环境、健康和安全 (EHS) 解决方案

了解数据和 AI 如何帮助您保护员工、组织和地球

炼油厂航拍照片

概述

借助 IoT、分析和 AI,创建一个更健康、更可持续的组织

提供更安全、更环保的工作场所是一项巨大的责任。 如今,组织必须创造一种环境,来促进健康的人际互动,促进可持续运营,同时监控和减少对地球的影响。

IBM 针对 EHS 安全的解决方案旨在安全管理组织海量的资产、运营、人员和材料等数据。 通过将传感器技术与高级分析和支持边缘的应用与服务相结合,IBM 提供有关流程、工作场所和员工的近实时的洞察。 使用它们来降低风险,评估环境影响并利用与天气相关的趋势和事件。


优点

确定安全问题并减少事故

使用预测信息解决员工健康问题,并深入了解如何降低安全风险和成本。

改善 EHS 风险管理

通过使用分析和 AI 远程监控和评估运营,来降低员工风险并延长资产寿命。

符合法规和合规性标准

快速实施安全策略和实践以进行补救和许可,例如锁定、标记和事件报告。

成功案例

推动清洁能源转型 Bruce Power 通过释放数据的价值来优化其核电运营,进而提高可靠性、效率和安全性。 了解为什么 Bruce Power 将 Maximo 视为运营的核心

从人工管理到预测性资产管理 亚特兰大大都会快速交通管理局 (MARTA) 在 IBM 和AI 的帮助下,提高对测隧道通风资产健康状况的预测能力,从而提高安全性和效率。 了解预测性维护如何提高 MARTA 生命安全系统的可靠性

改造道路养护 Autostrade per l'Italia 采用 IoT 和 AI 技术,以监控和维护长达 3,000 公里高速公路上的 4,000 座桥梁和高架桥。 了解完整的数字化转型如何持续改善维护


后续步骤

安排与专家进行一对一咨询,帮助您利用 IoT 技术和其他先进技术来实现工作场所安全管理转型。

了解 Maximo 的实际运用

观看视频,了解如何利用 IBM Maximo Application Suite 这个基于市场领先技术构建的一体化平台来更好地保护贵组织的员工和资产。

Environment, health and safety (EHS) solutions

Discover how the data and AI built into our EHS software can help you protect your people, your organization and the planet

Aerial photo of oil refinery

Overview

Create a healthier, more sustainable organization with IoT, analytics and AI

Delivering environmental health and safety in the workplace is a huge responsibility. Today, organizations must put a safety program in place with corrective actions that create environments to facilitate healthy human interactions and promote sustainable operations. EHS management software helps your organization establish preventative actions for safety management while monitoring and reducing impacts to the planet.

IBM EHS software solutions for safety are built to streamline data collection and securely manage the volumes of data pertaining to your assets, operations, people and materials. By combining and automating sensor technologies with advanced analytics and edge-enabled applications, services and dashboards, IBM offers near real-time insight on processes, worksites and employees. Use these to improve workflows, incident management, risk assessment and compliance management, assess environment impacts and leverage weather-related trends and incidents.

Explore the IBM view of sustainability

Benefits

Pinpoint safety issues and reduce accidents

Use predictive information and metrics to address occupational health and gain insights into reducing safety risks and costs.

Improve EHS risk management

Reduce risks to employees and extend asset life by using a management system with analytics and AI to remotely monitor and evaluate operations.

Meet regulatory compliance standards

Quickly implement a safety culture with policies and practices for remediation and permitting, such as lock outs, tag outs and incident reporting.

Case studies

Driving clean energy transformation By unlocking the value of data, Bruce Power optimized its nuclear power operations to improve reliability, efficiency, and safety data. See why Bruce Power calls Maximo the beating heart of its operations

From manual to predictive asset management The Metropolitan Atlanta Rapid Transit Authority (MARTA) turned to IBM and AI to use EHS data to better predict asset health for tunnel ventilation, upping safety and efficiencies, too. See how predictive maintenance improved the reliability of MARTA’s life-safety systems

Transforming roadway maintenance Autostrade per l’Italia embraces IoT and AI technology to monitor and maintain the usability of 4,000 bridges and viaducts along its 3,000 km of highways. See how a complete digital transformation continuously improves maintenance


Next steps

Schedule a one-on-one consultation with experts who can help you transform your workplace safety management with an EHS management system that takes advantage of IoT and other advanced technologies.

See Maximo in action

Watch how you can better protect your people and your assets with an asset management solution fueled by the IBM Maximo Application Suite, an all-in-one platform built on market-leading technology.