概述

100 多年来不断进取

IBM 秉承不断进取的精神。 我们秉承传统,面向未来构建一系列安全工具,致力于将安全融入您的业务结构中。 我们相信,通过专门构建的集成网络和开放的生态系统,我们可以释放您环境中的效能、灵活性和控制力。

IBM Security® QRadar® XDR 是一款与您当前解决方案相集成的工具套件,能够将可见性和威胁检测能力扩展至新的云数据源。

我们如何帮助企业取得成功

190

技术联盟合作伙伴

900+

集成 IBM Security

100 万

应用程序下载量

为什么集成 QRadar XDR?

简化复杂的安全运营环境

统一查看您的整个安全技术堆栈,从而加速威胁遏制和响应。

有针对性地统一分布式数据

访问各种工具中的安全数据,这些数据在您需要进行数据调查的工具中进行了聚合和情境化处理。

最大限度地发挥团队的才能和技能

将您自有的各项工具与 QRadar XDR 套件进行互连,无需专门培训,便可使用现有的技术堆栈。

特色集成

云安全

IBM Qradar 界面

QRadar® SIEM 和 Amazon Web Services

推进 AWS CloudTrail 登录 QRadar,有助于实现对潜在恶意活动(例如,对平台未经授权的更改)的可见性。 QRadar 与 Amazon GuardDuty 集成,可以检测基于网络的攻击以及 AWS 身份和访问权管理 (IAM) 的滥用。

网络容器

Reaqta 界面

QRadar XDR、ReaQta 和 SOAR

ReaQta EDR  针对端点上的可疑活动自动生成警报。 该警报会升级进入 QRadar SOAR。 然后,通过使用 ReaQta 集成来启动自动响应行动手册,从而加速实施特定补救措施,例如隔离端点。

威胁调查和响应

XDR Connect 界面

QRadar XDR Connect 和 EDR

识别出 log4j 漏洞。 通过使用 QRadar XDR Connect,分析师可以跨多个工具和云端进行联合搜索,从而快速识别企图利用漏洞的尝试。 然后,分析师可以创建一个案例,并使用 XDR Connect 开展自动调查,自动搜索相关构件,提供事件的时间线,并提供可用于隔离威胁的情报。

后续步骤

Overview

More than 100 years of progress

At IBM, we believe in progress. We honor our legacy as we build the security tools of the future and commit to driving security into the fabric of your business. We believe that through purpose-built integrations and an open ecosystem, we can unlock power, flexibility and control in your environment.

IBM Security® QRadar® XDR is a suite of tools that integrate with your current solutions to extend visibility and threat detection to new cloud data sources.

How we help businesses succeed

190

Technology alliance partners

900+

Integrations on IBM Security

1 million

Application downloads

Why integrate with QRadar XDR?

Simplify complex security operations environments

Your entire security tech stack is viewed in unison to accelerate your threat containment and response.

Unify distributed data for a purpose

Access security data across your various tools that is aggregated and contextualized for investigations in the tools where you need them.

Maximize talent and skills on your team

Use your existing tech stack by connecting your own tools and the QRadar XDR Suite — without the need for specialized training.

Featured integrations

Cloud security

IBM Qradar interface

QRadar® SIEM and Amazon Web Services

Enabling AWS CloudTrail logging in QRadar helps provide visibility into potentially malicious activity, such as unauthorized changes to the platform. QRadar integration with Amazon GuardDuty can detect network-based attacks as well as AWS identity and access management (IAM) abuse.

Network containment

Reaqta interface

QRadar XDR, ReaQta and SOAR

ReaQta EDR autogenerates an alert of suspicious activity on an endpoint. That alert is escalated into QRadar SOAR. From there, automatic response playbooks can be kicked off by using the ReaQta integration to facilitate certain remediation actions, such as isolating the endpoint.

Threat investigation and response

XDR Connect interface

QRadar XDR Connect and EDR

A log4j vulnerability is identified. By using QRadar XDR Connect, an analyst quickly identifies an exploitation attempt by doing a federated search across multiple tools and clouds. The analyst can then create a case and run an automated investigation with XDR Connect to automatically search for related artifacts, giving a timeline of events and providing intel that can be used to isolate the threat.

Next steps