IBM Security Verify:IAM 解决方案
适用于混合多云企业的智能身份和访问权管理 (IAM) 解决方案。由 AI 驱动,并由 IBM Security® 提供技术支持。
开始免费试用 阅读 2023 年 Gartner® Magic Quadrant™ ¹
叠加安全功能图标的人脸侧图
IAM,企业安全议程的基石

IBM Security® Verify 系列提供基于云的自动化本地部署功能,用于管理身份治理、管理员工队伍和消费者的身份与访问,以及控制特权帐户。

哪种 Verify 适合您?

无论需要部署云还是本地部署解决方案,IBM Security Verify 都可帮助您建立信任,防范内部人员对员工队伍消费者的威胁。

G2 2023 年度夏季 IAM Grid® 报告

阅读 G2 2023 年度夏季 IAM Grid® 报告,了解 Verify 为何成为行业领导者。

特别报道

查看 2024 年 X-Force Threat Intelligence 指数,深入了解攻击者的策略和身份保护建议

阅读 Forrester 针对 IBM® Verify 的总体经济影响研究

咨询热线:400-810-1818 转 6210 (工作日: 9:00 - 17:00)

优势 结果很重要。客户和分析师可以看出差异。 99%

VLI 的用户访问请求时间缩短了 99%。

了解 VLI 如何加快货物运输
3,570 万

IBM 的 CIO 办公室在一个季度内登录次数达到 3,570 万。

了解 Verify 将如何转变 IAM 规模
领导者

了解 IBM 为何在消费者 IAM 领域脱颖而出。

获取《2023 年 KuppingerCole 报告》
产品 IBM® Security Verify Identity

访问基于风险的 AI 驱动型认证和更高级的功能,这些功能既可部署为 IBM Cloud® 中心的多租户 SaaS,也可部署为专用于特定驻留要求的单租户。

探索 Verify Identity
IBM Security Verify Privilege

使用自动化一站式解决方案,发现、控制和审计整个企业中的特权访问。在混合多云或本地环境中执行最小特权安全策略并集中管理密码。

深入了解 Verify Privilege
IBM Security Verify Governance

利用生命周期、合规和身份分析功能,提供、审计并报告关于用户访问情况与活动的信息。在本地解决方案中使用业务活动或职责分离 (SoD) 风险模型快速查找违例者。

探索 Verify Governance
IBM Security Verify Trust

在平衡 SaaS 解决方案中授权需求的同时,抵御恶意行为者。深度风险评估可帮助任何 IAM 系统增强安全性并减少用户摩擦,不仅仅是 IBM 用户。

探索 Verify Trust
IBM Security Verify Directory

通过强大的可扩展容器化目录解决方案整合并统一企业的身份管理。

深入了解 Verify Directory
IBM Security Application Gateway

从无密码等现代高级身份验证功能,到无代码集成的旧版应用程序,缔造无缝体验。

深入了解 Application Gateway
成功案例 CIB 自动执行零信任战略

了解 Commercial International Bank S.A.E. (CIB) 如何实现 8,000 名员工的无缝客户访问和身份管理。

VLI 令访问提速 99%

了解物流运营商 VLI 如何加快用户访问速度、降低恶意软件风险并更安全地移动货物。

IBM 为超过 2,700 万用户简化了 IAM 管理

自迁移到 Verify 以来,IBM CIO 办公室已提供超过 800,000 次认证(无密码或 FIDO2)。

产品评论

合规性

Verify 可帮助企业满足跨行业和要求的合规需求。

OpenID OpenID Foundation 使 OpenID Connect 和金融级 API (FAPI) 读写配置文件的部署能够获得特定型一致性配置文件的认证,以促进实施之间的互操作性。 了解有关 Open ID 认证的更多信息
HIPPA IBM HIPAA Compliance Program 可解决与作为服务提供商和业务伙伴的 IBM 业务运营相关的 HIPAA 法规要求。它适用于客户帐户合同的整个生命周期,包括参与、过渡、稳定状态和合同退出。IBM 制定了遵守 HIPAA 隐私规则(处理 PHI 的使用和披露)和 HIPAA 安全性规则(处理 PHI 的存储和传输)的适用部分的策略和程序。 了解有关 HIPPA 的更多信息
PCI DSS 支付卡行业 (PCI) 需要建立一个国际机制,利益相关者可以借此创建与数据安全相关的标准和资源。PCI 安全标准委员会 (PCI SSC) 旨在履行这一职能,并在全球范围内推广更安全的支付方式。客户可以使用 IBM Security Verify(针对 PCI DSS 的 1 级服务提供商)构建符合 PCI-DSS 标准的环境和应用程序。 了解有关 PCI SSC 的更多信息

