Hardware IBM FlashSystem 9200 前视图

IBM FlashSystem 9200 对贵公司有何帮助

IBM® FlashSystem® 9200 将闪存和端到端 Non-Volatile Memory Express (NVMe) 的卓越性能、IBM FlashCore® 技术的可靠性和创新性、Storage Class Memory (SCM) 的超低延迟、IBM Spectrum Virtualize™ 的丰富特性以及 Storage Insights™ 的 AI 预测性存储管理和主动支持,有机结合到一个功能强大、快如闪电的 2U 企业级全闪存存储阵列中。 FlashSystem 9200 提供密集型数据驱动的混合云存储功能,让您能够轻松添加混合云解决方案,为您的最关键需求提供最佳支持。

IBM FlashSystem 9200 优势

加快业务执行速度

使用端到端 NVMe 支持的 IBM FlashCore 技术和 SCM 支持,释放数据价值,加快业务执行速度,从而降低延迟。

提高投资回报率

通过借助 IBM Spectrum Virtualize 的强大功能,在所有存储系统中进一步扩大丰富的数据服务集,从而彻底改造 IT 基础架构,同时提高投资回报率。

提高存储效率

AI 支持的 IBM Storage Insights 使用预测性分析来优化存储和网络,可提供主动功能来简化支持。

支持混合云

支持企业跨公共、私有和传统环境开展运营。 灵活地扩展混合云,从小型混合云开始,随着业务需求或客户采用率的增长来逐步扩展混合云。

放心部署

在 IBM FlashWatch 与 IBM Storage Utility 程序的支持下,提升成本效益,自信地部署领先的存储解决方案。

防范网络威胁

使用可在攻击后快速恢复的不可篡改且隔离的副本,获得一道抵御勒索软件的防线。

更好的发展方式

购买 FlashSystem 9200 并使现有存储虚拟化,无需额外费用。

IBM FlashSystem 9200 主要功能

基于 IBM Spectrum Virtualize 构建

产品展示

IBM Spectrum Virtualize 为 IBM FlashSystem 9200 奠定了数据服务基础。 其行业领先的功能包括范围广泛的数据服务,这些服务可扩展至超过 500 个 IBM 和非 IBM 异构存储系统: 自动数据移动、同步和异步复制服务(在本地复制或复制到公共云上)、高可用性配置、存储分层和数据降维技术,包括重复数据删除等。

利用端到端 NVMe 实现企业现代化

阅读 ESG 报告

IBM FlashSystem 9200 经过 NVMe 优化,支持 NVMe over Fabrics,可实现最高水平的端到端存储性能。 NVMe 闪存驱动器有助于加速工作负载的运行,减少存储延迟,从而提高应用性能和企业生产力。 IBM FlashCore 创新包括一个硬件加速的 NVM 架构和先进的闪存管理功能,不仅可以提高闪存的耐久性,还可以在缩短等待时间的同时加速性能。 IBM FlashSystem 9200 还支持 iSCSI Extensions for RDMA (iSER),这是通过低成本以太网提供高性能的新选项。

数据弹性在数字时代至关重要。 需要保护您免受任何类型的数据破坏事件(包括自然灾害、网络攻击和人为错误)的侵害且您能快速从中恢复。 通过 IBM Spectrum Virtualize 软件构建的 IBM FlashSystem 9200 利用高可用性、业务连续性和数据安全功能获得极致的数据弹性,其中数据安全功能包括使用 IBM HyperSwap 技术的非中断数据迁移和远程镜像、100% 数据可用性保证或“6 个 9”可用性、通过 Safeguarded Copy 制作隔离且不可篡改的副本、硬件加速的静态数据加密等。

AI 驱动的管理和主动支持

了解有关 IBM Storage Insights 的更多信息

IBM Storage Insights 可帮助您更准确地了解存储容量和性能方面的趋势,并在需要支持时加快制定出解决方案。 Storage Insights 在单一界面上监视由 Broadcom 和 Cisco 管理并联网的 IBM 块存储器和外部存储器的运行状况、容量和性能。 它还可以运用基于 AI 的预测性分析技术,及早识别出潜在问题,将问题扼杀在摇篮之中。 在需要支持时,可通过简化问题单并自动上传日志,加快问题解决。

在 IBM Cloud 和 AWS 上,IBM Spectrum Virtualize for Public Cloud 与 IBM FlashSystem 9200 协同工作,在本地存储和公共云之间交付一致的数据管理。 支持您在本地和公共云之间移动数据和应用;实施新的 DevOps 战略;使用公共云进行灾难恢复,因此无需第二个数据中心;还可通过“隔离网闸”云快照提高网络的业务连续性。

