什么是 IBM MQ Advanced?

对于想抓住更多商机的企业而言,MQ Advanced 便是最佳答案。利用卓越的安全性保护不断增长的数据量,包括真正的端到端加密技术。更易于实施可靠的业务连续性机制,进而实现业务永续。与他人密切协作,通过区块链共享数据,并在系统之间轻松传输文件,同时也实现了基础架构现代化。

MQ Advanced 可熟练地处理复杂企业级应用和数据的连接和安全问题,这样您就可以将更多时间用在创新上。只要能部署 MQ 的地方便能部署 MQ Advanced,包括在云中、设备上、通过本地软件和 IBM z/OS® 大型机上。

MQ Advanced 值得信赖的三大理由

端到端加密

为贵公司和客户提供强有力的保护,更轻松地管理合规性并降低相关成本,同时提高审计信心。

业务连续性

实施简单而有效的故障转移计划,消除网络存储成本,避免发生任何潜在的单点故障。

充满信心地展开合作

在以本机方式支持 IBM Blockchain 和 Salesforce 集成的可信环境中与第三方交换数据。

体验真正的端到端加密

MQ Advanced 通过 MQ Advanced Message Security (AMS) 为您带来无与伦比的加密技术。AMS 端到端加密技术不仅能够保护动态数据和内存中的数据,还能保护静态数据,这使之从一众产品中脱颖而出。竞争产品只是加密磁盘,因此只有在磁盘未遭侵入时,消息才是安全的。而 AMS 则可对消息本身进行加密,包括磁盘上的队列中正在传输的消息和静态消息,即使磁盘遭遇非法入侵,也能确保消息安全无虞。AMS 可在整个连接基础架构中提供基于策略的应用级端到端数据安全性。

 

图中将应用与企业消息传递功能和队列管理器链接起来,显示了高级消息传递安全性

轻松实现强有力的业务连续性

MQ Advanced 利用 MQ 复制数据队列管理器 (RDSQM) 使您能够轻松实现高可用性。无论是计划内中断还是意外中断,都一如既往地保持服务连续性,防止数据丢失,降低交付高可用性解决方案的成本和复杂性。除了降低存储成本之外,RDSQM 还简化了设置和维护过程,同时提供功能强大的高可用性解决方案,用于在自动故障转移过程中复制数据,这包括确保实现 MQ 独有的仅限一次消息传递的同步数据复制功能。

 

图中根据同步数据复制要求将网络节点链接到 MQ 应用,显示了用于实现业务连续性的复制数据队列管理器

找到充满信心地展开协作的两条途径

一条协作途径涉及到通过 MQ Advanced 的区块链网桥在 MQ Advanced 和 IBM Blockchain 之间安全地共享数据。*它使您能够轻松访问 MQ 应用中的区块链数据。您可以向区块链发送查询消息并接收响应,使用本地 Hyperledger Fabric 区块链网络(包括在 IBM Cloud™ 上运行的网络),更新和查询分类帐。

另一条途径涉及从现有文件传输协议 (FTP) 进行简单迁移。通过使用该方法,MQ Advanced Managed File Transfer (MFT) 可以成为实现基础架构现代化的网关。以可审计的管理方式在系统之间传输文件,而不考虑文件大小或使用的操作系统,并自动在文件与消息之间转换,而不必更改应用。

*仅限 Linux

 

图中将企业应用与文件、MQ 应用、更多文件及操作链接起来,显示了 MQ Advanced Managed File Transfer

What is IBM MQ Advanced?

For enterprises that want to seize more opportunity, MQ Advanced is the answer. Protect your growing volumes of data with superior security, including true end-to-end encryption. More easily implement reliable business continuity mechanisms to stay up and running. And collaborate with others by sharing data through blockchain and easily transferring files between systems to also modernize your infrastructure.

MQ Advanced expertly handles the connectivity and security of complex, enterprise-level applications and data so you can spend more time on innovation. And it deploys everywhere MQ does — in the cloud, on the appliance, through on-premises software and on IBM z/OS® mainframe.

Three reasons to trust MQ Advanced

End-to-end encryption

Powerfully protect your company and customers, more easily manage compliance and reduce related costs, and increase audit confidence.

Business continuity

Implement an easy and effective failover plan, remove your network storage costs and eliminate any potential single points of failure.

Confident collaboration

Exchange data with third parties in a trusted environment that includes native support for IBM Blockchain and Salesforce integration.

Experience true end-to-end encryption

MQ Advanced brings you unmatched encryption with MQ advanced message security (AMS). What sets AMS apart is the way its end-to-end encryption not only protects data in flight and in memory, but also at rest. Competitors only encrypt the disk, so the message is only safe if the disk isn’t hacked. But AMS can encrypt the message itself — in transit and at rest in the queue on the disk — to protect it even from disk hacks. AMS provides policy-based, application-level, end-to-end data security across your entire connectivity infrastructure.

 

Advanced messaging security shown in a diagram linking an application to enterprise messaging and to a queue manager

Make powerful business continuity easy

MQ Advanced brings you high availability made easy with MQ replicated data queue managers (RDQM). Maintain service continuity despite planned or unplanned outages, protect against data loss and reduce the cost and complexity of delivering a highly available solution. In addition to reducing storage costs, RDQM simplifies your setup and maintenance while providing a powerful high-availability solution for replicating data as part of automatic failover, including synchronous data replication for MQ’s exclusive once-and-once-only message delivery.

 

Replicated data queue managers for business continuity shown in a diagram linking network nodes to MQ applications subject to synchronous data replication

Gain two paths to confident collaboration

One path to collaboration involves securely sharing data between MQ Advanced and IBM Blockchain with MQ Advanced’s blockchain bridge.* It lets you easily access blockchain data from your MQ applications. You can send query messages to the blockchain and receive responses, use local Hyperledger Fabric blockchain networks (including ones that run on the IBM Cloud™), and update and query ledgers.

Another path involves a simple migration from your existing File Transfer Protocol (FTP). With that, MQ Advanced Managed File Transfer (MFT) can become the gateway to modernizing your infrastructure. Transfer files between systems in a managed and auditable way, regardless of file size or the operating systems used, and automatically convert files to and from messages without changes to your applications.

*Linux only

 

MQ Advanced Managed File Transfer shown in a diagram linking an enterprise application to files to an MQ app to more files and to action