使用 IBM Maximo Application Suite 进行制造运营管理
通过实时资产跟踪、行业特定的工作流和经改进的维护计划,将资产管理最佳实践应用于企业的生产运营中。
阅读 IDG 指南 查看实际运行情况 (2:03)
展示使用 IBM Maximo Application Suite 进行制造运营管理的图例说明
更优秀的资产管理软件意味着更少的维护成本和更高的自动化程度

为了实现“未来工厂”的地位,制造企业需要充分把握工业 4.0 的机遇。但是,当这些企业处理不同生命周期的复杂资产、难以连接的不同数据以及不断涌现的需要集成的尖端技术时,决策过程可能会充满挑战。这就是良好的制造业资产管理系统的用武之地。

几十年来,IBM® Maximo Application Suite 通过智能工厂资产管理,并提高整体设备效率 (OEE),帮助消费品和汽车等行业管理生产线的资产和维护活动。这为企业资产管理 (EAM)、资产绩效管理 (APM) 和以可靠性为中心的维护 (RCM) 提供 AI 和物联网 (IoT) 解决方案。Maximo 可与企业资源规划 (ERP) 和制造执行系统 (MES) 等业务管理系统集成,帮助您将维护、检查和可靠性团队连接在一起,同时提高首次修复率。在这个简短的演示中了解 Maximo 如何能协助持续检测和纠正缺陷。

查看 IDG 关于开启工业 4.0 的信息图
您可以做什么
IBM Maximo Visual Inspection 24x7 全天候自动检查并减少人为错误 Maximo Visual Inspection (MVI) 提供内置深度学习模型,可学习分析图像和视频流,以进行分类、对象检测和异常检测。由人工智能驱动的计算机视觉使用深度学习视觉模型进行实时错误和缺陷检测。此外,视觉检查还包括适合深度学习技术存在困难的任何人员的工具和界面。 了解有关视觉检测的更多信息 探索 MVI 演示

IBM Maximo Asset Performance Management  让资产保持最佳性能运行 Maximo Asset Performance Management (APM) 运用 AI 和 IoT 技术,根据历史和当前资产运行状况和实时性能对监控、维护和更换操作进行优化。Maximo APM 可帮助您最大限度地减少计划外维修工作、管理风险、减少故障并延长资产生命周期,而无需产生不必要的成本。 计算企业可以节省的成本 探索 APM 演示

优势 改进维护管理

分析历史和实时数据,以确定资产运行状况,预测即将发生的故障,并自动执行基于状态的维护和日程安排。

了解 Sandvik 提高工作效率的方式 (3:09)
了解运营环境中的资产

使用资产健康状况和绩效数据帮助运营、维护和财务人员改进决策流程以及调度、报废和新投资的审计结果。

探索更多智能制造优势
快速启动您的工业 4.0 转型

部署低代码和无代码功能,为您现有的生产线添加支持 AI 的远程资产监控、预测性维护和视觉检测。

了解如何降低对人工检测的依赖程度
提高可持续性和安全性

提高能源效率,减少工厂的碳足迹和废弃物,为员工创造更安全的环境,从而为您的利润带来积极成果。

创建更加可持续的运营方案
成功案例 Spendrups 简化维护计划

瑞典啤酒巨头 Spendrups 借助 Maximo,根据从生产设备收集的可操作数据创建维护计划,并通过优先处理最紧急的任务来提高可靠性。

Ford 为 IBM 颁发 IT 创新奖

IBM Maximo Visual Inspection 平台帮助 Ford 在车辆下线之前发现并纠正缺陷,从而推动快速采取行动和解决问题,同时减少停机时间。

Downer 利用预测性维护改善可持续性

Downer 和 IBM 借助智能预防性维护来确保澳大利亚轻轨和重轨系统的乘客安全、可靠性、舒适性和可持续性,同时满足客户需求。

查看所有成功案例
采取下一步行动

开始查看产品教程或预约咨询 IBM 专家,了解您的组织如何能通过 IBM Maximo Application Suite 获益。

查看产品演示

Manufacturing operations management with IBM Maximo Application Suite
Apply asset management best practices to your manufacturing operations through real-time asset tracking, industry-specific workflows and improved maintenance scheduling.
Read the IDG guide See it in action (2:03)
Graphic illustration representing manufacturing operations management with the IBM Maximo Application Suite
Better asset management software means less maintenance costs and more automation

