什么是 IBM SPSS Direct Marketing?

IBM® SPSS® Direct Marketing 使您能够进行针对客户或联系人的高级分析,从而改善成效。 从以下选项中进行选择,包括新近购物时间、购物频率和消费额 (RFM) 分析、集群分析、潜在客户概要分析、邮政编码分析、倾向性计分和控制包测试。更深入地了解您的客户,改进市场营销活动并最大限度地提高市场营销预算的 ROI。 使用它来启动或测试营销活动,增加交叉销售和追加销售收入,或者开店。 本模块内容已被纳入本地的 SPSS 专业版中,以及预订计划的预测和决策树附加组件中。

特色焦点

确定合适的联系人,提高营销活动 ROI

更深入地了解客户群,发现您组织的最活跃的客户,并最大限度地提高 ROI。无论您是要启动或测试营销活动、希望增加交叉销售和追加销售收入,还是计划开店,该软件都有助于您制定和执行更成功的市场营销计划。

获取一体化的市场营销分析

自行分析市场营销策略是否成功。直观的用户界面可指导您完成整个流程,您只需几个步骤就可对客户进行分类。使用评分向导构建给数据评分的模型。 运行分析后,易于理解的彩色编码输出可随时导出至 Microsoft Excel 中。

轻松发现客户群

以多种方式分析客户数据,选择最适合您目标的方法。例如,可根据人口统计信息或行为特征的相似性对联系人进行分类,从而指导您制定相应的客户获取策略。执行 RFM 分析还可以让您深入了解客户或捐赠者的生命周期价值。

连接 Salesforce.com,获取进一步洞察

发挥 AI 的能力,在服务、销售等领域做出更快、更明智的决策。 通过与 IBM Watson® 集成,您可以在 Salesforce 服务云中强化工作流程,向代理交互学习,并通过定制满足您的业务需求。 连接 Salesforce.com,抽取数据、收集详细信息并执行进一步分析。

访问一系列功能

SPSS Direct Marketing 包含集群分析、购买倾向等功能,有助于提高直接市场营销活动的有效性。

有了 SPSS Direct Marketing,您可以轻松入门

SPSS Direct Marketing 是供预订用户使用的预测和决策树附加组件的一部分。 此模块包含在本地的 Premium 版本中。

产品图像

技术详细信息

如何购买 SPSS Direct Marketing

  • 对于本地:添加至您的 SPSS Statistics Base 版本中或购买 Premium 版本
  • 对于预订套餐:购买预测和决策树附加组件

硬件需求

  • 处理器:2 GHz 或更高主频
  • 显示器:1024*768 或更高
  • 内存:4 GB RAM(必需),8 GB RAM 或更高(建议)
  • 磁盘空间:2 GB 或更大空间

Next Steps

免费试用 SPSS Statistics

立即购买,快速入门

What is IBM SPSS Direct Marketing?

IBM SPSS® Direct Marketing lets you conduct advanced analysis of your customers or contacts to help improve your results. Choose from recency, frequency and monetary value (RFM) analysis, cluster analysis, prospect profiling, postal code analysis, propensity scoring and control package testing. Understand your customers in greater depth, improve marketing campaigns and maximize the ROI of your marketing budget. Use it to launch or test campaigns, increase cross-sell and up-sell revenue, or open a store. This module is included in the SPSS Premium edition for on-premises and in the “Forecasting and Decision Trees” add-on for subscription plans.

Featured spotlights

Identify the right contacts and improve campaign ROI

Better understand your customer groups, identify the most active customers for your organization and maximize your ROI. Whether you’re launching or testing campaigns, looking to increase cross-sell and up-sell revenue, or planning to open a store, the software helps you develop and execute more successful marketing programs.

Get an all-in-one marketing analysis

Analyze the success of your marketing tactics on your own. The intuitive user interface guides you through the process, allowing you to classify customers in a few steps. Use the scoring wizard to build models to score your data. After you run an analysis, the easy-to-understand, color-coded output is ready for export into Microsoft Excel.

Easily uncover customer groups

Analyze customer data in multiple ways to choose the approach that best meets your objectives. For example, you can classify contacts based on similar demographic or behavioral characteristics to guide your acquisition strategies. Performing RFM analysis can also give you insight into the lifetime value of your customers or donors.

Connect to Salesforce.com for further insight

Use the power of AI to make smarter decisions faster, across services, sales and more. By integrating IBM Watson®, you can enhance workflow within Salesforce Service Cloud, learn from agent interactions and customize to suit your business needs. Connect to Salesforce.com to extract data, collect details and perform further analysis.

Access to a range of features

SPSS Direct Marketing includes features like cluster analysis, propensity to purchase and more that help improve effectiveness of direct marketing campaigns.

Easily get started with SPSS Direct Marketing

SPSS Direct Marketing is part of the forecasting and decision trees add-on for Subscription users. This module is included in the Premium edition of the on-premises version.

Product images

Technical details

How to buy SPSS Direct Marketing

  • For on-premises: Add to your SPSS Statistics base edition or purchase the premium edition
  • For subscription plans: Purchase the “Forecasting and Decision Trees” add-on

Hardware requirements

  • Processor: 2 GHz or faster
  • Display: 1024*768 or higher
  • Memory: 4 GB of RAM required, 8 GB of RAM or more recommended
  • Disk space: 2 GB or more

Next Steps

Try free for 14 days

Buy now to get started today