助力客服人员更迅速、更有信心地回答客户问题。 使用 AI 搜索从内部知识库中拉取内容,并通过 Web 和移动聊天形式自动执行工作流程。

联系中心洞察

显示投影图表的屏幕

识别文本分析平台可能会错失的商机。 帮助联系中心主管从电话、电子邮件和聊天中获取切实可行的洞察,以便他们能够适当做出调整,分配资源,明确客户体验策略的优先级。

特色产品

IBM Watson Assistant

Watson Assistant 是业界领先的对话式 AI 平台,您的客户、代理和员工实际上都希望使用该平台。 借助 Watson Assistant,您可以在改善客户和代理体验的同时降低成本,并在三年内实现 310% 的 ROI。 此外,由于它可以部署在任何云端或本地环境中,最终,您可以随时随地使用面向客户服务的智慧 AI。

IBM Watson Discovery

Watson Discovery 是能够理解您的业务语言的 AI。 借助市场领先的 AI 搜索,如 Watson Discovery,企业可以检测新兴趋势,执行预测性分析并获得运营洞察。 使用文本分析和自然语言处理来打破开放数据孤岛,并检索问题的特定答案,同时还可以进行数据挖掘,分析和识别企业数据中隐藏的关系。

IBM Watson Speech to Text

Watson Speech to Text 使用 AI 来理解客户语音,并实时将其转化为可搜索的实用文本。 借助 Watson Speech to Text,您的客户可以与语音代理无缝对话,转录电话录音,用于发现趋势或训练问题,并通过向代理提供客户所说的相关信息,加快代理实时解决问题的速度。 只需将 Watson Speech to Text 与 Watson Assistant 或 Watson Discover 相集成,即可取得更出色的成果。

IBM Watson Text to Speech

IBM Watson Text to Speech 可以为您的品牌赋予一种语音,让您能够通过使用任何书面文本以用户自己的语言与用户互动来改善客户体验和参与度。 改进能力不同的用户的可访问性,提供音频选项以避免在驾驶时分心,或自动进行客户服务交互以提高效率。 

入门途径

Smarter than a chatbot

Watson Assistant is AI for customer service

Build a full-service AI assistant that your customers actually want to use. Watson Assistant seamlessly automates tasks, shaving priceless minutes off each interaction. Pair with AI search to guide agents to the information needed to resolve inquiries, improving the customer and agent experience. Couple conversational AI with customized speech-to-text capabilities, driven by machine learning, to improve first contact resolution for voice interactions. Best of all: allow your teams to focus on higher value work, all while reducing costs.

Want to see what AI can do for your customer experience?

What conversational AI can do for your business

Proven use cases

Customer self-service

cell phone with a chat on screen

Reduce costs and improve efficiency. Streamline how you empower customers to resolve inquiries across channels — including web, messaging and voice.

Agent assist

Headset

Empower agents to respond to customer questions faster and with greater confidence. Use AI search to pull from internal knowledge base and automate workflows via web and mobile chat.

Contact center insights

Screen with projected chart

Identify opportunities that might otherwise be missed with a text analytics platform. Help contact center supervisors gain actionable insights from calls, emails and chats so they can properly align, resource, and prioritize your customer experience strategy.

Featured products

IBM Watson Assistant

Watson Assistant is the industry-leading conversational AI platform that your customers, agents and employees actually want to use. With Watson Assistant, you can reduce costs, while improving the customer and agent experience — and achieve a 310% ROI over three years. And since it can be deployed in any cloud or on-premises environment, smarter AI for customer service is finally available wherever you need it.

IBM Watson Discovery

Watson Discovery is AI that speaks the language of your business. With market-leading AI search, like Watson Discovery, business can detect emerging trends, perform predictive analytics and gain operational insights. Use text analytics and natural language processing to break open data silos and retrieve specific answers to your questions, while also data mining to analyze and identify relationships buried in enterprise data.

IBM Watson Speech to Text

Watson Speech to Text uses AI to understand the customer voice and turn it into usable, searchable text in real time. Watson Speech to Text can enable your customers to converse seamlessly with your voice agent, transcribe call recordings for use in spotting trends or training issues, and speed live agent call resolution by supplying agents with relevant information as customers say it. Simply integrate Watson Speech to Text with Watson Assistant or Watson Discover to achieve stronger results.

IBM Watson Text to Speech

IBM Watson Text to Speech gives your brand a voice, enabling you to improve customer experience and engagement by interacting with users in their own languages using any written text. Increase accessibility for users with different abilities, provide audio options to avoid distracted driving, or automate customer service interactions to increase efficiencies.
 

Ways to get started