存储整合
阅读 ESG 报告: 存储在确保网络复原能力的过程中发挥的作用
存储扩展和存储整合的插图
使用 IBM Storage FlashSystem 节省空间,扩大影响

数据为世界提供动力。 从企业和医疗保健到金融和政府,组织依赖闪电般快速访问来运行关键应用程序。 使用可靠、敏捷以及支持高可用性和数据保护的正确数据存储整合技术来简化 IT 基础架构。 支持存储工作负载的数字转换,可以处理苛刻的性能 SLA,随着用户和数据的增加而扩展和增长。 

轻松地向上扩展和向外扩展

IBM Storage FlashSystem 系列旨在为现代数据驱动的世界交付企业级存储基础架构 - 从效率开始。 FlashSystem 解决方案使您能够设计一个高性能且具有成本效益的数据中心,其中包括灵活的全闪存驱动器选项以及混合式存储级别存储器 (SCM) 配置。

为了充分利用存储阵列整合,FlashSystem 解决方案包括 IBM Easy Tier® 功能。 在 AI 的驱动下,它们有助于确保在正确的时间将正确的数据放在正确的层上。 系统自动且透明地将最热的数据块向上移动到上层,将较冷的数据块向下移动到下层。 此外,IBM Storage Insights 还提供了 IBM 和非 IBM 存储池的全面性能和容量监视。 

保证 3:1 数据压缩率

接下来是性能。 并不是所有闪存都是一样的,IBM® FlashCore 模块在一个类中交付计算存储容量。 它们以最高容量运行,并保证 3:1 的数据压缩率。 它们交付一流的存储管理、性能、配置和存储检索,延迟低至 50 微秒。 而且它们的寿命最长。 由 IBM Storage Virtualize 软件提供支持,FlashSystem 阵列还提供 99.9999% 的正常运行时间。

最后,通过自动化和虚拟化实现真正的可扩展性。 FlashSystem 阵列旨在根据业务需求向上扩展和向外扩展。 您可以从只包含一个驱动器的存储架构开始,并将其容量一直增加到 32 pb。 而且,这一切都是通过占用空间很小的存储资源完成的,从单个机架单元 (RU) 这样的薄选项开始。

快速性、 智能性 经济实惠且支持混合云的存储解决方案。 利用企业级质量的嵌入式软件和操作系统,为您的原有企业存储系统注入新的活力,保护您免遭即将袭来的网络攻击。 针对空间受限的边缘位置的紧凑设计,具有一致的预处理和混合功能。 整合存储的理想之选,无论是边缘、虚拟还是容器化环境。 探索 IBM Storage FlashSystem 即服务 IBM Storage FlashSystem 5200

起步价为 42,400 美元

不只是存储,还能实现加速。 IBM Storage FlashSystem 5200 是适用于中型和大型组织存储环境的完美一体化混合云解决方案。 借助闪存和 AI,您可以部署市场上最具成本效益且功能强大的存储解决方案。

  • 1U 中高达 1.2PB 的有效容量(3:1 数据缩减率)
  • Intel Sky Lake,第 3 代 PCIe
  • 最快 50 微秒等待时间
查看配置
IBM Storage FlashSystem 7300

起步价为 118,600 美元

这是适用于您的整合策略的企业级存储解决方案。 IBM Storage FlashSystem 7300 专为中端工作负载而设计。 它提供高性能冗余和智能、自优化的容器化解决方案。

  • 2U 中高达 2.2PB 的有效容量(3:1 数据缩减率)
  • lntel Cascade Lake,第 3 代 PCIe
  • 最快 50 微秒等待时间
查看配置
IBM Storage FlashSystem 9500

联系 IBM,获取定价信息

为下一步做好准备。 IBM Storage FlashSystem 9500 存储系统使用人工智能和基于闪存的技术来按需提供数据安全性、可伸缩性和可靠性。

  • 4U 中高达 4.5PB 的有效容量(3:1 数据缩减率)
  • lntel Ice Lake,第 4 代 PCIe
  • 最快 50 微秒等待时间
用例 数据保护

遭遇网络攻击时,快速恢复数据,而不会造成中断。 IBM Storage FlashSystem 使用 IBM Safeguard Copy 和 IBM Cyber Vault 创建数据的无间隙拷贝并快速恢复生产。