将企业服务引入容器

IBM FlashSystem 9200 提供容器所需的性能、数据效率、保护和敏捷性,将企业存储服务引入您的容器环境,帮助您超额完成业务目标。 专为开放式标准设计,支持 CSI,且具有块、文件和对象存储资源。 支持您构建和部署企业级向外扩展微服务,并具备只有 IBM 才能提供的生产力、安全性和企业可用性。

数据降维选项

通过具备块去重和块压缩功能的数据降维池,提高效率。 此外,SCSI UNMAP 支持通过删除无关数据释放存储空间。 IBM FlashSystem 9200 提供数据降维功能,为压缩的数据实现更出色的性能。 优点包括降低采购成本、减少机架空间以及降低整个系统生命周期的电力和制冷成本。

IBM Easy Tier®

IBM Easy Tier 能够将经常访问的数据要素自动迁移到高性能的闪存。 可在分层存储环境中平衡性能需求与基础架构成本。

IBM FlashWatch 让您高枕无忧

了解有关 FlashWatch 的更多信息

IBM FlashWatch 可确保您完全放心地使用 IBM FlashSystem 9200,这是因为每个实施都包含一系列保证、升级计划和扩展支持选项,这些选项可帮助降低部署和运营风险,减少维护费用,完善基础架构等等。 “FlashWatch”计划包含 IBM 数据减少保证、IBM 可用性保证、Storage Expert Care 支持以及闪存耐久性保证等。

IBM Storage Expert Care

IBM Storage Expert Care 优质服务和支持十分简单。 通过占系统成本固定百分比的可预测的前期定价,获得专属权益,例如专用技术客户经理,对 IBM Storage Insights Pro 的访问权,远程代码加载,甚至更短的响应时间。

扩展系统功能

通过在以下三种解决方案中的一种或多种中添加 IBM Spectrum Storage 组件,可以轻松扩展 IBM FlashSystem 9200 基本配置和系统功能: 数据复用、保护和效率解决方案;业务连续性和数据复用解决方案;或私有云灵活性和数据保护解决方案。 这三种解决方案都具备经过验证的蓝图,可以降低风险、加快部署并提高投资回报。

了解客户如何使用 IBM FlashSystem 9200

正在使用机器人的男士

Blanc und Fischer IT Services GmbH

从厨房用水系统到工厂车间 IoT 解决方案,该公司正在建设可持续的未来。

两位女士正在桌旁交谈

Advanced Technology Services (ATS) Group

针对混合环境启用,具有针对特定工作负载的 本地存储器以及针对其他工作负载的云存储器。

没有找到需要的资料吗?

联系 IBM:400-810-1818 转 5123 (服务时间: 9:00-17:00)

IBM FlashSystem 5000

Looking for a data storage solution that offers more for less? IBM FlashSystem 5000 is perfect for your business.

Hardware IBM FlashSystem 9200 front view

What IBM FlashSystem 9200 can do for your business

IBM® FlashSystem® 9200 combines the performance of flash and end-to-end Non-Volatile Memory Express (NVMe) with the reliability and innovation of IBM FlashCore® technology, the ultra-low latency of Storage Class Memory (SCM), the rich features of IBM Spectrum Virtualize™ and AI predictive storage management and proactive support by Storage Insights™— all in a powerful 2U enterprise-class, blazing fast storage all-flash array. Providing intensive data driven hybrid cloud storage capacity, FlashSystem 9200 allows you to easily add in the hybrid cloud solutions that best support your most critical demands.

Benefits

Accelerate business execution

Unlock the value of your data and accelerate business execution with end-to-end NVMe-powered IBM FlashCore technology and SCM support for even lower latency.

Increase ROI

Transform IT infrastructure while increasing ROI by leveraging the power of IBM Spectrum Virtualize to extend a rich set of data services across all your storage systems.

Optimize storage efficiency

AI-powered IBM Storage Insights uses predictive analytics to optimize storage use and delivers proactive capabilities to streamline support.

Hybrid cloud enabled

Enable enterprises across public, private, and traditional environments. Grow your hybrid cloud with the flexibility to start small and scale up as business demands or client adoption grows.

Deploy with confidence

Increase cost-efficiency and deploy leading-edge storage solutions with confidence thanks to IBM FlashWatch and IBM Storage Utility programs.