SOC 2 服务组织控制 (SOC) 报告是由美国注册会计师协会 (AICPA) 认证评估员出具的独立第三方报告,解决与外包服务相关的风险。AICPA 已针对安全性、可用性、处理完整性、机密性和隐私建立了信任服务标准 (TSC),可根据这些标准对服务组织进行评估。IBM Security Verify 每年完成此审计。客户可通过其客户团队索取此审计的副本。 了解有关 SOC 2 报告的更多信息

SOC 3 SOC 3 报告评估组织为保护客户自有数据而实施的内部控制,并提供有关这些内部控制性质的详细信息。它与 SOC 2 报告具有相同的重点,但不包括机密信息或披露有关内部控制的详细信息。SOC 3 报告可以公开发布,适用于不需要 SOC 2 报告特异性的用户。 了解有关 SOC 3 报告的更多信息

IS 27001 ISO/IEC 27001:2013 (ISO 27001) 标准为开发信息安全管理系统 (ISMS) 提供了指导。ISMS 是一个基于风险的系统,组织可以利用该系统设计、实施和维护信息安全,并持续提高信息安全性。ISO/IEC 27001:2013 标准中包含 ISO/IEC 27002:2013 的最佳实践指南。后续标准 ISO/IEC 27701:2019 为实施隐私信息管理系统 (PIMS) 提供了额外指导。 了解有关 ISO 27001 合规性的更多信息

采取下一步行动

亲自体验 Verify,在 90 天试用期内连接无限数量的应用程序。

开始免费试用 Verify 阅读 2023 年 Gartner® Magic Quadrant™
脚注

¹ Gartner,Magic Quadrant 之访问管理,Henrique Teixeira,Abhyuday Data,Nathan Harris,Robertson Pimental,2023 年 11 月 16 日。Gartner 是 Gartner, Inc. 和/或其附属公司在美国和国际上的注册商标和服务标志,Magic Quadrant 是 Gartner, Inc. 和/或其附属公司在美国和国际上的注册商标,均经许可在本文中使用。All rights reserved. Gartner 不认可其研究出版物中描述的任何供应商、产品或服务,也不建议技术用户仅选择具有最高评级或其他称号的供应商。Gartner 研究出版物包含 Gartner 研究组织的观点,不应被视为事实陈述。Gartner 不对本研究做出任何明示或暗示的保证,包括对适销性或特定用途的适用性做出任何保证。

IBM Security Verify: IAM solutions  
Smart identity and access management (IAM) solutions for the hybrid, multicloud enterprise. Powered by AI. Backed by IBM Security®.
Start your free trial Read the 2023 Gartner® Magic Quadrant™ ¹
Person's profile with overlay of security feature icons
IAM, the cornerstone of an enterprise security agenda

The IBM Security® Verify family provides automated, cloud-based and on-premises capabilities for administering identity governance, managing workforce and consumer identity and access, and controlling privileged accounts.
 

Which Verify is right for you?

Whether you need to deploy a cloud or on-premises solution, IBM Security Verify helps you establish trust and protect against insider threats to both your workforce and consumers.

G2’s Summer 2023 Grid® Report for IAM

Read G2’s Summer 2023 Grid® Report for IAM to see why Verify is an industry leader.

Special report

Check out the X-Force Threat Intelligence Index 2024 for deeper insight into attackers’ tactics and recommendations to safeguard identities

Read the Forrester Total Economic Impact study for IBM Verify

Benefits Results matter. Clients and analysts see the difference. 99%

VLI had a 99% improvement on user access request time.

Read how VLI moved cargo faster
35.7

IBM's Office of the CIO had 35.7 million log ins during one quarter.

See how Verify can transform IAM scale
A leader

 See why IBM stands out in consumer IAM.

Get the 2023 KuppingerCole Report
Products IBM Security Verify Identity

Access AI-powered, risk-based authentication and more advanced features that can be deployed as multi-tenant SaaS in an IBM Cloud® center or as single-tenant dedicated for certain residency requirements.

Explore Verify Identity
IBM Security Verify Privilege

Use automated, turnkey solutions to discover, control and audit privileged access across your enterprise. Enforce least privilege security and centrally manage passwords in hybrid multicloud or on-prem environments.

