概述

咨询 IBM Services 的专家,请他们评估贵公司的运营模式,改进流程和加速实施,帮助您运用 SAP C/4HANA 客户互动和商务解决方案,实现卓越绩效。

SAP C/4HANA 解决方案

IBM 可以改变您在整个客户关系生命周期无缝与市场互动的方式。我们可以提供专家以及广泛的资产和创新,帮助您加速完成转型之旅。IBM Services 的能力包括:战略和咨询、提供全套服务的内部设计代理、认知解决方案、与 SAP C/4HANA 集成的本机 iOS 应用等。

为什么选择 IBM?

借助 IBM 面向 SAP C/4HANA 解决方案的咨询服务,企业可以采用经过实践检验的灵活方法,在全渠道交出漂亮的答卷。IBM 是 SAP C/4HANA 的主要合作伙伴,通过将我们数十年在体验设计、行业专业知识和商务领域的领先经验与 SAP 相结合,能够为客户提供端到端的解决方案。迄今为止,IBM 已经帮助 300 多家客户完成了全渠道转型之旅。

SAP Hybris Commerce 解决方案的高级功能与 IBM 全球企业咨询服务部专家意见的强强联合,使我们能够顺利完成目标,在业务上取得巨大成功。

Kalin Georgiev, 电子数据处理部部长, Praktiker

成功案例

国内领先的运动控制产品综合制造商鸣志电器

依托 SAP Hybris,借助 IBM 公有云服务网络,开发业界领先的定制化跨境电商平台

SAP 全行业案例集锦

Praktiker 与 IBM Services 合作,实现动态的 Web 功能,这些功能基于 SAP C/4HANA Commerce 软件,与 SAP ERP 业务解决方案完全集成。

全渠道变革零售业 - IBM 助力良品铺子转型

中国的“光棍节”(11 月 11 日)是全球最繁忙的在线购物季之一。良品铺子基于 SAP C/4HANA B2C Commerce 实施了灵活的在线订购解决方案,以应对业务高峰期的海量工作负载。

转变客户体验

客户旅程不再是以单一渠道来定义或管理,而是跨越了多种渠道、交互和市场营销通信手段。IBM 可以帮助您改变在客户关系的整个生命周期内无缝参与市场的方式。

培训资讯

运用全新的客户互动模式重塑业务

在数字化重塑时代,企业是生存还是毁灭,在很大程度上取决于客户互动模式。

认知商务

通过在网店中实现认知能力,创建个性化的购物体验。

认识专家

蔡任燕

IBM大中华区企业咨询服务部C/4HANA解决方案负责人

欲知更多 SAP C/4HANA 客户体验解决方案信息?

 免费咨询 IBM 专家
(工作日 9:00-17:00)

400-810-1818 转 5026

Overview

Consulting experts from IBM Services can help your organization realize performance excellence with your SAP C/4HANA customer engagement and commerce solutions by evaluating your operating model, improving process and accelerating implementations.

SAP C/4HANA solutions

IBM can transform how you seamlessly engage your market across the full lifecycle of the customer relationship. Our experts, coupled with our range of assets and innovations, accelerate your journey of transformation. IBM Services capabilities include: strategy and consulting, full-service in-house design agency, cognitive solutions, native iOS apps integrated with SAP C/4HANA, and more.

Why IBM?

With IBM consulting services for SAP C/4HANA solutions, businesses adopt a flexible, proven methodology to help achieve omni-channel excellence. IBM is a leading partner for SAP C/4HANA, combining our decades of leadership in experience design, industry expertise, commerce and SAP, to deliver end-to-end solutions. To date, IBM has helped more than 300 brands navigate their omni-channel journey.

The advanced features of the SAP Hybris Commerce solution combined with the expert advice from IBM Global Business Services put us in a strong position to reach our goals and achieve sparkling business success.

— Kalin Georgiev, Chief of Electronic Data Processing Department, Praktiker

Case studies

Sopharma Trading: Sparks continued growth across the business

Joining forces with IBM, Sopharma Trading deployed a solution from SAP that enables pharmacies, hospitals and more to order goods quickly and easily via their preferred channel.

IBM helps Praktiker create a new web experience that pushes sales up 30%

Praktiker engaged IBM Services to enable dynamic web capabilities, based on SAP C/4HANA Commerce software, fully integrated with SAP ERP business solutions.

Bestore: Solving the challenges of Singles’ Day in China

China’s Singles’ Day is one of the busiest online shopping periods in the world. Bestore implemented flexible online ordering solutions based on SAP C/4HANA B2C Commerce in order to handle massive peak workloads.

Transform the customer experience

The customer journey is no longer defined or managed in a single channel, but across a range of channels, interactions and marketing communications. IBM can transform how you seamlessly engage your market across the full lifecycle of the customer relationship.

Educational resources

Reinvent your business with new models of customer engagement

Customer engagement is the key differentiator between businesses winning in the era of digital reinvention and those being disrupted.

Cognitive Commerce

Create a personalized shopping experience by implementing cognitive capabilities into your online store.

Meet the experts

Donovan Guin

Digital Practice Lead, SAP Customer Experience, IBM North America

Mukul Dixit

SAP Customer Engagement and Commerce Leader, IBM Europe

Doug Gaffney

North America Delivery Leader, SAP C/4Hana

Would you like to learn more about IBM business consulting?