了解 SPSS Statistics 许可证版本中的所有模块功能。

了解 SPSS Statistics 许可证版本中的所有模块功能。 阅读解决方案简介 (PDF, 437 KB)

它对贵公司有何用途

IBM® SPSS® Regression 使您能够预测分类结果,并应用各种非线性回归过程。您可以将这些过程用于某些业务和分析项目,在这些项目中,普通回归技术受限或者不适用。这包括研究消费者购买习惯、对治疗进行响应或分析信贷风险。该解决方案可以帮助您在分析过程的数据分析阶段扩展 SPSS Statistics 的功能。

此模块包含在 SPSS Standard、Professional 和 Premium 软件包中。

功能聚焦

二进制逻辑回归

根据一组预测变量的值预测是否存在特征或二进制结果。它类似于线性回归模型,但适用于因变量为二分类变量的模型,并且假设要遵循二项分布。估计系数可以用于估计模型中每个自变量的优势比。

Logit 响应模型

使用 logit 连接函数根据一组预测变量来对多分类有序响应的依赖性进行建模。在 logit 模型中,结果的对数几率可以建模为预测变量的线性组合。

多项逻辑回归

根据一组预测变量的值对主体进行分类。此类回归类似于逻辑回归,但它更为通用,因为因变量不限于两种类别。

非线性回归

找到因变量与一组自变量之间关系的非线性模型。与传统线性回归(只能估计线性模型)不同,非线性回归可以估算自变量和因变量之间具有任意关系的模型。这是使用迭代估计算法来完成。

Probit 响应分析

使用 probit 和 logit 响应建模分析对刺激的反应效力,例如药剂量、价格或奖励。此过程可以度量刺激强度与对刺激有一定反应的案例比例之间的关系。它对于存在二分输出的情况(二分输出被认为是受某些自变量的水平影响或由其引起)非常有用,并且特别适用于实验数据。

二阶最小二乘法

在第一个阶段中,使用与误差项不相关的工具变量来计算有问题的预测变量的估计值。在第二个阶段中,使用这些计算得出的值来估计因变量的线性回归模型。由于计算得出的值基于与误差不相关的变量,因此该二阶模型的结果为最优结果。

加权最小二乘

控制预测变量与基于时间的数据可能发生的误差项之间的相关性。权重估计过程可以测试一系列权重变换,并指示哪个权重最适合于数据。

分位数回归

对一组预测变量(自变量)与目标变量(因变量,通常为中位数)的特定百分位数(或“分位数”)之间的关系进行建模。与普通最小二乘回归相比,分位数回归有两个主要优势:它对目标变量的分布不做任何假设,并且往往可以抵制异常观测值的影响。

产品图像

技术详细信息

如何购买 SPSS Statistics Regression

  • 对于本地:添加到您的 SPSS Statistics Base Edition 或购买 Standard Edition
  • 对于预订套餐:购买“定制表格和高级统计”附加组件

硬件需求

  • 处理器:2 GHz 或更高主频
  • 显示器:1024*768 或更高
  • 内存:4 GB RAM(必需),8 GB RAM 或更高(建议)
  • 磁盘空间:2 GB 或更大空间

Next Steps

免费试用 SPSS Statistics

立即购买,快速入门

Learn about all module features in license versions of SPSS Statistics.

Learn about all module features in license versions of SPSS Statistics. Read the solution brief (PDF, 118 KB)

What it can do for your business

IBM SPSS® Regression enables you to predict categorical outcomes and apply various nonlinear regression procedures. You can use these procedures for business and analysis projects where ordinary regression techniques are limiting or inappropriate. This includes studying consumer buying habits, responses to treatments or analyzing credit risk. The solution helps you expand the capabilities of SPSS Statistics for the data analysis stage of the analytical process.

This module is included in the SPSS Standard, Professional and Premium packages.

Feature spotlights

Binary logistic regression

Predict the presence or absence of a characteristic or binary outcome based on values of a set of predictor variables. It is similar to a linear regression model, but is suited to models where the dependent variable is dichotomous and assumed to follow a binomial distribution. The estimated coefficients can be used to estimate odds ratios for each of the independent variables in the model.

Logit response models

Use the logit link function to model the dependence of a polytomous ordinal response on a set of predictors. In the logit model, the log odds of the outcome is modeled as a linear combination of the predictor variables.

Multinomial logistic regression

Classify subjects based on values of a set of predictor variables. This type of regression is similar to logistic regression, but it is more general because the dependent variable is not restricted to two categories.

Nonlinear regression

Find a nonlinear model of the relationship between the dependent variable and a set of independent variables. Unlike traditional linear regression, which is restricted to estimating linear models, nonlinear regression can estimate models with arbitrary relationships between independent and dependent variables. This is accomplished using iterative estimation algorithms.

Probit response analysis

Use probit and logit response modeling to analyze the potency of responses to stimuli, such as medicine doses, prices or incentives. This procedure measures the relationship between the strength of a stimulus and the proportion of cases exhibiting a certain response to the stimulus. It is useful for situations where you have a dichotomous output that is thought to be influenced or caused by levels of some independent variable(s), and is particularly well suited to experimental data.

Two stage least squares

Use instrumental variables that are uncorrelated with the error terms to compute estimated values of the problematic predictor(s) (the first stage), and then use those computed values to estimate a linear regression model of the dependent variable (the second stage). Since the computed values are based on variables that are uncorrelated with the errors, the results of the two-stage model are optimal.

Weighted least squares

Control the correlations between the predictor variables and error terms that can occur with time-based data. The weight estimation procedure tests a range of weight transformations and indicates which will give the best fit to the data.

Quantile regression

Model the relationship between a set of predictor (independent) variables and specific percentiles (or "quantiles") of a target (dependent) variable, most often the median. Quantile regression has two main advantages over ordinary least squares regression: it makes no assumptions about the distribution of the target variable and tends to resist the influence of outlying observations.

Product images

Technical details

How to buy SPSS Statistics regression

  • For on-premises: Add to your SPSS Statistics base edition or purchase the standard edition
  • For subscription plans: Purchase the "Custom Tables and Advanced Statistics" add-on

Hardware requirements

  • Processor: 2 GHz or faster
  • Display: 1024*768 or higher
  • Memory: 4 GB of RAM required, 8 GB of RAM or more recommended
  • Disk space: 2 GB or more

Next Steps

Try free through June 15

Buy now to get started today