节能数据中心

在一个位置查看您的所有数据,并依靠 AI 驱动的数据分层。 FlashSystem 由 IBM Storage Virtualize 提供支持,可轻松管理所有系统中的数据,同时实现传统存储功能的现代化。

存储数据分析

更快的存储分析,更快的洞察时间。 处理您的数据并深入了解 无论是在本地还是在云中,都可以使用闪存分析构建的工具以闪电般的速度进行洞察。

后续步骤

联系顾问,以帮助确定最佳的 IBM Storage FlashSystem 配置

探索配置和价格
产品 红皮书 社区 博客 资源 学习中心 培训 成功案例

Storage consolidation

Illustration representing storage consolidation
Big impact, small footprint with IBM® FlashSystem®

Data powers the world. From business and healthcare to finance and government, organizations rely on lightning-fast access to run critical applications. Streamline your IT infrastructure with the right data storage consolidation technologies that are reliable and agile and that support high availability and data protection. Support digital transformation with storage workloads that can handle demanding performance SLAs, scaling and growing as users and data multiply. 

Easily scale up and scale out

The IBM FlashSystem family was designed to deliver enterprise-grade storage infrastructure for a modern, data-driven world—starting with efficiency. FlashSystem solutions allow you to design a high performance and cost-effective data center that includes flexible, all-flash drive options and hybrid and storage class memory (SCM) configurations. 

To make the most of storage array consolidation, FlashSystem solutions include IBM Easy Tier® functions. Driven by AI, they help ensure the right data is placed on the right tier at the right time. The system automatically and transparently moves the hottest blocks of data up the tiers and cooler blocks down. Additionally, IBM Storage Insights provides comprehensive performance and capacity monitoring of both IBM and non-IBM storage pools. 

3:1 data compression guaranteed

Next, performance. Not all flash is created equal, and IBM FlashCore® Modules deliver computational storage capacity in a class all its own. They run at the highest capacity with a guaranteed 3:1 data compression. They deliver best-in-class storage management, performance, provisioning and storage retrieval with latency as low as 50 microseconds. And they offer the longest lifespan. Powered by IBM Spectrum® Virtualize™ software, FlashSystem arrays also provide 99.9999% uptime. 

Finally, true scalability through automation and virtualization. FlashSystem arrays are designed to scale up and scale out as business demands. You may begin with a storage architecture that contains as little as a single drive and increase its capacity all the way up to 32 petabytes. And it’s all accomplished with small footprint storage resources, starting with options as thin as a single rack unit (RU).


Fast. Smart. Affordable hybrid cloud-enabled storage solutions. Take advantage of enterprise-quality embedded software and OS that can breathe new life into your legacy enterprise storage systems and protect you against that cyberattack that’s just around the corner. Compact design for space-constrained edge locations with consistent capabilities for on-prem and hybrid. Ideal for consolidated storage whether it’s edge, virtual and containerized environments. Explore IBM FlashSystem as a Service IBM FlashSystem 5200

Starting at USD 42,400

Don't just store, accelerate. IBM FlashSystem 5200 is the perfect all-in-one hybrid cloud solution for medium and large organization storage environments. With flash and AI, you can deploy the most cost efficient and powerful storage solution on the market.

  • Up to 1.2PBs of effective capacity in 1U (@ 3:1 data reduction)
  • Intel Sky Lake, Gen 3 PCIe
  • As fast as 50μs latency
View configurations
IBM FlashSystem 7300

Starting at USD 118,600

This is enterprise-class storage for your consolidation strategy. The IBM FlashSystem 7300 is designed for mid-range workloads. It provides high performance redundancy and smart, self-optimizing containerized solutions.

  • Up to 2.2PBs of effective capacity in 2U (@ 3:1 data reduction)
  • lntel Cascade Lake, Gen 3 PCIe
  • As fast as 50μs latency
View configurations
IBM FlashSystem 9500

Contact for pricing

Be prepared for what's next. IBM FlashSystem 9500 storage systems use artificial intelligence and flash-based technology to provide data security, scalability, and reliability on demand.

  • Up to 4.5PBs of effective capacity in 4U (@ 3:1 data reduction)
  • lntel Ice Lake, Gen 4 PCIe
  • As fast as 50μs latency

Next steps

Contact an advisor to help determine the best IBM FlashSystem configuration for your storage consolidation needs.

More ways to explore flash storage Products Redbooks Community Blog Resources Learn Hub Training Case studies