通过智能自动化技术提高求职者的满意度
FloCareer 如何规划利用负责任的 AI 扩张其全球团队
商务人士通过视频会议洽谈业务

企业如何维持进行数千次技术面试所需的招聘水平,同时为候选人提供积极的体验?

“目前,我们的自由职业面试官每月为全球客户完成 20,000 次技术面试。”FloCareer 的营销副总裁 Warren Sukernek 解释道。FloCareer 通过其面试即服务 (IaaS) 平台,帮助客户将招聘周期缩短 70%。这也为求职者提供了积极的体验。目前,FloCareer的候选人在面试后调查中的满意度为 94%。

FloCareer 旨在维护一支拥有广泛技术技能的强大面试官队伍。“在科技世界中,所需技能总是在不断变化。我们需要做好准备,帮助我们的客户雇用精通最新编程语言和方法的技术人员。”Sukernek 指出。

FloCareer 的持续成功依赖于自身能够让面试官阵容多样化的能力,以便为客户和求职者提供积极的体验。这就是 FloCareer 求助 ThisWay Global(链接位于 ibm.com 站外)和 IBM® watsonx Orchestrate 的原因。

10% - 20%

FloCareer 的目标是在负责任的 AI 和智能自动化的帮助下,令员工人数增加 10-20%

20,000

FloCareer 每月进行的技术面试

我们使用 ThisWay Global 的平台为我们的面试官职位空缺寻找候选人,并期待 IBM watsonx Orchestrate 能够自动向合格的候选人提供对外联络服务。随着我们继续扩大 IBM watsonx Orchestrate 的采用范围,我们还将实现面试安排的自动化改造。这一切都将帮助我们缩短自身的招聘周期,并更有效地发展我们的团队。 Warren Sukernek 市场营销副总裁 FloCareer
优化招聘周期

Flocareer 与 ThisWay Global 合作实施 IBM watsonx Orchestrate,以扩张其潜在面试官渠道,采取措施消除(链接位于 ibm.com 站外)招聘流程中的潜意识偏见,并提高候选人沟通和日程安排的效率。

“我们使用 ThisWay Global 的平台为我们的面试官职位空缺寻找候选人,并期待 IBM watsonx Orchestrate 能够自动向合格的候选人提供对外联络服务。随着我们继续扩大 watsonx Orchestrate 的采用范围,我们还将实现面试安排的自动化改造。这一切都将帮助我们缩短自身的招聘周期,并更有效地发展我们的团队。”Sukernek 解释道。

ThisWay Global 为 FloCareer 提供了一个包含 1.69 亿名不同候选人的数据库。该数据库由公正的 AI 匹配 算法(链接位于 ibm.com 站外)提供支持,让 FloCareer 团队可以轻松以符合道德规范的方式为其业务寻找和甄别合格的面试官。在最新的 AI 技术和广泛集成的支持下,watsonx 可以处理面试安排和后续沟通,从而让 FloCareer 团队能够专注于关系培养,并为申请其面试官职位空缺的候选人提供积极的体验。

此类平台能够让寻找顶尖人才的过程变得更加轻松。总体而言,它们提高了招聘流程的效率,并简化了招聘工作。 Nasar Mirza 入职支持经理 FloCareer
提高工作效率并提供积极的候选人体验

现在,由于 ThisWay Global 的集成服务,FloCareer 可以使用自然语言要求 watsonx 提供求职者,并在几秒钟内收到一份高素质的专业人员名单。借助 watsonx,团队可以根据需要完善和整理名单,并快速开始对外联络候选人。“此类平台能够让寻找顶尖人才的过程变得更加轻松。总体而言,它们提高了招聘流程的效率,并简化了招聘工作。”FloCareer 的入职支持经理 Nasar Mirza 解释道。这一切均可提高工作效率、改进招聘流程并提供积极的候选人体验。

随着此类解决方案的采用,FloCareer 的目标是将其全球自由职业面试官的名单人数提升 10%-20%,并增加新技术的专业知识,包括提示工程和大型语言模型 (LLM)。展望未来,公司计划探索为新垂直领域的客户提供服务的机会,这些客户也在不同职能领域招聘候选人。

“我们很高兴能够与 ThisWay Global 和 IBM watsonx Orchestrate 继续合作,以发展我们的团队,并继续提供卓越的候选人体验。”FloCareer 入职支持经理 Nasar Mirza 谈道。

