数据库监视
精确、实时的数据库可观察性可优化应用程序性能,主动减少停机时间
预约演示
Illustration depicting product screenshot, includes views of  database monitoring metrics

如果数据库性能低于平均水平,您的应用程序速度则会下降,甚至发生中断,这不仅会导致最终用户体验不佳,还会严重损害您的收入和声誉。为了维持高性能的应用程序基础架构,您需要专为主动检测和修复现代应用程序环境中的数据库性能问题而设计的数据库监控工具。

利用 IBM® Instana® Observability 进行数据库监控,可以使用关键指标自动检测和解决瓶颈(例如查询成本高昂或缓慢),从而帮助您优化数据库性能。借助实时数据库可观察性,您可以识别流程中有问题的查询,访问您需要的所有跟踪数据和指标,确保您的业务关键型应用程序始终以最佳状态运行。

优势 主动防止中断

利用精确、实时的数据库可观测性防止停机。Instana 可持续发现所有数据库、获取指标、跟踪每个请求、分析每个进程并映射所有应用程序依赖关系——一切都是自动执行,无需任何采样。

优化性能和可用性

借助来自 Instana 动态图(全栈模型)、背景信息指南(架构用户体验)和无界分析(相关分析)功能的背景信息洞察,优化基础设施的性能和可用性。

缩短 MTTD 和 MTTR

借助 Instana 的 AI 增强可观测性优化应用程序和底层数据库性能,为整个应用程序堆栈中的性能数据提供背景信息,以帮助减少 MTTD 和 MTTR。

功能
自动执行数据库发现 Instana 自动发现数据库、部署适当的监控传感器并开始跟踪应用程序请求。这有助于在性能问题或中断开始影响终端用户之前发现和预防这些问题。

应用程序依赖关系图 Instana 自动识别和可视化所有应用程序组件(包括数据库)之间的关系和依赖关系,以提供完整的可观察性。

数据库性能管理 Instana通过收集高保真应用程序指标、实时识别变化和事故,并将事故追溯到特定应用程序或数据库,来保证服务的正确性。

快速根本原因分析

Instana 自动识别服务事件是由数据库、基础架构平台或应用程序组件的问题(或影响数据库、基础架构平台或应用程序组件的问题)引起的,帮助您的团队迅速找到任何性能问题的根源。


AI 辅助的事件补救

Instana 具有 1 秒粒度和 3 秒通知功能,可提供实时可观察性。无界分析有助于分析和关联所有指标和跟踪数据,自动进行根本原因分析和事件补救。

结果 98% 减少交付等待时间

自 Dealerware 开始使用 Instana 获得容器可观测性以来,其开发运维(DevOps) 团队将交付等待时间从 10 分钟缩短到将近 12 秒。

阅读成功案例
99.99% 应用程序可用性

通过使用 Instana 集中一处监控所有应用程序,Enento 正在给客户提供超乎 SLA 标准的服务,带来更可靠的客户体验。

阅读成功案例
300 +项受支持的技术

Instana 与其它监控工具(例如 IBM® Turbonomic® 等日志管理和网络监控工具)集成在一起,无需插件或重启应用程序,即可提供整个 IT 基础架构中应用程序性能的综合视图。

探索所有支持的技术
采取下一步行动

利用 IBM Instana Observability,使企业中的每个人都能以用户友好的方式访问他们想要的数据和需要的环境,快速预防和修复问题。

预约演示 购买 Instana
更多探索方式 社区 文档 成功案例 博客帖子 支持 沙箱

Database monitoring
Minimize downtime proactively by optimizing application performance with precise, real-time database observability
Try Instana Request a quote
Illustration depicting product screenshot, includes views of  database monitoring metrics

A subpar database performance can slow down your applications and even cause outages resulting in not just poor end-user experience but also a major dent in your revenue and reputation. To maintain a high-performing application infrastructure, you need database monitoring tools designed to proactively detect and fix database performance issues in modern application environments.

Database monitoring with IBM® Instana® Observability helps you optimize database performance by using key metrics to automatically detect and address bottlenecks such as costly or slow queries. With real-time database observability, you can identify the problematic queries in your flow and have access to all the trace data and metrics you need to ensure that your business-critical applications are always functioning optimally.

Instana integration with IBM Z: application tracing and Omegamon
Benefits Prevent outages proactively

Prevent downtimes with precise, real-time database observability. Instana continuously discovers all databases, ingests metrics, traces each request, profiles every process and maps all application dependencies—automatically, without any sampling.

Optimize performance and availability

Optimize the performance and availability of your infrastructure with contextual insights from Instana’s dynamic graph (full-stack model), context guide (architectural UX) and unbounded analytics (correlated analytics) capabilities.

Reduce MTTD and MTTR

Optimize application and underlying database performance with Instana’s AI-enhanced observability, which contextualizes performance data across your entire application stack to help reduce MTTD and MTTR.

Features
Automatic database discovery

Instana automatically discovers databases, deploys appropriate monitoring sensors and begins tracing application requests. This helps identify and prevent performance issues or outages before they impact end users.


Application dependency maps

Instana automatically identifies and visualizes the relationships and dependencies between all application components—including databases—to provide full observability.


Database performance management

Instana protects service integrity by collecting high-fidelity application metrics, identifying changes and incidents in real time and tracing any incidents back to specific applications or databases.


Rapid root cause analysis

Instana automatically identifies whether service incidents are caused by an issue with (or impacting) the database, the infrastructure platform or the application component, helping your teams quickly get to the root cause of any performance issue.


AI-assisted incident remediation

Instana delivers real-time observability with 1-second granularity and 3-second notification. Unbounded analytics helps analyze and correlate all the metrics and trace data, enabling automatic root cause analysis and incident remediation.

Results 98% Reduction in delivery latency

Since Dealerware started using Instana for container observability, its DevOps team reduced delivery latency from 10 minutes to nearly 12 seconds.

Read the case study
99.99% Application availability

Using Instana to monitor all of its applications in one place, Enento is exceeding its SLAs and delivering a more reliable customer experience.

Read the case study
300+ supported technologies

Instana integrates with other monitoring tools, such as log management and network monitoring tools like IBM® Turbonomic® to provide a comprehensive view of application performance across the entire IT infrastructure with no plug-ins or application restarts.

Explore supported technologies
Resources Revolutionizing database performance monitoring with DBmarlin and IBM Instana

Thanks to the innovative partnership between DBmarlin and IBM® Instana™, businesses can now achieve granular insights into database performance like never before.

Take the next step

IBM Instana Observability gives everyone across the enterprise user-friendly access to the data they want with the context they need to deliver rapid issue prevention and remediation.

Start your free trial Buy Instana
More ways to explore Community Documentation Case studies Blog posts Support Sandbox