Основные характеристики

Сертифицированные контейнеры

Читать публикацию (PDF, 669 КБ)

Сертифицированные контейнеры IBM для IBM Sterling B2B Integrator — это различные защищенные версии продукта корпоративного класса с интегрированными популярными услугами по разработке ПО для согласованного развертывания и управления жизненным циклом, включая простые варианты установки и настройки, управление обновлениями и отменами, масштабируемость и безопасность.

Соединения высокой доступности и аварийное восстановление

Краткий обзор решения (PDF, 137 КБ)

IBM Sterling Global Mailbox — надежное и устойчивое решение для географически распределенного хранения данных, позволяющее компаниям обеспечивать высокий уровень доступности и резервирования. Решение поддерживает соединения по схеме «активный-активный» для обеспечения отказоустойчивости и восстановления после аварий практически в реальном времени. Решение IBM Sterling Global Mailbox доступно для IBM Sterling B2B Integrator и IBM Sterling File Gateway и предназначено для работы с IBM Sterling Control Center.

Поддержка протоколов передачи данных

Поддерживается набор встроенных протоколов передачи данных, включая протоколы веб-служб, клиент и сервер S/FTP/S, HTTP/S, SMTP, Applicability Statement (AS1-AS4), RosettaNet, WebDAV и Zengin TCP/IP, а также SSL и SSH и прочие протоколы, так что вам никогда не придется отклонять запросы на регистрацию.

Централизованная регистрация

Читать публикацию (PDF, 201 КБ)

B2B Integrator может регистрировать торговых партнеров, а IBM Sterling Partner Engagement Manager совместно с B2B Integrator позволяет централизовать регистрацию через приложения, поддерживающие RESTful API. Возможность самостоятельной регистрации для партнеров и сотрудников подразделений исключает зависимость от ИТ-отдела, а «локальный» компонент позволяет хранить конфиденциальные данные партнеров под защитой брандмауэра.

Explore the new IBM Sterling Supply Chain Suite

Key highlights

Certified containers

IBM Certified Containers for IBM Sterling B2B Integrator are enterprise-grade, security-rich product editions with integrated common software services for consistent deployment life-cycle management, including easy install and configure options, management of upgrade and roll-back, scalability, and security.

High-availability communications and disaster recovery

IBM Sterling Global Mailbox helps companies address demands for high-availability operations and redundancy with a robust and reliable data storage solution available across geographically distributed locations. The solution supports active-active communications for disruption resiliency and disaster recovery in near real-time. Global Mailbox is available for IBM Sterling B2B Integrator and IBM Sterling File Gateway, and is designed to work with IBM Sterling Control Center.

Communications protocol support

An extensive set of communication protocols are supported out-of-box including web services, S/FTP/S client and server, HTTP/S, SMTP, Applicability Statement (AS1-AS4), RosettaNet, WebDAV and Zengin TCP/IP, plus SSL, SSH and others — so you never have to say "no" to an on-boarding request.

Centralized onboarding

While B2B Integrator can onboard trading partners, IBM Sterling Partner Engagement Manager works in conjunction with B2B Integrator to help centralize onboarding across RESTful API enabled applications. Self-service onboarding for partners and line-of-business staff ends reliance on IT, while a "local" feature allows the storage of sensitive partner data behind your firewall.

You may also be interested in

IBM Sterling Global Mailbox

Helps companies address demands for high availability operations and redundancy with a robust and reliable data storage solution available across geographically distributed locations.

IBM Sterling Supply Chain Business Network

Leverage the cloud to deliver the demand-driven and trusted B2B integration your business requires.

IBM Sterling Transformation Extender

Enables flexible, consistent and scalable data transformation.

IBM Sterling Partner Engagement Manager

Significantly reduces the time and resources required to onboard new partners while managing and maintaining existing partners.

IBM Sterling File Gateway

Manages edge-based file transfers with a centralized gateway.

Quick links

       

See how it works

→  Read the solution brief (PDF, 114 KB)

Talk to an expert

→  Contact us

A woman wearing a headset, and a series of stacked cubes showing an information pathway