Primanti Bros. 徽标
FloCareer 简介

自 2019 年以来,FloCareer(链接位于 ibm.com 站外)一直在通过其面试即服务平台帮助初创公司和企业扩展其研发组织,而该平台则会招募自由软件开发人员执行技术面试。自成立以来,FloCareer 已在全球范围内进行了超过 500,000 次面试。其使命是通过提供强大而多样化的自由软件开发人员管道,并支持他们为各种技术岗位提供严格的招聘流程,从而帮助客户更快、更好、更大规模地进行招聘。

ThisWay Global

ThisWay Global(链接位于 ibm.com 站外)是人力资源技术行业屡获殊荣的领导者,由 Google 推动,并获得风险投资支持。公司致力于偏见消除、候选人与工作匹配技术和认证多元化供应商 (WBENC) 地位,这使其在竞争中处于显着领先地位。ThisWay 是 IBM 银牌合作伙伴,也是 IBM watsonx Orchestrate 的初始上市合作伙伴。ThisWay Global 的专有网络拥有超过 8,500 个独特的多元化合作伙伴,能够为公司和政府提供技术纯熟的候选人的独特数据库,减少偏见并增加所有行业的多样性。这家私营公司的总部位于德克萨斯州奥斯汀。

利用 IBM watsonx Orchestrate 减少团队的工作量

为重要事务腾出更多时间。

参加互动之旅 查看更多资源 阅读 PDF
法律

© Copyright IBM Corporation 2023.IBM Corporation, New Orchard Road, Armonk, NY 10504.

美国出品,2023 年 8 月。

IBM 和 IBM 徽标是 International Business Machines Corporation 在美国和/或其他国家或地区的商标或注册商标。其他产品和服务名称可能是 IBM 或其他公司的商标。IBM 商标的最新列表可参见 ibm.com/legal/copyright-trademark

本文档为自最初公布日期起的最新版本,IBM 可能随时对其进行更改。IBM 并不一定在开展业务的所有国家或地区提供所有产品或服务。

以上所有引用或描述的客户实例的展示取决于部分客户使用 IBM 产品的方式以及他们可能取得的结果。实际的环境成本和性能特征会因具体客户配置和情况而有所不同。无法提供通用的预期结果,因为每个客户的结果将完全取决于客户的系统和订购的服务。本文档内的信息“按现状”提供,不附有任何种类的(无论是明示的还是默示的)保证,包括不附有关于适销性、适用于某种特定用途的任何保证以及非侵权的任何保证或条件。IBM 产品根据其提供时所依据的协议条款和条件获得保证。

Supporting job candidate satisfaction with intelligent automation
How FloCareer is planning to expand its global team with responsible AI
Business people negotiate business through video conference

How does a business maintain the hiring levels necessary to conduct thousands of technical interviews while also delivering a positive experience for candidates?

“Right now, our freelance interviewers complete 20,000 technical interviews a month for customers across the globe,” explains Warren Sukernek, Vice President of Marketing at FloCareer. Through its Interview-as-a-Service (IaaS) platform, FloCareer helps its customers achieve a 70% reduction in their hiring turnaround time. It also offers a positive experience for job candidates. Currently, FloCareer’s candidate satisfaction rate on post-interview surveys is 94%.

FloCareer aims to maintain a robust pipeline of interviewers with a broad range of technology skills. “In the tech world, the skills in demand are always changing. We need to be ready to help our customers hire technologists who are experts in the latest coding languages and methodologies,” notes Sukernek.

FloCareer’s continued success depends on its ability to diversify its roster of interviewers and empower them to deliver a positive experience for their customers as well as job candidates. This is why FloCareer turned to ThisWay Global (link resides outside of ibm.com) and IBM® watsonx Orchestrate.

10%–20%

FloCareer aims to grow its staff by 10–20% with the help of responsible AI and intelligent automation

20,000

technical interviews FloCareer conducts each month

We source candidates for our open interviewer roles using ThisWay Global’s platform and then we look to IBM watsonx Orchestrate to automate the outreach to qualified candidates. As we continue expanding our adoption of IBM watsonx Orchestrate, we will also be automating interview scheduling. All of this will help us shorten our own hiring turnaround time and grow our team more efficiently. Warren Sukernek Vice President of Marketing FloCareer
Optimizing hiring turnaround times

FloCareer partnered with ThisWay Global and implemented IBM watsonx Orchestrate in order to expand its pipeline of potential interviewers, take steps toward removing (link resides outside of ibm.com) unconscious bias from its hiring processes, and improve the efficiency of its candidate communications and scheduling.

