功能聚焦

直观地捕获并表达决策逻辑

直接向业务用户提供无代码决策建模的功能。利用 IBM Operational Decision Manager (ODM),他们可以发现决策空间、描述决策方式、建立原型并在投入生产前进行试用。系统可帮助确保以业务专家常用的语言编写决策。

内置测试和模拟

业务用户必须确信其决策行为正确,并且任何更新都不会破坏整个业务逻辑。测试和模拟功能可帮助他们根据明确定义的使用场景和关键绩效指标 (KPI) 来验证业务逻辑。

灵活的云部署选项

在云上和 Cloud Express 版本中都提供了 IBM Operational Decision Manager。Express 版本专为需要具有较低事务量、不太复杂、非关键业务型应用程序的组织而设计的。借助 Express 版本,您将获得一个预先配置的开发环境,此环境可用于开发、测试或生产。您还可以跟踪决策和受管工件的每月使用情况,以便管理权利的合规性。

简单且易于管理

通过 IBM Operational Decision Manager 界面,您可以快速编写、开发和测试决策模型。您可以使用具有完善安全性、可控且可跟踪的内置流程来管理更新。更新规则并预测其对 KPI 的影响,然后使用多个环境(如测试、预生产和生产)来部署决策。

基于角色的许可权管理

除了在许多应用程序中大规模运行决策外,IBM Operational Decision Manager 还几乎可以让任何人参与编写、更新、部署和管理规则。可以定义角色和许可权,以便用户可以处理他们有权完成的任务。这提高了业务敏捷性,能够帮助您捕获新的商机。

内置管理流程

利用 IBM Operational Decision Manager,您可以使用其管理和变更管理功能来扩展业务决策。

产品图像

客户如何使用 IBM Operational Decision Manager

欺诈检测和预防

问题

组织领导者将不断面对新的欺诈模式,因此必须采取防欺诈策略。如何检测欺诈并在发生前预防欺诈?

解决方案

IBM Operational Decision Manager 事件驱动的洞察可帮助银行实时检测和预防欺诈行为,并为客户提供更具个性化的体验。

根据洞察采取行动

问题

如何使用本地数据和信息来处理影响业务的超本地问题?

解决方案

了解可提供事件驱动洞察的 IBM Operational Decision Manager 如何检测和自动响应本地环境和条件。

Next Steps

立即开始决策建模

IBM Operational Decision Manager on Cloud

用于补充和增强 IBM Operational Decision Manager 的工具

产品快照

IBM Automation Platform for Digital Business

利用专为业务用户设计的集成式自动化平台,大规模快速自动完成业务运营。

产品快照

IBM Business Automation Workflow

IBM Business Automation Workflow 可帮助您自动完成数字化工作流程,涵盖从直通式或人员协助的流程到管理复杂案例。

产品快照

IBM Robotic Process Automation with Automation Anywhere

IBM Robotic Process Automation with Automation Anywhere 将机器人流程自动化 (RPA) 平台与 BPM 和 ODM 相结合以自动执行任务。

Feature spotlights

Intuitively capture and express decision logic

Bring the power of no-code decision modeling directly to your business users. With IBM® Operational Decision Manager (ODM), they can discover the decision space, describe how decisions are made, prototype and try them before going into production. The system helps ensure that decisions are written in everyday language your business experts use.

Built-in testing and simulation

Business users must be confident that their decisions behave correctly and that any update doesn’t break the overall business logic. Testing and simulation capabilities help them validate the business logic against well-defined usage scenarios and key performance indicators (KPIs).

Flexible cloud deployment options

IBM Operational Decision Manager is available on cloud and in a Cloud Express version. The Express version is designed for organizations that need less complex, non-mission-critical applications with lower transaction volumes. With the Express version, you get a pre-configured development environment that can be used for development, test or production. You can also track monthly usage for decisions and managed artifacts in order to manage compliance against entitlement.

Simplicity and ease of management

IBM Operational Decision Manager has interfaces that enable you to quickly author, develop and test decision models. You can manage your updates using a security-rich, controlled and trackable built-in process. Update your rules and predict their impact on KPIs and then deploy your decisions using multiple environments, such as test, pre-production and production.

Role-based permission management

IBM Operational Decision Manager enables virtually anyone to participate in authoring, updating, deploying and managing the rules. Roles and permissions can be defined so that users work on tasks they are authorized to complete, adding agility to your business to help you capture new opportunities.

Built-in governance process

You can scale business decisions using governance and change management capabilities from IBM Operational Decision Manager.

Product images

How clients are using IBM Operational Decision Manager

Online loan application

Problem

Applying for a bank loan can be a slow, unsatisfying experience for customers, and a challenge for banks that need to fast-track qualified applicants.

Solution

IBM Operational Decision Manager speeds the processing of loan applications so customers receive a quote faster, while banks can easily test and update rules to determine business impact.

Tools that complement and enhance IBM Operational Decision Manager

two figures engaged in a computing activity

IBM Automation Platform for Digital Business

Automate business operations at speed and scale with an integrated automation platform designed for business users.

man in an office setting looking at his electronic tablet

IBM Business Automation Workflow

IBM Business Automation Workflow helps you automate digital workflows, from straight-through or human-assisted processes to managing complex cases.

series of three-dimensional shapes in a linear arrangement

IBM Robotic Process Automation

IBM Robotic Process Automation combines a robotic process automation (RPA) platform with BPM and ODM to automate tasks.

Next Steps

Choose the trial experience that best fits your needs

See how others are using our decision automation tool