Hoffmann Neopac
SAP S/4HANA 和 IBM Systems 提供的深入数据洞察分析让包装变得更加环保
了解更多信息
身穿洁净室工作服操作机器的男子

在消费者趋势、法规和可持续发展的推动下,Hoffmann Neopac 对包装解决方案进行了创新。公司与 IBM 金牌业务合作伙伴 WAGNER AG 合作,借助基于 IBM® Power Systems™ 服务器和 IBM Storage 的私有云迁移到 SAP S/4HANA®,实现深入的数据洞察分析,进而优化运营、减少浪费并保护环境。

业务挑战

包装专家 Hoffmann Neopac 希望快速创新、响应消费者趋势、满足法规要求并减少浪费。它如何查找和探索自身数据以优化运营?

变革

Hoffmann Neopac 与 IBM 金牌业务合作伙伴 WAGNER AG 合作,在基于高性能 IBM Power Systems 服务器和 IBM FlashSystem 存储而构建的私有云环境中迁移到 SAP S/4HANA。

结果 15 倍
采用 IBM 基础架构可以减少能源消耗
90%
减小处理器占用空间
借助新技术
软件许可证费用
业务挑战案例
跟上变化的步伐

当您挤压一管乳液或者打开一罐高档面霜时,可能正在使用 Hoffmann Neopac 的一款包装解决方案。该公司服务于食品、制药和相关专业领域,并在研究、开发和创新方面投入巨资,以创造兼具最佳功能和优美设计的新产品。

Hoffmann Neopac 首席信息官 Frank Werdermann 接着说道:“我们的所有包装解决方案都必须美观大方,符合严格的卫生和安全规定,而且使用起来非常方便。但是消费者的品味和趋势不断变化,行业、政府和环境法规也在不断变化,因此我们必须能够快速适应。

“我们的最终目标是能够预测客户的需求,生产出完全满足他们需求的创新包装解决方案,解决他们甚至自己都没有察觉到的问题。为了了解包装趋势,支持更准确的需求预测和规划,我们需要及时洞察业务情况。我们希望优化制造流程,减少浪费,推动社会更加可持续发展,同时降低成本。”

我们在自己的数据中心使用 IBM Power Systems 服务器已经有好多年了,我们知道这些服务器高度可靠且性能卓越。 Frank Werdermann CIO Hoffmann Neopac
变革案例
与专业合作伙伴合作

20 多年来,Hoffmann Neopac 一直依赖 SAP ERP,该产品在他们自己的本地数据中心中的 IBM Power Systems 服务器上运行。此前,该公司使用以下 SAP ERP 模块为运营提供支持:财务会计、控制、控制和盈利分析、生产规划、供应链管理、材料管理、质量管理、制造智能集成和智能、扩展仓库管理、销售和分销、全球贸易服务、人力资本管理、应用程序性能管理器和 SAP 解决方案管理器。该团队认识到,这些应用程序无法提供优化业务所需的实时分析和运营洞察。

为了利用实时分析数据,该公司决定转向最新一代内存 SAP S/4HANA 套件,在经过全面评估后,选择了绿地实施。

Frank Wedermann 回忆道:“我们使用了 150 多个问题和标准来评估 ERP 解决方案。我们考虑了几家软件供应商的解决方案,但很快意识到,SAP S/4HANA 提供了功能最齐全的软件包。数十年来,我们在现有 SAP ERP 环境的基础上构建了很多产品,因此全新的实施提供了一条最快速、最简单的前进道路。”

在评估期间,Hoffmann Neopac 还决定将新 SAP 环境的托管服务外包给 IBM 金牌业务合作伙伴 WAGNER AG。

“我们是一家包装公司,而不是一家 IT 公司,花费这么多的时间和精力来运营我们的 SAP 环境已经不再有意义了,”Frank Werdermann 说道。“需要至少两名拥有适当知识和技能的人员来管理本地解决方案,这对于大多数中小型公司来说是不切实际的。为使我们的 IT 团队能够将更多的资源集中投入到核心业务上,我们决定将托管和日常基础设施管理工作交给专家们来完成,他们心无旁骛,而不会为我们和其他客户做任何其他事情,他们在应对不同的环境和公司方面积累了丰富的经验,让我们受益匪浅。”

