集成 Hadoop 大数据

IBM BigIntegrate 是一个大数据集成解决方案,可提供出色的连接、快速的转换,以及可在 Apache Hadoop 集群的数据节点上执行的可靠且易用的数据传递功能。IBM BigIntegrate 提供灵活且可扩展的平台来抽取、转换和集成 Hadoop 数据。

BigIntegrate 和 IBM BigQuality 隶属于专门为在 Hadoop 集群上运行而构建的 IBM InfoSphere® Information Server 产品家族,它们为 Hadoop 数据提供了端到端的集成和治理功能。

优势

提供 Hadoop 大数据集成

提供可在 Hadoop 集群中本地运行的大规模可扩展、无共享的内存数据集成引擎,帮助将企业大数据分析功能引入数据湖。

支持数据概要分析

交付丰富的数据概要分析功能集,用于了解迁移到 Hadoop 中的资产。

改进大数据导航功能

使用元数据管理来帮助了解数据湖中的大量信息。

实施大数据治理

几乎可在任何集成点提供与大数据相关的治理功能,如影响分析和数据沿袭,从而在不牺牲组织洞察的情况下启用可扩展分析。

使用实时分析

利用实时分析处理改造大数据项目。与 IBM Streams 集成。使用标准数据集成约定来收集数据,并将数据传递至强大的大数据分析工具。

功能

用户界面现代化与整合

IBM InfoSphere DataStage® Flow Designer 作为 IBM InfoSphere Information Server 产品家族中的一个重要集成工具,提供了自动模式传播功能,突出显示了编译错误,带有输入提示搜索并与任何现有的 DataStage 作业兼容。

改进了数据湖上的管理和运行时

通过改进的高可用性、更高的容器估算精度以及用于更快无间断执行的队列管理等措施,以安全永续的方式运行 Information Server on Hadoop。

可连接众多数据源的连接器

功能丰富的选用板包含可连接大量数据源的连接器,这些数据源包括在分布式、IBM z/OS® 和文件类型系统等平台上运行的主要传统数据库。BigIntegrate 支持常见的大数据企业存储应用,包括基于 Oracle、Salesforce、SAP、Hadoop 和其他分布式大数据仓储框架而构建的应用。简单的拖放式用户界面更便于获取数据源。

更易于集成 Hadoop 大数据

支持应用开发者更轻松地管理和无缝集成 Hadoop 分布式大数据源。提供一个功能齐全的可扩展 Hadoop 集成平台,用于发现、查找、转换和集成大数据,而不论它位于何处或数据类型如何。更快、更轻松地应用治理规则,支持可扩展分析,如影响分析和数据沿袭,而不会牺牲组织洞察。

数据仓储转换

将传统数据仓库工具与当前的大数据分布式存储方法和技术相结合。使用 BigIntegrate 的独特功能,挖掘 Hadoop 数据存储集群、流计算技术、数据探索、高级分析和 IBM Watson® 认知计算的全部潜力。更高效、更迅速地向企业应用用户提供大数据洞察力。

IBM BigQuality 的强大功能

通过结合使用 IBM BigIntegrate 与 IBM BigQuality,充分利用 Hadoop 大数据的规模和容量,在整个大数据生态系统中实现信息赋能。持续清理和监控数据质量,将集成的 Hadoop 大数据转换为广泛企业应用可使用的可信信息。

您可能还对以下内容感兴趣

IBM InfoSphere Information Server for Data Integration

有助于理解、清理、转换、监控和交付可信且上下文丰富的信息。

IBM InfoSphere DataStage

高度可扩展的数据集成工具,用于设计、开发和运行在本地和云端移动和转换数据的作业。

IBM InfoSphere Information Server Enterprise Edition

获得端到端信息集成功能,帮助您理解、治理、创建、维护、转换和交付高质量数据。

请联系 IBM 获取定价

Chat Now

Integrate Hadoop big data

IBM BigIntegrate is a big data integration solution that provides superior connectivity, fast transformation and reliable, easy-to-use data delivery features that execute on the data nodes of an Apache Hadoop cluster. IBM BigIntegrate provides a flexible and scalable platform to extract, transform and integrate your Hadoop data.

Part of the IBM InfoSphere® Information Server product family built specifically to run on Hadoop clusters, BigIntegrate and IBM BigQuality offer end-to-end integration and governance capabilities for your Hadoop data.

Benefits

Provides Hadoop big data integration

Provides a massively scalable, shared-nothing, in-memory data integration engine running natively in a Hadoop cluster to help bring enterprise big data analytics capabilities to the data lake.

Empowers data profiling

Delivers a rich set of data profiling capabilities to understand the assets that are moved into Hadoop.

Improves big data navigation

Uses metadata management to help make sense of the enormous quantities of information in the data lake.

Applies big data governance

Delivers big data-related governance features such as impact analysis and data lineage on virtually any integration point, enabling scalable analytics without sacrificing organizational insight.

Uses real-time analytics

Transforms big data projects with real-time analytical processing. Integrates with IBM Streams. Uses standard data integration conventions to gather and pass data to powerful big data analytics.

Features

User interface modernization and consolidation

A key integration tool within the IBM InfoSphere Information Server product family, the IBM InfoSphere DataStage® Flow Designer features automatic schema propagation, highlighted compile errors, type-ahead search and compatibility with any existing DataStage job.

Improved management and runtime on the data lake

High resilience for running Information Server on Hadoop is gained through measures such as improved high availability, higher precision in container estimation, and queue management for faster, uninterrupted execution.

Connectors to many data sources

The feature-rich palette includes connectors to a wide range of data sources including major traditional databases running on platforms that include distributed, IBM z/OS® and file-type systems. BigIntegrate supports common big data enterprise storage applications including those built upon Oracle, Salesforce, SAP, Hadoop and other distributed big data warehousing frameworks. A simple drag-and-drop user interface makes data sources more easily available.

Easier integration of Hadoop big data

Empower your application developers to more easily manage and seamlessly integrate Hadoop distributed big data sources. Provide a fully featured, scalable Hadoop integration platform for discovering, finding, transforming and integrating big data — no matter where it resides or what data type. Apply governance rules faster and with less effort, enabling scalable analytics, such as impact analysis and data lineage, without sacrificing organizational insight.

Data warehousing transformation

Combine traditional data warehouse tools with current big data distributed storage techniques and technologies. Use the unique capabilities of BigIntegrate to tap the full potential of Hadoop data storage clusters, stream computing technologies, data exploration, advanced analytics and IBM Watson® cognitive computing. Deliver the power of big data insights to your enterprise application users more efficiently and faster.

The power of IBM BigQuality

Fully leverage the scale and capacity of Hadoop big data by using IBM BigIntegrate with IBM BigQuality to achieve information empowerment across your big data ecosystem. Continuously cleanse and monitor data quality to transform your integrated Hadoop big data into consumable trusted information for a wide range of enterprise applications.

You may also be interested in

IBM InfoSphere Information Server for Data Integration

Be better able to understand, cleanse, transform, monitor and deliver trustworthy and context-rich information.

IBM InfoSphere DataStage

A highly scalable data integration tool for designing, developing and running jobs that move and transform data on premises and in the cloud.


IBM InfoSphere Information Server Enterprise Edition

Get end-to-end information-integration capabilities to help you understand, govern, create, maintain, transform and deliver quality data.

Please contact us for pricing

Chat Now