您应该使用 Fulfillment Optimizer 的四大原因

增强当前订单管理解决方案

IBM Sterling Fulfillment Optimizer with Watson 旨在与您的订单管理解决方案集成,便于您将高级分析和实时优化应用于现有功能。它是经验证的订单管理平台,可以提供智能订单履行功能以及实时订单承诺和库存可视性。它可轻松使用多个数据点,以最低的服务成本执行优化的订单履行计划。

更清晰地展示业务成果

Fulfillment Optimizer 可帮助您了解和评估影响订单履行情况的因素,可深入至单个 SKU 和节点级别。它可以识别和持续监控常规业务周期和业务高峰期内的模式和趋势。它使您能够以最能盈利的价位使用库存 - 优先考虑滞销或过时的商店库存,支持电子商务需求,同时改善库存售出情况。

使用实时订单采购和优化

实时执行新的采购决策,最大限度降低运输成本。Fulfillment Optimizer 支持您在一年不同时段(高峰期、非高峰期)的基础上,跨不同的业务优先级找到平衡点,同时降低服务成本。您可以使用认知功能来持续学习和改进成果,实现全渠道订单履行。

充分利用多目标优化

借助 Fulfillment Optimizer,您可以在选择采购节点时优化运输成本和服务级别协议。它还可提供智能权重分配和智能升降级,以优化客户满意度和降低成本。其他功能包括:自动拆分订单以降低成本,能够在计算过程中优化交货日期和订单处理人工费率,显示完整的成本状况。

Four reasons why you should use Fulfillment Optimizer

Enhance your current order management solution

IBM Sterling Fulfillment Optimizer with Watson is designed to integrate with your order management solution, making it easy to apply advanced analytics and real-time optimization to your existing capabilities. It is a proven order management platform that provides intelligent fulfillment capabilities – along with real-time order promising and inventory visibility. It easily uses multiple data points to execute optimized fulfillment plans at the lowest cost to serve.

Gain greater clarity on business results

Fulfillment Optimizer helps you understand and evaluate factors impacting fulfillment performance down to the individual SKU and node level. It can identify and continuously monitor patterns and trends across both normal and peak business periods. It gives you the ability to use inventory at its most profitable price point – prioritizing slow moving or obsolete store inventory to support eCommerce demand while improving inventory sell-through.

Use real-time order sourcing and optimization

Execute new sourcing decisions in real-time to minimize shipping costs. Fulfillment Optimizer allows you to balance across different business priorities based on time of year (peak, non-peak) while reducing cost-to-serve. You’re able to use cognitive capabilities to continuously learn and improve outcomes for omnichannel fulfillment.

Take advantage of multi-objective optimization

With Fulfillment Optimizer you can optimize transportation costs and service level agreements when selecting the sourcing node. It also provides intelligent weight allocation and intelligent upgrade and downgrade to optimize customer satisfaction and lower costs. Other features include: automatic order splitting to reduce costs, the ability to optimize delivery dates and order processing labor rates as part of the calculation to present a full cost picture.