助力更敏捷的运营

Hoffmann Neopac 在瑞士的 WAGNER AG 数据中心托管的完全托管式私有云环境中部署了新的 SAP S/4HANA 解决方案,该环境基于 IBM Power Systems 和 IBM Systems Storage 基础设施。该公司还将他们现有的 SAP ERP 环境迁移到了 WAGNER AG 私有云。

与 WAGNER AG 签订的五年服务合同包括 Hoffmann Neopac 的 SAP ERP 和 SAP S/4HANA 环境的两年并行运营,其中还注明了可根据需要扩展和调整合同的灵活条款。Frank Werdermann 补充道:“与 WAGNER AG 签订的合同非常棒,为我们的业务转型提供了支持,因为合同条款灵活,方便我们根据过渡到新解决方案的进度减少 SAP ERP 工作负载/增加 SAP S/4HANA 工作负载。”

他回忆道:“我们仔细研究了底层托管基础架构,其中一个关键的决定因素是,实际上,WAGNER AG 的产品基于 IBM 技术。我们在自己的数据中心使用 IBM Power Systems 服务器已经有好多年了,我们知道这些服务器高度可靠且性能卓越。

“不仅如此,与 x86 架构相比,在 IBM Power Systems 上运行 SAP S/4HANA 的总拥有成本要低得多。此外,运行我们的工作负载只需要 40 个 IBM POWER9™ CPU,而在其他处理平台上需要 540 个 CPU。我们还通过计算得出,IBM 基础设施的能耗仅为其他平台和架构的 15 分之一。”

Hoffmann Neopac 的 SAP 环境托管在 IBM Power System E950IBM Power System S922 服务器上,使用 IBM PowerVM® 进行虚拟化并运行 SUSE Linux Enterprise Server for SAP Applications 操作系统。数据存储通过四个 IBM SAN Volume Controller 系统进行管理,这些系统连接到两个 IBM FlashSystem® 存储阵列。存储容量使用 IBM Spectrum® Virtualize 虚拟化。数据备份到 IBM 虚拟磁带库以及多个物理 IBM LTO 磁带库。服务器和存储通过 IBM System Storage Networking SAN24B 交换机连接。

高吞吐量、低延迟的 IBM FlashSystem 存储可确保业务数据即时可用,从而实现实时洞察运营情况。IBM Power Systems 服务器和超快 IBM 闪存存储解决方案的成功组合意味着重新启动 SAP HANA 系统只需 30 秒,而在使用机械硬盘的平台上则需要 10 分钟。

WAGNER AG 高级 IT 解决方案架构师 Martin A. Meier 表示:“IBM Power Systems 和 IBM Systems Storage 是我们私有云服务的理想基础,在可用性、可靠性和性能方面满足了所有要求。”

通过在基于 IBM Power Systems 的 WAGNER AG 私有云中部署 SAP S/4HANA,我们将能够数字化、自动化、简化和加速我们的很多核心业务流程,从而帮助我们建立更精益、更环保的包装业务。 Frank Werdermann CIO Hoffmann Neopac
案例成果
领先一步

由于 SAP 环境目前在 WAGNER AG 云中运行,Hoffmann Neopac 为本公司的悠久历史书写了激动人心的新篇章。

Frank Wedermann 表示:“过去,在内部维持相关 IT 技能以支持全天候运营是一项挑战。现在,技术娴熟的 WAGNER AG 专家团队负责管理我们的整个 SAP 环境。托管式服务为我们节省了大量的时间和精力,同时还维持了较低的总拥有成本。这意味着我们的小型 IT 团队可以专注于为业务创造更多的价值,而不仅仅是维持正常运转。”

IBM 基础设施提供了全天候可用性和高性能,这是 Hoffmann Neopac 的首要任务,因为他们的生产基地遍布 10 个时区中的 5 个国家或地区。根据服务级别协议 (SLA),WAGNER AG 可保证实现 99.9% 的正常运行时间和 350 毫秒甚至更短的响应时间。

“在日常运营中,在 90% 的时间内,响应时间都在 100 毫秒以下,这在很大程度上归功于 IBM Power Systems 和 IBM FlashSystem 存储提供的超强性能,”Frank Werdermann 说道。“我们的大多数客户都要求我们及时交付产品,因此高可用性和地理位置分散弹性至关重要。自从迁移到 WAGNER AG 云以来,我们实现了 100% 的可用性,确保了我们的任务关键型 SAP 应用程序全天候运行。”

