什么是 IBM Cloud 互联网服务?

IBM Cloud 互联网服务包括域名服务 (DNS)、全局负载均衡器 (GLB)、分布式拒绝服务 (DDoS) 保护、Web 应用防火墙 (WAF)、传输层安全性 (TLS) 和高速缓存,可为互联网应用提供市场领先的安全性和高性能。

功能

可扩展的高性能 DDoS 保护

观看有关 DDoS 保护的视频 (03:51)

DDoS 攻击的频率和强度正在增加。通过利用数以百万计不安全的物联网 (IoT) 设备,创建僵尸网络以发动高分布式容量耗尽攻击比以往任何时候都更加容易,且更具影响力。除了加大攻击量,攻击目标也正从网络层和传输层转移到应用层(第 7 层)上。分层安全方法将多个 DDoS 缓解功能合并为一个服务。它可防止因流量差而造成的中断,同时通过保持 Web 站点、应用和 API 的高可用性和高性能,从而获得优质流量。

SSL(安全套接字层)是用于在 Web 服务器和浏览器之间建立加密链接的标准安全技术。此安全链接可确保所有的传输数据保持私密。它也称为 TLS(传输层安全性)。每天数以百万计的 Web 站点使用 SSL 加密来保护连接,并使其客户的数据不受监控和篡改。

过度使用或地理位置较远的服务器增加了不必要的等待时间,降低了访问者体验。在许多情况下,不可靠或配置错误的服务器会完全删除访问者请求,阻止访问 Web 站点、Web 应用或 API。负载均衡通过提供本地和全局负载均衡来解决这些问题,通过负载均衡多个服务器之间的流量或将流量路由到最近的地理位置区域来减少等待时间。此外,还提供运行状况检查和快速故障转移,以快速使访问者远离故障。

WAF 可保护您的互联网财产免遭许多常见漏洞的影响,比如 SQL 注入攻击、跨站点脚本编制和跨站点伪造请求,无需更改现有基础架构。缺省情况下,WAF 可保护您的 Web 财产免遭 OWASP 十大漏洞的影响。这些 OWASP 规则补充了 148 条内置的 WAF 规则,您可以通过单击按钮来应用这些规则。

无论您在何处托管互联网财产,所有的域都可以通过 IBM 用户友好型界面进行管理,也可以通过 API 进行管理。IBM 没有设置查询限制,在单个域中可以支持数百万条记录。

IBM Cloud 互联网服务利用 Cloudflare 专门构建旨在整合新兴技术的新一代内容交付网络,确保客户在当下和未来都能获得最先进的 Web 协议。全局网络旨在优化安全性、性能和可靠性,不会造成原有技术的膨胀。其结果是 CDN 易于设置,比您以前试过的任何 CDN 都更实惠且性能更好。

性能和可靠性

IBM Cloud 互联网服务通过改善移动体验,确保应用可用性和加速应用性能来提升应用。
性能特性:

GLB
高速缓存
智能路由
Web 和移动优化

阅读性能白皮书 (228 KB)

体现 IBM Cloud 互联网服务性能的照片

安全性

IBM Cloud 互联网服务提供针对客户数据违规和恶意机器人滥用等在线威胁的防护,能够抵御比有史以来最大的 DDoS 攻击大很多倍的容量耗尽攻击。
安全性特性:

DDoS 保护
WAF
IP 防火墙
速率限制
启发式缓解
使用 DNSSEC 的安全 DNS
使用 TLS 的安全 Web 流量

阅读安全白皮书 (226 KB)

体现 IBM Cloud 互联网服务性能的照片

入门

准备开始?通过我们的门户网站和 API,更快、更安全的因特网只需点击即可获取。

Next Steps

* IBM 云计算服务由 IBM 美国公司在中国境外提供给客户使用,某项具体服务的可用性将受限于您所在国家法律、法规的监管要求。

IBM 专家为您服务(工作日9:00-17:00)

What is IBM Cloud Internet Services?

IBM Cloud Internet Services includes Domain Name Service (DNS), global load balancer (GLB), distributed denial-of-service (DDoS) protection, web application firewall (WAF), Transport Layer Security (TLS), and caching to bring market-leading security and performance to your internet applications.

Features

Scalable, high-performant DDoS protection

Watch video about DDoS protection (03:51)

The frequency and strength of DDoS attacks is on the rise. Through the exploitation of millions of insecure Internet-of-Things (IoT) devices, the creation of botnets waging highly distributed volumetric attacks is easier and more impactful than ever before. In addition to larger attack volumes, efforts are shifting from the network and transport layers to the application layer (Layer 7). A layered security approach combines multiple DDoS mitigation capabilities into one service. It prevents disruptions caused by bad traffic, while allowing good traffic through — keeping websites, applications and APIs highly available and performant.

SSL (Secure Sockets Layer) is the standard security technology for establishing an encrypted link between a web server and a browser. This secure link ensures that all data transferred remains private. It’s also called TLS (Transport Layer Security). Millions of websites use SSL encryption every day to secure connections and keep their customers’ data safe from monitoring and tampering.

Over-utilized or geographically distant servers add unnecessary latency and degrade the visitor experience. In many cases, unreliable or misconfigured servers drop visitor requests completely, preventing access to websites, web apps or APIs. Load balancing addresses these issues by providing local and global load balancing to reduce latency by load balancing traffic across multiple servers or by routing traffic to the closest geolocation region. In addition, there are health checks with fast failover to rapidly route visitors away from failures.

A WAF protects your internet property from common vulnerabilities like SQL injection attacks, cross-site scripting and cross-site forgery requests with no changes to your existing infrastructure. WAF protects your web properties from the OWASP top ten vulnerabilities by default. These OWASP rules are supplemented by 148 built-in WAF rules that you can apply with a click of a button.

All your domains can be managed through IBM’s user-friendly interface or via an API, regardless of where your internet properties are hosted. IBM doesn’t set query limits and can support millions of records within a single domain.

IBM Cloud Internet Services leverages Cloudflare’s purpose-built, next-generation content delivery network that was designed and built to integrate emerging technologies to ensure customers receive the most advanced protocols on the web, both today and tomorrow. The global network is designed to optimize security, performance and reliability, without the bloat of legacy technologies. The result is a CDN that’s easy to set up, is more affordable and performs better than any CDN you’ve tried before.

Performance and reliability

IBM Cloud Internet Services elevates applications by improving mobile experiences, ensuring application availability and accelerating application performance.

Performance features:

• GLB
• Caching
• Smart routing
• Web and mobile optimization

Read performance white paper (228 KB)

photo representing performance of IBM Cloud Internet Services

Security

IBM Cloud Internet Services offers protection against online threats such as customer data breaches and malicious bot abuse, with the capacity to defend against volumetric attacks many times bigger than the largest DDoS attack ever recorded.

Security features:

• DDoS protection
• WAF
• IP firewall
• Rate-limiting
• Heuristic-based mitigation
• Secure DNS with DNSSEC
• Secure web traffic with TLS

Read the security white paper (226 KB)

photo representing performance of IBM Cloud Internet Services

Get started

Ready to begin? With our portal and API, a faster, more secure internet is just clicks away.