“We source candidates for our open interviewer roles using ThisWay Global’s platform and then we look to watsonx Orchestrate to automate the outreach to qualified candidates. As we continue expanding our adoption of watsonx Orchestrate, we will also be automating interview scheduling. All of this will help us shorten our own hiring turnaround time and grow our team more efficiently,” explains Sukernek.

ThisWay Global offers FloCareer a database of 169 million diverse candidates powered by an unbiased AI-powered matching algorithm (link resides outside of ibm.com) that makes it easier for the FloCareer team to ethically source and identify qualified interviewers for its business. Powered by the latest AI technology and extensive integrations, watsonx can handle interview scheduling and follow-up communications, freeing up the FloCareer team to focus on relationship-building and delivering a positive experience for the candidates applying for its open interviewer roles. 

These platforms make the process of finding top talent much easier. Overall, they increase the effectiveness of the hiring process and streamline the recruitment workflow. Nasar Mirza Onboarding Manager FloCareer
Improving productivity and delivering a positive candidate experience

Now that the implementation is well underway, FloCareer can ask watsonx in natural language for job candidates and receive a list of highly qualified professionals within seconds, thanks to the ThisWay Global integration (link resides outside of ibm.com). The team can refine the list as needed and quickly begin candidate outreach using watsonx. “These platforms make the process of finding top talent much easier. Overall, they increase the effectiveness of the hiring process and streamline the recruitment workflow,” explains Nasar Mirza, Onboarding Manager at FloCareer. All of this leads to improved productivity, great hires, and a positive candidate experience.

As it advances its adoption of these solutions, FloCareer aims to increase its roster of freelance interviewers globally by 10%–20% and add expertise for new technologies including prompt engineering and large language models (LLMs). Going forward, it plans to explore opportunities to serve customers in new verticals who are recruiting candidates across different functional areas as well.

“We are excited to continue our collaboration with ThisWay Global and IBM watsonx Orchestrate to grow our team and continue delivering an excellent candidate experience,” says Nasar Mirza, Onboarding Manager at FloCareer.

Primanti Bros. logo
About FloCareer

Since 2019, FloCareer (link resides outside of ibm.com) has been empowering startups and enterprises to scale their R&D organizations through its Interview-as-a-Service platform which enlists freelance software developers to conduct technical interviews. Since its founding, FloCareer has conducted over 500,000 interviews all over the world. Its mission is to help its customers hire faster, better and at scale by providing a robust and diverse pipeline of freelance software developers and empowering them to deliver a rigorous hiring process across a wide variety of technology roles.

ThisWay Global

ThisWay Global (link resides outside of ibm.com) is an award-winning, Google-accelerated, venture-backed leader in the HR tech industry. The company’s commitment to bias removal, candidate-to-job matching technology and certified diversity supplier (WBENC) status gives it a significant lead over its competition. ThisWay is an IBM Silver Partner and the initial go-to-market partner of IBM watsonx Orchestrate. ThisWay Global's proprietary network has more than 8,500 unique diversity-based partners, providing companies and governments with a unique database of highly-skilled candidates, reducing bias and increasing diversity across all industries. The privately-held company’s headquarters are in Austin, Texas. 

Lighten your team's workload with IBM watsonx Orchestrate

Get more time back for things that matter.

Take an interactive tour View more resources Read the PDF
Legal

© Copyright IBM Corporation 2023. IBM Corporation, New Orchard Road, Armonk, NY 10504.

Produced in United States of America, August 2023.

IBM and the IBM logo are trademarks or registered trademarks of International Business Machines Corporation, in the United States and/or other countries. Other product and service names might be trademarks of IBM or other companies. A current list of IBM trademarks is available on ibm.com/legal/copyright-trademark.

This document is current as of the initial date of publication and may be changed by IBM at any time. Not all offerings are available in every country in which IBM operates.

All client examples cited or described are presented as illustrations of the manner in which some clients have used IBM products and the results they may have achieved. Actual environmental costs and performance characteristics will vary depending on individual client configurations and conditions. Generally expected results cannot be provided as each client's results will depend entirely on the client's systems and services ordered. THE INFORMATION IN THIS DOCUMENT IS PROVIDED "AS IS" WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY, EXPRESS OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING WITHOUT ANY WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY, FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE AND ANY WARRANTY OR CONDITION OF NON-INFRINGEMENT. IBM products are warranted according to the terms and conditions of the agreements under which they are provided.