在 WAGNER AG 的支持下,Hoffmann Neopac 还将充分利用 SAP S/4HANA 提供的更高的敏捷性和洞察速度。

Frank Werdermann 解释道:“由 SAP S/4HANA 提供支持的实时分析将使我们能够比以往更快速、更准确地衡量业务绩效。SAP S/4HANA 还会帮助我们实现更高水平的自动化,以使我们能够更敏捷地响应不断变化的市场条件、消费者趋势和包装法规。我们能够更好地发现和了解这些趋势,因此可以制定更加明智的数据驱动型战略计划。

“实时运营洞察还将帮助我们避免生产犯错并减少浪费。通过在生产和物流流程中引入条码扫描仪,可以进一步降低退货率、减少残次品数量和提高输出质量,从而提高客户满意度。”

“我们还希望 SAP S/4HANA 解决方案能够让证明符合客户和行业法规的工作变得更加轻松,因为我们将对所有生产流程进行端到端的审计跟踪。例如,我们将能够证明包装内容物在生产过程中没有暴露于任何污染物。这将大大减少完成审计所需的人工工作量,同时也与客户建立了信任。”

此外,像许多 SAP S/4HANA 客户一样,Hoffmann Neopac 可以利用 SAP S/4HANA 加强与业务流程的集成,从而提高效率。例如,该公司计划提供由供应商管理的库存服务(计划和订购流程采用自动化管理),从而简化 Hoffmann Neopac 及其客户的供应链运营工作。与客户业务流程进一步集成后,Hoffmann Neopac 也能够更准确预测需求高峰,缩短开发周期。

Frank Werdermann 总结道:“通过在基于 IBM Power Systems 的 WAGNER AG 私有云中部署 SAP S/4HANA,我们将能够数字化、自动化、简化和加速我们的很多核心业务流程,从而帮助我们建立更精益、更环保的包装业务,并为我们在未来取得更大的成功奠定基础。”

Hoffmann Neopac 徽标
Hoffmann Neopac

Hoffmann Neopac(ibm.com 外部链接)的总部位于瑞士的图恩 (Thun),致力于为一些世界领先的制药、化妆品和消费品公司生产高质量的包装盒和包装管。Hoffmann Neopac 仍然是一家家族式企业,在全球拥有 1,000 多名员工,并运营着分布在五个国家或地区的制造基地。

关于 WAGNER AG

WAGNER AG(ibm.com 外部链接)是瑞士领先的 IT 服务提供商之一,提供广泛的基础架构、外包和云服务。作为 IBM 金牌业务合作伙伴,WAGNER AG 凭借多年的经验和技术专长为其客户提供一流的服务。

采取下一步行动

如需详细了解本案例中介绍的 IBM 解决方案,请联系您的 IBM 代表或 IBM 业务合作伙伴。

要了解有关 IBM SAP 联盟的更多信息,请联系您的 IBM 代表或 IBM 合作伙伴,或访问:ibm.com/consulting/sap

要了解有关 IBM Power Systems 的更多信息,请联系您的 IBM 代表或 IBM 合作伙伴,或访问:ibm.com/power

阅读 PDF 了解更多信息
查看更多案例研究
法律

© Copyright IBM Corporation 2020. 1 New Orchard Road, Armonk, New York 10504-1722 United States. 美国出品。2021 年 6 月。

IBM、IBM 徽标、ibm.com、FlashSystem、PowerVM、Power、POWER9 和 Spectrum 是 International Business Machines Corp. 在世界各地司法辖区的注册商标。其他产品和服务名称可能是 IBM 或其他公司的商标。以下网站上的“Copyright and trademark information”部分中包含了 IBM 商标的最新列表:ibm.com/legal/copyright-trademark

Linux 是 Linus Torvalds 在美国和/或其他国家/地区的注册商标。

IBM 并不一定在开展业务的所有国家或地区提供所有产品或服务。

文中引用的性能数据和客户实例仅作说明之用。实际性能结果可能因具体配置和操作条件而异。

以上所有引用或描述的客户实例的展示取决于部分客户使用 IBM 产品的方式以及他们可能取得的结果。实际的环境成本和性能特征会因具体客户配置和情况而有所不同。请联系 IBM,咨询 IBM 产品和服务详情。

