Logiciel de plan marketing

Déterminez le plan de marchéage correct et les ressources pour générer le retour sur investissement le plus important grâce à une solution de planification de marketing flexible

Photo d'une jeune femme d'affaires utilisant un téléphone portable en déplacement dans la ville

Présentation

Résolvez vos défis de planification marketing

Les préférences des clients très exigeants en constante évolution nécessitent que les marketeurs interprètent de grands volumes de données et répondent de manière adéquate. Mais les données cloisonnées ne fournissent qu'une image partielle et entravent la prise de décision.

Il est  essentiel de pouvoir modifier en permanence les plans marketing afin de garantir une stratégie réactive et optimisée. Cependant, la plupart des marketeurs utilisent des feuilles de calcul manuelles manquant de flexibilité, rendant difficile l'exécution rapide de la modification.

Les équipes marketing peuvent être fragmentées et déconnectées des ventes. Cela peut aboutir à une planification cloisonnée, un mauvais alignement avec les objectifs marketing globaux et des dépenses mal réparties sur les mauvais éléments du plan de marchéage.


Avantages

Répondre avec agilité

Avec un accès facile à un grand nombre de données d'historique et organisationnelles, vous pouvez exécuter un nombre illimité de scénarios pour évaluer le meilleur plan d'actions. Cela vous permet de voir l'impact potentiel avant même l'implémentation des modifications.

Accélérer le changement

Optimisez vos plans marketing avec une solution automatisée qui exploite des informations approfondies sur les performance des campagnes et les tendances du marché. Exécutez la réaffectation budgétaire des ressources ou faites les ajustements au à votre plan de marchéage en temps réel.

Unifier la planification

Unissez les silos avec un logiciel de planification marketing qui fournit une source unique de vérité. Donnez à tous les utilisateurs accès aux mêmes données, analyses et plans. Élaborez des plans ascendants qui alignent à la fois les objectifs marketing et organisationnels.

Cas d'utilisation

Logiciel de plan marketing - Cas d'utilisation Allocation de ressources

Assurez la visibilité de vos dépenses marketing et réallouez-les facilement en fonction des performances ou des conditions changeantes. Suivez les ressources sur plusieurs dimensions (par campagne, canal, unité commerciale) pour comparer budget au réel.

Planification et prévision des revenus marketing

Créez des plans et des prévisions de revenus plus précis sur la base de l'historique des données de ventes et des mesures de performance marketing, telles que les prospects et les taux de conversion. Stimulez les performances marketing permettant d'atteindre vos objectifs commerciaux

Optimisation des campagnes

Suivez et analysez les campagnes en temps réel pour comprendre les performances par rapport aux objectifs et faites des ajustements continus. Effectuez une analyse approfondie et granulaire pour comprendre les comportements d'achat et la perte de clientèle.

Solutions

Solution de planification marketing : IBM Planning Analytics optimisé par TM1®

IBM Planning Analytics est une solution d'analyse et de planification marketing rapide et flexible. Déployable sur cloud ou sur site, la solution automatise les processus manuels. Exploitez la solution de planification rationalisée pour simplifier les analyses complexes et aider la communication des informations au sein de votre organisation.

Démarrer l'évaluation gratuite

En savoir plus sur la solution


Étapes suivantes

Intéressé ? Planifiez du temps pour parler avec un spécialiste aujourd'hui

Can you relate to these marketing challenges?

of marketers say spreadsheets make the planning process difficult

53%

only create a marketing plan once or twice a year

73%

take at least seven days to assess marketing spend vs. budget

Solve your marketing planning challenges

Icon representing agile response

Respond with agility

Your challenge
Constantly changing, highly-demanding customer preferences require marketers to interpret large volumes of data and respond appropriately. But siloed data systems provide only a partial picture and hinder decision making.

Our solution
With easy access to broad organizational and historical data, you can run unlimited “what-if” scenarios to assess the best course of action. This allows you to see potential impact even before you implement changes.

Icon representing accelerated change

Accelerate change

Your challenge
It’s critical to be able to continuously modify marketing plans to ensure a responsive, optimized strategy. However, most marketers use manual and inflexible spreadsheets, making it difficult to execute change quickly.

Our solution
Optimize your marketing plans with an automated solution that leverages deep insights into campaign performance and market trends. Execute budget reallocation or make adjustments to your marketing mix in real-time.

Icon representing unified planning

Unify planning

Your challenge
Marketing teams can be fragmented and disconnected from sales. This can lead to siloed planning, misalignment with overall marketing goals, and misallocated spend on the wrong elements of the marketing mix.

Our solution
Unite silos with marketing planning software that provides one source of truth. Give all users access to the same data, analytics and plans. Build bottom-up plans that align to both marketing and organizational objectives.

Marketing planning solution: IBM Planning Analytics

IBM Planning Analytics, powered by IBM TM1®, is a fast and flexible  marketing planning and analytics solution. Deployable on cloud or on premises, the solution automates manual processes. Leverage one streamlined planning solution to simplify complex analytics and support the communication of insights across your organization.

Analyst recognition

IBM top-ranked in over 25 KPIs by BARC Planning Survey

IBM named a leader in Gartner Magic Quadrant for Cloud FP&A

What our users are saying

“We can design marketing plans that bring more people to stores to buy our products.”

-Donald Neumann, Grupo Boticário

“It is definitely helping us to anticipate and adapt to changing conditions in a much more agile way.”

-Margaux Barradas-Brand, STA Travel

“Now we can better understand ever-changing customer needs in each market, and use that knowledge to inform our decision-making.”

-Connie Walsh, Allen Edmonds

Marketing planning software use cases

Icon representing resource allocation

Resource allocation

Ensure visibility into your marketing spend and easily reallocate based on performance or changing conditions. Track resources on multiple dimensions (by campaign, channel, business unit) to compare budget to actual.

Icon representing marketing planning

Marketing revenue planning and forecasting

Create more-accurate revenue plans and forecasts based on historical sales data and marketing performance metrics, such as leads and conversion rates. Drive marketing performance that achieves your business objectives.

Icon representing campaign optimization

Campaign optimization

Track and analyze campaigns in real time to understand performance against targets and make ongoing adjustments. Perform deep, granular analysis to understand buying behaviors and customer churn.

Featured resources

Related products and solutions

IBM Cognos Analytics

The IBM Cognos® Analytics 11.1 software provides data exploration and discovery capabilities powered by AI. It offers users intuitive dashboards, flexible and professional report authoring, and automated data preparation.

With Cognos Analytics software, organizational teams gain the ability to tell rich, nuanced and compelling data stories. To drive better business decision making, the software supports business users as they explore various types of corporate and personal data.

IBM SPSS Modeler

The IBM SPSS® Modeler offering is a visual data science and machine learning solution that helps data scientists accelerate operational tasks to speed time to value and achieve desired outcomes for enterprises.

Leading organizations rely on IBM to help monetize their data assets through data preparation and discovery, predictive analytics, model management and deployment, and machine learning. With SPSS Modeler, organizational teams can to tap into data assets and modern applications with algorithms and models that are ready for immediate use.

Engage an expert

Schedule a one-on-one consultation with experts who work with thousands of clients to build winning data, analytics and AI strategies.