Explore Verify Privilege
IBM Security Verify Governance

Provision, audit and report on user access and activity through lifecycle, compliance and identity analytics capabilities. Find violators quickly by using a business-activity or separation-of-duties (SoD) risk model in an on-prem solution.

Explore Verify Governance
IBM Security Verify Trust

Protect against malicious actors while balancing authorization requirements in a SaaS solution. Deep-risk assessments help any IAM system strengthen security and reduce friction for users—not just IBM.

Explore Verify Trust
IBM Security Verify Directory

Consolidate and unify your identity management through a scalable, containerized, and robust directory solution. 

Explore Verify Directory
IBM Security Application Gateway

Modern advanced authentication capabilities like password less to legacy applications with no-code integrations, creating a seamless experience. 

Explore Application Gateway
Case studies CIB automates zero trust strategy

See how Commercial International Bank S.A.E. (CIB) enabled seamless customer access and identity management of 8,000 employees.

VLI delivers access 99% faster

See how logistics operator VLI sped up user access, reduced malware risks and moved cargo more securely.

IBM simplifies IAM for over 27 million users

The IBM CIO office has provided more than 800,000 authentications (passwordless or FIDO2) since migrating to Verify.

Product reviews

Compliance

Verify can help you with your compliance needs across industries and requirements.

OpenID The OpenID Foundation enables deployments of OpenID Connect and the Financial-grade API (FAPI) read-write profile to be certified to specific conformance profiles to promote interoperability among implementations. Learn more about Open ID certification
HIPPA The IBM HIPAA Compliance Program addresses HIPAA regulatory requirements relevant to IBM business operations as a service provider and business associate. It applies throughout the lifecycle of a client account contract, including engagement, transition, steady state and contract exit. IBM has policies and procedures to comply with the applicable portions of the HIPAA Privacy Rule, addressing the usage and disclosure of PHI, and the HIPAA Security Rule, addressing the storage and transmission of PHI. Learn more about HIPPA
PCI DSS The Payment Card Industry (PCI) needed to establish an international mechanism whereby stakeholders could create standards and resources related to data security. The PCI Security Standards Council (PCI SSC) was designed to fulfill this function and promote safer ways to make payments around the world. Clients can build PCI-DSS-compliant environments and applications by using IBM Security Verify, which is a Level 1 Service Provider for PCI DSS. Learn more about PCI SSC

SOC 2 Service Organization Control (SOC) reports are independent, third-party reports issued by assessors certified by the American Institute of Certified Public Accountants (AICPA) to address the risk associated with an outsourced service. The AICPA has established Trust Services Criteria (TSC) for security, availability, processing integrity, confidentiality and privacy, against which service organizations may be assessed. IBM Security Verify completes this audit annually. Clients can request a copy of this audit through their account team. Learn more about SOC 2 reports

SOC 3 A SOC 3 report evaluates the internal controls that an organization has put in place to protect customer-owned data and provides details about the nature of those internal controls. It has the same focus as the SOC 2 report, but it does not include confidential information or reveal details about internal controls. SOC 3 reports can be distributed publicly and are intended for users who don't need the specificity of the SOC 2 report. Learn more about SOC 3 reports

IS 27001 The ISO/IEC 27001:2013 (ISO 27001) standard provides guidance for developing an information security management system (ISMS), a risk-based system through which an organization can design, implement, maintain and continually improve its information security over time. The ISO/IEC 27001:2013 standard includes best practice guidance from ISO/IEC 27002:2013. A subsequent standard, ISO/IEC 27701:2019, provides additional guidelines for implementing a privacy information management system (PIMS). Learn more about ISO 27001 compliance

Take the next step

Experience Verify for yourself and connect an unlimited number of applications throughout your 90-day trial.

Start your free Verify trial Read the 2023 Gartner® Magic Quadrant™
Footnotes

¹ Gartner, Magic Quadrant for Access Management, Henrique Teixeira, Abhyuday Data, Nathan Harris, Robertson Pimental, November 16 2023. Gartner is a registered trademark and service mark and Magic Quadrant is a registered trademark of Gartner, Inc. and/or its affiliates in the U.S. and internationally and are used herein with permission. All rights reserved. Gartner does not endorse any vendor, product or service depicted in its research publications, and does not advise technology users to select only those vendors with the highest ratings or other designation. Gartner research publications consist of the opinions of Gartner’s research organization and should not be construed as statements of fact. Gartner disclaims all warranties, expressed or implied, with respect to this research, including any warranties of merchantability or fitness for a particular purpose.