用户自行负责评估和验证任何其他产品或程序与 IBM 产品和程序搭配运行的情况。

客户负责确保遵守适用的法律和法规。IBM 不提供任何法律咨询,也不声明或保证其服务或产品经确保客户遵循任何法律或法规。

© 2021 SAP SE. 保留所有权利。此处提到的 SAP、R/3、SAP NetWeaver、Duet、PartnerEdge、ByDesign、SAP BusinessObjects Explorer、StreamWork、SAP HANA 以及其各自的徽标是 SAP SE 在德国和其他国家的商标或注册商标。这些材料由 SAP SE 或 SAP 附属公司提供,仅供参考,不作任何形式的陈述或保证,并且 SAP SE 或其附属公司不对这些材料的错误或遗漏承担责任。本文档或任何相关演示文稿以及 SAP SE 或其附属公司的战略以及未来可能的开发、产品和/或平台方向和功能均可能发生变更,并且 SAP SE 或其附属公司可能随时进行更改出于任何原因,恕不另行通知。

Hoffmann Neopac
Packaging goes greener, with deep data insights enabled by SAP S/4HANA and IBM Systems
Learn more
Man operating machinery wearing a clean room suit

Hoffmann Neopac innovates packaging solutions, driven by consumer trends, regulations, and sustainability. Working with IBM Gold Business Partner WAGNER AG, the company moved to SAP S/4HANA® in a private cloud based on IBM® Power Systems™ servers and IBM Storage, enabling deep data insight that helps optimize operations, cut waste, and go green.

Business challenge

Packaging specialist Hoffmann Neopac wanted to innovate at speed, respond to consumer trends, meet regulations, and cut waste. How could it find and explore its data to optimize operations?

Transformation

Hoffmann Neopac worked with IBM Gold Business Partner WAGNER AG to move to SAP S/4HANA in a private cloud environment built on high-performance IBM Power Systems servers and IBM FlashSystem storage.

Results 15x
less energy consumption with IBM infrastructure
90%
reduction in processor footprint
Reduced
software license costs
Business challenge story
Keeping pace with change

If you squeeze a tube of lotion or open a tin of luxury cream, you may be using a Hoffmann Neopac packaging solution. Serving the food, pharmaceuticals and related specialist sectors, the company invests heavily in research, development and innovation to create new products that offer both optimum functionality and attractive design.

Frank Werdermann, CIO at Hoffmann Neopac, takes up the story: “All of our packaging solutions must be aesthetically pleasing, comply with stringent hygiene and safety regulations, and be super-easy to use. However, consumer tastes and trends are constantly changing, as are industry, government and environmental regulations, which means we must be able to adapt fast.

“Our ultimate goal is to be able to anticipate what customers want, and produce innovative packaging solutions that perfectly meet their needs and solve problems that they didn’t even know they had. To understand packaging trends, and to support more accurate demand forecasting and planning, we wanted up-to-the-second insight into the business. We wanted to optimize manufacturing, reduce our waste, and promote a more sustainable society, while also reducing costs.”

We have years of experience using IBM Power Systems servers in our own data center and know them to be highly reliable and very performant. Frank Werdermann CIO Hoffmann Neopac
Transformation story
Teaming up with an expert partner

For more than 20 years, Hoffmann Neopac has relied on SAP ERP, running on IBM Power Systems servers in its own on-premises data center. Previously, the company used the following SAP ERP modules to support operations: Financial Accounting, Controlling, Controlling and Profitability Analysis, Production Planning, Supply Chain Management, Materials Management, Quality Management, Manufacturing Intelligent Integration and Intelligence, Extended Warehouse Management, Sales and Distribution, Global Trade Services, Human Capital Management, Application Performance Manager, and SAP Solution Manager. The team recognized that these applications did not deliver the real-time analytics and operational insight required to optimize the business.

To harness real-time analytics, the company decided to move to the latest-generation in-memory SAP S/4HANA suite and, after an extensive evaluation process, opted for a greenfield implementation.

Frank Werdermann recalls: “We used more than 150 questions and criteria for the ERP solution evaluation. We considered solutions from several software vendors, but soon realized that SAP S/4HANA offered the most complete package. We had built on our existing SAP ERP landscape so much over the decades that a greenfield implementation offered the quickest and simplest way forward.”

During the evaluation period, Hoffmann Neopac also made the decision to outsource the hosting of its new SAP landscape to IBM Gold Business Partner WAGNER AG. 

“We’re a packaging company, not an IT company, and it no longer made sense to spend so much time and effort on running our SAP landscape,” says Frank Werdermann. “You need at least two people with the right knowledge and skills to manage an on-premises solution, which does not make sense for most small and mid-sized companies. To free our IT team to focus more resources on the core business, we decided to hand over the hosting and day-to-day infrastructure management to the experts who do nothing else, for us and other clients, and benefit from their experience across environments and companies.”

