主页 Case Studies Dollarito 客户感言 Dollarito
watsonxgov 圆圈汇聚到一起的插图
客户感言
Dollarito 对 watsonx.ai 和 watsonx.data 的评价

“作为面向服务欠缺的社区的数字借贷平台,Dollarito.com 渴望探索将我们的借贷算法与 IBM watsonx.ai 和 watsonx.data 行业基础建模功能相整合的可能性,从而为那些值得获得信贷的客户提供便利。”


Carmen Roman
CEO
Dollarito.com

Dollarito 徽标
关于 Dollarito

Dollarito(ibm.com 外部链接)是一个数字借贷平台,可帮助没有信用记录或 FICO 评分较低的西班牙裔人口获得公平信贷。Dollarito 将 AI 应用于银行业、交易和行为数据,可以比 FICO 评分更准确地评估客户的还款能力。

顶级企业已经开始使用 watsonx 平台来改造流程和体验。

深入了解 watsonx.ai 深入了解 watsonx.data
开始免费试用 watsonx.ai watsonx.data
法律信息

© Copyright IBM Corporation 2023. IBM Corporation, New Orchard Road, Armonk, NY 10504

美国出品。2023 年 8 月。

IBM、IBM 徽标和 ibm.com 是 International Business Machines Corporation 在美国和/或其他国家或地区的商标或注册商标。其他产品和服务名称可能是 IBM 或其他公司的商标。IBM 商标的最新列表可参见 ibm.com/trademark

本文档为自最初公布日期起的最新版本,IBM 可能随时对其进行更改。IBM 并不一定在开展业务的所有国家或地区提供所有产品或服务。

以上所有引用或描述的客户实例的展示取决于部分客户使用 IBM 产品的方式以及他们可能取得的结果。实际的环境成本和性能特征会因具体客户配置和情况而有所不同。无法提供通用的预期结果,因为每个客户的结果将完全取决于客户的系统和订购的服务。

本文档内的信息“按现状”提供,不附有任何种类的(无论是明示的还是默示的)保证,包括不附有关于适销性、适用于某种特定用途的任何保证以及非侵权的任何保证或条件。IBM 产品根据其提供时所依据的协议条款和条件获得保证。

Dollarito
watsonxgov circles coming together illustration
Client testimonial
What Dollarito is saying about watsonx.ai and watsonx.data

“As a digital lending platform for underserved communities, Dollarito.com is eager to explore the possibilities of integrating our lending algorithms with IBM watsonx.ai and watsonx.data industry foundation modeling capabilities to make credit more accessible to those who deserve it.”


Carmen Roman
CEO
Dollarito.com

Dollarito logo
About Dollarito

Dollarito (link resides outside of ibm.com) is a digital lending platform that helps the Hispanic population with no credit history or low FICO score access fair credit. Dollarito applies AI into banking, transactional and behavioral data to evaluate the repayment capability more accurately than FICO scores.

Top enterprises are already using the watsonx platform to transform processes and experiences.

Explore watsonx.ai Explore watsonx.data
Start your free trial watsonx.ai watsonx.data
Legal

© Copyright IBM Corporation 2023. IBM Corporation, New Orchard Road, Armonk, NY 10504

Produced in the United States of America. August 2023.

IBM, the IBM logo, and ibm.com are trademarks or registered trademarks of International Business Machines Corporation, in the United States and/or other countries. Other product and service names might be trademarks of IBM or other companies. A current list of IBM trademarks is available on ibm.com/trademark.

This document is current as of the initial date of publication and may be changed by IBM at any time. Not all offerings are available in every country in which IBM operates.

All client examples cited or described are presented as illustrations of the manner in which some clients have used IBM products and the results they may have achieved. Actual environmental costs and performance characteristics will vary depending on individual client configurations and conditions. Generally expected results cannot be provided as each client's results will depend entirely on the client's systems and services ordered.

THE INFORMATION IN THIS DOCUMENT IS PROVIDED “AS IS” WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY, EXPRESS OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING WITHOUT ANY WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY, FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE AND ANY WARRANTY OR CONDITION OF NON-INFRINGEMENT. IBM products are warranted according to the terms and conditions of the agreements under which they are provided.