Six 9s Availability

Gain the highest levels of availability to support your mission-critical applications.

Key features of IBM FlashSystem 9200

Built with IBM Spectrum Virtualize

IBM Spectrum Virtualize provides the data services foundation for IBM FlashSystem 9200. Its industry-leading capabilities include a wide range of data services that can be extended to more than 500 IBM and non-IBM heterogeneous storage systems: automated data movement, synchronous and asynchronous copy services either on-premises or to the public cloud, high availability configurations, storage tiering and data reduction technologies including deduplication, among many others.

Modernize your business with end-to-end NVMe

IBM FlashSystem 9200 is NVMe-optimized, with support for NVMe over fabrics for the highest end-to-end storage performance. NVMe flash drives accelerate workloads and lower storage latency to accelerate application performance and business productivity. IBM FlashCore innovations include a hardware-accelerated NVM architecture and advanced flash management features that not only increase flash endurance, but also accelerate performance while reducing latency. IBM FlashSystem 9200 also supports iSCSI Extensions for RDMA (iSER), a new option to deliver high performance over lower cost Ethernet networks.

Transform from traditional to new technologies

IBM FlashSystem 9200 offers the unique advantages of FlashCore technology deeply integrated with the software-defined capabilities, including IBM Spectrum Virtualize, IBM Storage Insights helping you to bridge from traditional to new technologies.

AI-driven management and proactive support

Visit product page

IBM Storage Insights can help you better understand trends in storage capacity and performance and expedite resolution when support is required. Storage Insights monitors the health, capacity and performance for IBM block storage and external storage under management on a single pane of glass. Using predictive AI-based analytics, it helps identify potential issues before they become problems. When support is needed, it helps speed resolution by simplifying tickets and automating log uploads.

Capabilities that can be deployed across hybrid cloud

Visit product page

Available on IBM Cloud and AWS, IBM Spectrum Virtualize for Public Cloud works together with IBM FlashSystem 9200 to deliver consistent data management between on-premises storage and public cloud. Move data and applications between on-premises and public cloud, implement new DevOps strategies, use public cloud for disaster recovery without the cost of a second data center, or improve cyber resiliency with “air gap” cloud snapshots.

Bringing enterprise services to containers

IBM FlashSystem 9200 delivers the performance, data efficiency, protection, and agility your containers deserve, bringing enterprise storage services to your container environment to help you exceed your business goals. Engineered to open standards with support for CSI and featuring block, file and object storage resources. Enabling you to build and deploy enterprise class scale-out microservices with the productivity, security and enterprise availability that only IBM can bring you.

Data reduction options

Improve efficiency with data reduction pools that feature block deduplication and compression. In addition, SCSI UNMAP, which allows you to free storage space upon deletion of extraneous data. IBM FlashSystem 9200 offers data reduction enabling to deliver higher performance for compressed data. The benefits include reduced acquisition cost, reduced rack space, and lower power and cooling costs throughout the lifetime of the system.

IBM Easy Tier®

IBM Easy Tier provides automatic migration of frequently accessed data elements to high-performing flash storage. You can balance performance needs against infrastructure costs in a tiered storage environment.

Peace of mind with IBM FlashWatch

Visit product page

IBM FlashWatch guarantees provide outstanding peace of mind for IBM FlashSystem 9200, since every implementation includes a package of guarantees, upgrade programs and extended support options that can help lower deployment and operational risks, reduce maintenance outlays and enhance infrastructure, among many other benefits. Included in the "FlashWatch" package are the IBM data reduction guarantee, the IBM availability guarantee, 7 year 24x7 support, and endurance and maintenance guarantees.

Six 9’s availability

Data availability is of crucial importance for business: any downtime causes immediate impact including loss of customer loyalty and financial costs. IBM Spectrum Virtualize software in FlashSystem 9200 delivers six 9s (99.9999%) data availability. These systems include no single point of failure, enterprise proven control software, and ability to perform maintenance concurrently with I/O. In addition, cloud-based IBM Storage Insights detects configuration errors to further improve availability.

Extended system capabilities

IBM FlashSystem 9200 base configurations and system capabilities can easily be extended by adding IBM Spectrum Storage components in one or more of three solutions: Data Reuse, Protection and Efficiency solution; Business Continuity and Data Reuse solution; or Private Cloud Flexibility and Data Protection solution. All three solutions have validated blueprints to lower risks, speed deployment and increase return on investment.

Testimonials