Powering more agile operations

Hoffmann Neopac deployed the new SAP S/4HANA solution in a fully managed private cloud environment hosted in WAGNER AG’s data centers in Switzerland, based on IBM Power Systems and IBM Systems Storage infrastructure. The company also moved its existing SAP ERP environment to the WAGNER AG private cloud.

The five-year service contract with WAGNER AG includes two years of parallel operations of Hoffmann Neopac’s SAP ERP and SAP S/4HANA environments, with flexible provisions to extend and adapt the contract as needed. Frank Werdermann adds: “The contract with WAGNER AG is great and supports our business transformation, as it gives us the flexibility to reduce our SAP ERP workloads and add SAP S/4HANA workloads over time, as we transition to the new solution.”

He recalls: “We looked closely at the underlying hosting infrastructure, and the fact that WAGNER AG’s offering was based on IBM technology was a key deciding factor. We have years of experience using IBM Power Systems servers in our own data center and know them to be highly reliable and very performant.

“What’s more, the total cost of ownership of running our SAP S/4HANA on IBM Power Systems versus an x86 architecture was much lower. Additionally, to run our workload required 40 IBM POWER9™ CPUs compared with 540 CPUs on other processing platforms. We also calculated that the IBM infrastructure would consume 15 times less energy than other platforms and architectures.”

Hoffmann Neopac’s SAP landscape is hosted on IBM Power System E950 and IBM Power System S922 servers, virtualized using IBM PowerVM® and running the SUSE Linux Enterprise Server for SAP Applications operating system. Data storage is managed through four IBM SAN Volume Controller systems which are connected to two IBM FlashSystem® storage arrays. The storage capacity is virtualized using IBM Spectrum® Virtualize. Data is backed up to an IBM virtual tape library as well as several physical IBM LTO tape libraries. The servers and storage are connected via IBM System Storage Networking SAN24B switches.

The high-throughput, low-latency IBM FlashSystem storage ensures that business data is available instantly, enabling real-time insight into operations. And the winning combination of IBM Power Systems servers and ultra-fast IBM flash storage solutions means that it takes just 30 seconds to restart SAP HANA systems, compared to 10 minutes on platforms with spinning disks.

Martin A. Meier, Senior IT Solution Architect at WAGNER AG, remarks: “IBM Power Systems and IBM Systems Storage are the ideal foundation for our private cloud service—they tick all the boxes in terms of availability, reliability and performance.”

Deploying SAP S/4HANA in the WAGNER AG private cloud based on IBM Power Systems will enable us to digitize, automate, streamline and accelerate many of our core business processes, helping us to build a leaner, greener packaging business. Frank Werdermann CIO Hoffmann Neopac
Results story
Staying one step ahead

With its SAP landscape now running in the WAGNER AG cloud, Hoffmann Neopac has embarked on an exciting new chapter in the company’s long history.

Frank Werdermann says: “In the past, maintaining the relevant IT skills in-house to support 24/7 operations was a challenge. Now, WAGNER AG’s team of highly skilled experts takes care of our complete SAP landscape. The managed service saves us a great deal of time and effort, while also keeping total cost of ownership low. It means that our small IT team can focus on adding value to the business, not just keeping the lights on.”

The IBM infrastructure delivers round-the-clock availability and high performance—top priorities for Hoffmann Neopac, with production sites in five countries across ten time zones. WAGNER AG guarantees a service-level agreement (SLA) of 99.9 percent uptime and response times of 350 milliseconds or less.

“In daily operations, response times are under 100 milliseconds 90 percent of the time, thanks in large part to the impressive performance of the IBM Power Systems and IBM FlashSystem storage,” says Frank Werdermann. “Most of our customers need just-in-time delivery of our products, so high availability and geographically dispersed resiliency are essential. Since moving to the WAGNER AG cloud, we have experienced 100 percent availability, ensuring 24/7 operations of our mission-critical SAP applications.”

Supported by WAGNER AG, Hoffmann Neopac will also take full advantage of the increased agility and speed of insight provided by SAP S/4HANA.

Frank Werdermann explains: “Real-time analytics powered by SAP S/4HANA will enable us to measure business performance faster and more accurately than ever before. SAP S/4HANA will also allow us to achieve a higher level of automation, so that we will be able to react to changing market conditions, consumer trends and packaging regulations in a more agile manner. Because we will be better able to identify and understand these trends, we will be able to make smarter, data-driven strategic plans.

