管理多云现实

IBM Cloud Pak™ for Multicloud Management 在 Red Hat® OpenShift® 容器平台上运行,提供一致的可视性、治理和自动化,适用于从本地到边缘的各种环境。企业可获得多集群管理、事件管理、应用管理和基础架构管理等功能。企业可以利用此 IBM Cloud Pak 来帮助提高由智能数据分析和金牌预测信号驱动的运营效率,并获得内置的合规管理支持。

探索其他 IBM Cloud Pak 解决方案

复杂性是摆在眼前的新现实

“一切都将迁移到公共云端这一过时想法从未发生过。相反,云市场已实现持续发展来满足客户需求,这些客户希望在利用大量云平台和供应商的同时保留本地系统。此方法的挑战在于集成。许多 IT 公司都在讨论多云环境,但迄今为止,用户体验已经支离破碎。IT 和业务主管正在寻求各种多云功能,不仅能够降低风险,还可以在整个云旅途中提升自动化水平。”

— Stephen Elliot,IDC 项目副总裁

数据泄露的市场成本超过 USD 3900,000,60% 以上的公司未准备好迎接多云环境。

智能混合多云管理

可视性

清晰的应用视图,而不论应用驻留在何处

监管

内置的合规性管理支持

自动化

可避免中断的预测性信号

跨企业的统一管理体验

IBM Cloud Pak for Multicloud Management 能够以一致的方式交付事件管理、应用和基础架构管理以及多集群管理,而不论您的应用驻留在何处 - 本地、云端、边缘或两者之间的任何位置。

→ 查看 Cloud Pak for Multicloud Management 架构图 (PDF, 221 KB)

→ 探索 Cloud Pak for Multicloud Management 用例

IBM Cloud Pak for Multicloud Management 提供一致的应用交付

IBM 专家为您服务(工作日9:00-17:00)

Manage the realities of multicloud

The IBM Cloud Pak™ for Multicloud Management, running on Red Hat® OpenShift® Container Platform, provides consistent visibility, governance and automation from on premises to the edge. Enterprises gain capabilities such as multicluster management, event management, application management and infrastructure management. Enterprises can leverage this IBM Cloud Pak to help increase operational efficiency that's driven by intelligent data analysis and predictive golden signals, and gain built-in support for their compliance management.

Explore other IBM Cloud Pak solutions

Complexity is the new reality

"The old idea that everything would move to the public cloud never happened. Instead, the cloud market has evolved to meet the needs of clients who want to maintain on-premises systems while tapping a multitude of cloud platforms and vendors. The challenge for this approach is integration. Many IT companies have been talking about multicloud, but to date the user experience has been fragmented. IT and business executives are looking for multicloud capabilities that reduce the risks, and deliver more automation throughout their cloud journeys.”

— Stephen Elliot, Program Vice President, IDC

Market cost for a data breach exceeds USD 3.9 million and over 60% of companies are not prepared for a multicloud environment.

Intelligent hybrid, multicloud management

Visibility

A clear view of your apps, no matter where they reside

Governance

Built-in support for your compliance management

Automation

Predictive signals to avoid disruption

A unified management experience across your enterprise

The IBM Cloud Pak for Multicloud Management offers consistent delivery for event management, application and infrastructure management and multicluster management — wherever your applications reside — on premises, in the cloud, at the edge or anywhere in between.

→ Download graphic (PDF, 1.9 MB)

→ Explore other use cases

IBM Cloud Pak for Multicloud Management offers consistent application delivery