To achieve "factory of the future” status, manufacturing companies need to fully embrace Industry 4.0 opportunities. But when they’re dealing with complex assets on different lifecycles, disparate data that is difficult to connect and constant waves of cutting-edge technologies they need to integrate, the decision-making process can be challenging. That’s where a good asset management system for manufacturing industry comes into play.

For decades, IBM® Maximo® Application Suite has helped industries such as consumer products and automotive to manage assets and maintenance activities for production lines through intelligent plant asset management and increased overall equipment effectiveness (OEE). It delivers AI and Internet of Things (IoT) solutions for enterprise asset management (EAM), asset performance management (APM) and reliability centered maintenance (RCM). Maximo integrates with business management systems such as enterprise resource planning (ERP) and manufacturing execution systems (MES) to help you connect your maintenance, inspections and reliability teams while boosting first-time fix rates. In this short demo, see how Maximo can help continuously detect and correct defects.

View IDG infographic on unlocking Industry 4.0
What you can do
IBM Maximo Visual Inspection Automate inspections 24x7 and reduce human error Maximo Visual Inspection (MVI) offers built-in deep learning models that learn to analyze images and video streams for classification, object detection, and anomaly detection. Its AI-powered computer vision uses deep learning vision models for real-time error and defect detection. In addition, Visual Inspection includes tools and interfaces for anyone who has limited skills in deep learning technologies. Learn more about visual inspection Explore the MVI demo

IBM Maximo Asset Performance Management  Keep your assets running at peak performance Maximo Asset Performance Management (APM) uses AI and IoT to optimize monitoring, maintenance and replacement actions based on historical and current asset health and real-time performance. Maximo APM helps you minimize unplanned repair work, manage risk, reduce breakdowns and extend asset lifecycle without unnecessary costs. Calculate your potential savings Explore the APM demo

Benefits Improve maintenance management

Analyze historical and real-time data to determine asset health, predict impending failures, and automate condition-based maintenance and schedules.

See how Sandvik increased their productivity (3:09)
Understand assets in operational context

Use asset health and performance data to help operations, maintenance and finance personnel in improving their decision-making processes and audit outcomes for scheduling, decommissioning and new investments.

Discover more smart manufacturing benefits
Jump-start your Industry 4.0 transformation

Deploy low-code and no-code capabilities that add AI-enabled remote asset monitoring, predictive maintenance and visual inspection to your existing production lines.

Learn how to reduce dependency on manual inspection
Increase sustainability and safety

Improve energy efficiency, reduce the carbon footprint and waste in plants and create a safer environment for employees with positive outcomes to your bottom line.

Create more sustainable operations
Case studies Spendrups streamlines maintenance scheduling

Swedish brewing giant Spendrups uses Maximo to create maintenance schedules built on actionable data collected from production equipment to improve reliability by addressing the most urgent work as a priority.

Ford presents IT Innovation Award to IBM

The IBM Maximo Visual Inspection platform helps Ford find and correct defects before vehicles move down the line, facilitating quick action and issue resolution, while reducing downtime.

Downer uses predictive maintenance for better sustainability

Downer and IBM use smart preventative maintenance to keep passengers on Australia’s light and heavy rail systems moving safely, reliably, comfortably and more sustainably while responding to customer demand.

View all case studies
Take the next step

Get started with a product tour or book a consultation with an IBM expert to see how your organization can benefit from IBM Maximo Application Suite.

Take the product tour