“Real-time operational insight will also help us to avoid production errors and reduce waste. The introduction of barcode scanners into production and logistics processes will further reduce rejection rates, lowering the number of defects and improving the quality of our output, which in turn will increase customer satisfaction.

“We also expect the SAP S/4HANA solution to make life easier when it comes to proving compliance with customer and industry regulations, since we will have an end-to-end audit trail of all production processes. For example, we will be able to prove that packaging contents are not exposed to any contaminants during production. This will significantly reduce the manual effort taken to complete audits while also building customer trust.”

Furthermore, by harnessing SAP S/4HANA like many of its customers, Hoffmann Neopac will achieve closer integration with their business processes, boosting efficiency. For example, the company is planning to offer vendor-managed inventory services with automated planning and ordering processes, streamlining supply chain operations for both Hoffmann Neopac and its customers. Closer integration with customers’ business processes will also enable Hoffmann Neopac to better anticipate spikes in demand and shorten development cycles.

Frank Werdermann concludes: “Deploying SAP S/4HANA in the WAGNER AG private cloud based on IBM Power Systems will enable us to digitize, automate, streamline and accelerate many of our core business processes, helping us to build a leaner, greener packaging business—setting us up for further success in the years to come.”

Hoffmann Neopac Logo
Hoffmann Neopac

Hoffmann Neopac (link resides outside of ibm.com), headquartered in Thun, Switzerland, produces high-quality tins and tubes for some of the world’s leading pharmaceutical, cosmetics, and consumer goods companies. Still a family corporation, Hoffmann Neopac employs more than 1,000 people worldwide, and operates manufacturing sites in five countries.

About WAGNER AG

WAGNER AG (link resides outside of ibm.com) is one of Switzerland’s leading IT services providers, offering a wide range of infrastructure, outsourcing and cloud services. An IBM Gold Business Partner, WAGNER AG draws on years of experience and technical expertise to deliver a first-class service for its clients.

Take the next step

To learn more about the IBM solutions featured in this story, please contact your IBM representative or IBM Business Partner.

To learn more about the IBM SAP Alliance, please contact your IBM representative or IBM Business Partner, or visit: ibm.com/consulting/sap

To learn more about IBM Power Systems, please contact your IBM representative or IBM Business Partner, or visit: ibm.com/power

Read the PDF Learn more
View more case studies
Legal

© Copyright IBM Corporation 2021. 1 New Orchard Road, Armonk, New York 10504-1722 United States. Produced in the United States of America. June 2021.

IBM, the IBM logo, ibm.com, FlashSystem, PowerVM, Power, POWER9, and Spectrum are trademarks of International Business Machines Corp., registered in many jurisdictions worldwide. Other product and service names might be trademarks of IBM or other companies. A current list of IBM trademarks is available on the web at “Copyright and trademark information” at ibm.com/legal/copyright-trademark.

Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds in the United States, other countries, or both.

Not all offerings are available in every country in which IBM operates.

The performance data and client examples cited are presented for illustrative purposes only. Actual performance results may vary depending on specific configurations and operating conditions.

All client examples cited or described are presented as illustrations of the manner in which some clients have used IBM products and the results they may have achieved. Actual environmental costs and performance characteristics will vary depending on individual client configurations and conditions. Contact IBM to see what we can do for you.

It is the user’s responsibility to evaluate and verify the operation of any other products or programs with IBM products and programs.

The client is responsible for ensuring compliance with laws and regulations applicable to it. IBM does not provide legal advice or represent or warrant that its services or products will ensure that the client is in compliance with any law or regulation.

© 2021 SAP SE. All rights reserved. SAP, R/3, SAP NetWeaver, Duet, PartnerEdge, ByDesign, SAP BusinessObjects Explorer, StreamWork, SAP HANA, and other SAP products and services mentioned herein as well as their respective logos are trademarks or registered trademarks of SAP SE in Germany and other countries. These materials are provided by SAP SE or an SAP affiliate company for informational purposes only, without representation or warranty of any kind, and SAP SE or its affiliated companies shall not be liable for errors or omissions with respect to the materials. This document, or any related presentation, and SAP SE’s or its affiliated companies’ strategy and possible future developments, products, and/or platform directions and functionality are all subject to change and may be changed by SAP SE or its affiliated companies at any time for any reason without notice.

 

.