立即利用 AI 数据库 IBM Db2 开始开发

站在计算机网格上看内存芯片的微型卡通男子

IBM Db2® Community Edition 支持开发人员快速构建和部署任务关键型应用,充分利用 Db2 V11.5 发行版的最新功能。使用自然语言查询和支持 AI 应用开发人员使用的流行语言和框架,Db2 Community Edition 支持使用 AI 和数据科学的运营和分析工作负载。

此外,由 AI 提供支持的Db2 还包括机器语言优化器,用于提高查询性能,以及机器学习 SQL,以提供基于置信度的查询结果。内存计算和持续提取可以提供高性能和可扩展性,而存储优化和压缩功能令应用更具成本效益。

注:先前的 Db2 开发人员版本 Db2 Express-C 已被完全免费的 Db2 单功能版本取代。阅读“通过 IBM Db2 Community Edition 快速入门”,了解更多信息。

试用 Db2 Community Edition - 免费的全功能 Db2 试用版。无有效期或时间限制。

试用 Db2 Community Edition - 免费的全功能 Db2 试用版。无有效期或时间限制。 立即安装

面向开发人员的 Db2 功能

数据库灵活性

Db2 提供集群来处理高速事务和分析工作负载,还提供内存列存储技术来支持更高性能以及本地部署或云端部署。

开发人员工具

Db2 应用集成工具包括用于协作的 IBM Data Studio、用于处理各种数据集的 IBM InfoSphere Data Architect 以及 SQL 兼容性功能部件。

高级安全性

对静态存储的数据提供本机加密功能,帮助满足安全和法规要求。包括加密整个数据库和备份映像。

其他 Db2 开发人员工具

IBM Db2 Data Management Console

管理、监控和优化 Db2 数据库以及 IBM BigInsights® Big SQL 环境的性能。数据库管理员和其他 IT 用户可以主动管理性能,并在问题影响业务之前预防问题。支持云技术,可更快、更轻松地进行部署。

IBM Db2 Connect

将企业中的不同应用连接到大型机,并实现数据整合、安全的应用环境以及数据服务器和客户机的集中式管理。Db2 Connect 支持大型机与 Web、Microsoft Windows、UNIX、Linux 和移动应用的连接。

IBM Db2 Augmented Data Explorer

使用这个基于 Web 的平台,可以利用 Db2 快速检索数据和挖掘洞察,该平台利用自动生成的可视化效果和自然语言摘要,在用户输入查询时返回实时查询结果。可在内部部署,也可在云端部署。

IBM Db2 Advanced Recovery Feature

使用适用于 Linux、UNIX 和 Windows (LUW) 的 Db2 Merge Backup,实现高级的数据库备份、恢复和数据提取。可单独购买,也可以与各种 Db2 版本一起使用。

为云计算做好准备了吗?

Db2 on Cloud 产品截屏

IBM Db2 on Cloud 是公共云中的完全管理型 SQL 云数据库,只需单击几下,就可在 IBM Cloud™ 上进行部署。Db2 on Cloud 专为实现强大的性能而构建,提供高度的可用性,能够满足 99.99% 的正常运行时间 SLA。根据需要向上或向下扩展,并利用滚动式安全更新,令用户放心无忧。

 

试用免费版本

Next Steps

先试用后购买

Start developing with IBM Db2, the AI database, today

Cartoon of miniaturized man standing on computer grid looking at memory chip

IBM Db2® Community Edition empowers developers to quickly build and deploy mission-critical applications using the latest features of the Db2 11.5. Developers can benefit from natural language querying, support for popular languages and frameworks used by AI application developers.

Note: The previous Db2 developer edition, Db2 Express-C, has been replaced with the single, fully-functional version of Db2 that you can try for free. Read “Get a Jumpstart with IBM Db2 Community Edition” to learn more.

Try Db2 Community Edition, a free full-featured trial of Db2. No expiration or time limit.

Try Db2 Community Edition, a free full-featured trial of Db2. No expiration or time limit. Install now

Db2 features for developers

Machine learning optimizer

The machine learning optimizer feature applies novel machine learning techniques to enable the Db2 optimizer to better estimate predicate filtering.

Confidence-based query

Db2 leverages machine learning to score the accuracy of historic SQL query results and then uses those scores to prioritize and reorder future results.

Advanced security

Native data encryption at rest assists with security and regulatory requirements. Includes encryption of the entire database and backup images.

Additional Db2 developer tools

IBM Db2 Data Management Console

A browser-based console that helps you administer, monitor, manage and optimize the performance of IBM Db2 for Linux®, UNIX® and Windows® databases.

IBM Db2 Connect

Connect different applications within an enterprise to the mainframe and gain data integration, a secure application environment and centralized management for data servers and clients. Db2 Connect enables mainframe connections to the web, Microsoft Windows, UNIX, Linux and mobile applications.

IBM Db2 Augmented Data Explorer

Quickly retrieve data and insights from Db2 with this web-based platform that leverages automatically generated visualizations and natural language summaries to return real-time query results while a user is entering a query. Available both on premises or on cloud.

Ready for cloud?

Screen shot from the Db2 on Cloud product

IBM Db2 on Cloud is a fully managed SQL cloud database in a public cloud; deploys in a few clicks on IBM Cloud™. Built for robust performance, Db2 on Cloud provides a high-availability option with a 99.99% uptime SLA. Scale up or down as needed, and use rolling security updates for greater peace of mind.

 

 Try the free edition

Next Steps

Try before you buy