您的终极 AI 银行聊天机器人
了解 watsonx Assistant 如何帮助您转变数字银行体验
开始免费试用 了解 Assistant 的实际应用
银行员工查看来自多个数据源的聊天图
加速数字化转型,促进人与人之间的联系

银行机构面临着越来越大的数字化转型压力。客户希望获得具有自助服务功能的自动化体验,同时也希望在交互过程中感到个性化和人性化。watsonx Assistant 使用自然语言处理 (NLP) 技术来帮助接听来电。构建 AI 驱动的聊天机器人,快速提供准确的答案。通过与银行业会话式 AI 解决方案的全球领导者合作,消除漫长的等待、繁琐的网络信息搜索,并帮助正确转接人工服务。

了解 watsonx Assistant 可以为您节省多少费用
提供卓越的客户支持
支持客户自助服务

客户可以通过快速访问基本银行操作(从查找网点位置到查看账户余额、支付交易、转账等)来独立解决其支持问题。


情境化体验以驱动结果

基于客户数据的先进 AI 功能将银行体验情境化,并提供相关建议和有用的指导,旨在大幅提升客户体验。


给出有用的后续步骤建议

智能地提供建议并主动告知客户机会,以便客户准确了解每种情境的可能性。

您可以做什么
提供类似真人的交互 无论客户从何处来电咨询,也无论他们使用何种语言,watsonx Assistant 均可使用自然语言处理将客户互动提升到类似与真人交谈的水平,并快速有效地做出实时响应。 了解全渠道支持

最大限度减少对开发人员的需求 使用 watsonx Assistant,主题专家无需任何编程知识,只需拖放即可构建和维护高级会话式流程。特定于银行的模板和有关入门、集成和对话流的文档可帮助他们快速入门和熟悉运用。

优化效率和成效 智能聊天机器人使您能够提取有价值的洞察,并利用这种学习来不断优化性能。利用现有的客户支持系统来收集相关数据、增强自助服务功能并提高答案的相关性。 了解集成
这就是增长的契机。我们现有的客户注意到了服务的改进,这反过来又吸引了新客户,从而助推银行扩大规模。 Marcelo Camara AI 负责人 Bradesco Bank 阅读全文
结果 了解财务影响 阅读报告 1300 万美元 虚拟客服通话节省

watsonx 的持续培训每年都会推动虚拟客服通话率不断提高,从而为组织实现越来越多的成本节省。

670 万美元 对话转接节省

当需要服务升级时,watsonx Assistant 可以更有效地将电话转接到相应的人工客服,从而减少转接和解决问题的时间。

240 万美元 协助销售代理提高效率

使用 watsonx Assistant 构建的聊天机器人提供相关知识和客户背景,以帮助客服人员更快地解决复杂问题。

成功案例 通用汽车金融

watsonx Assistant 可以应对 50-60% 的实时聊天请求,并在无需人工干预的情况下解决约 90% 的问题。

Bradesco Bank

watsonx Assistant 接受了专门团队的葡萄牙语和银行业务培训,可以回答 10,000 个客户问题。

花旗

尖端的机器学习、自然语言处理 (NLP) 和高级分析解决方案正在构建一种称之为“未来审计”的实践。

ABN AMRO

一位名叫 Anna 的虚拟客服使用强大的会话式 AI 平台,每年进行一百多万次客户对话,同时加快了客户服务速度。Anna 可以用荷兰语或英语回答 90% 的请求。

Crédit Mutuel

每天使用 watsonx Assistant 回答超过 350,000 次在线咨询,客户顾问回答客户问题的速度提高了 60%。

技术问题

根据 G2 Crowd、IDC 和 Gartner 的评估,IBM 的 watsonx Assistant 是同领域最优秀的聊天机器人构建器之一,具有领先的自然语言处理 (NLP) 和集成功能。

我们的增强型意向检测模型比以前的模型更快、更准确,将传统的机器学习、迁移学习和深度学习技术合并在一个在运行时具有高度响应能力的内聚模型中。根据一项研究(ibm.com 外部链接),此模型也比 IBM 主要竞争对手的模型更准确,比 Google Dialogflow 高 5.6%,比 Microsoft LUIS 高 14.7%。

我们的模型不仅超越了竞争对手,而且 IBM 的 watsonx Assistant 使我们能够非常轻松地开始使用大量资源,例如模板、一键集成指导教程、SME 等。IBM watsonx Assistant 可适应客户的各种需求。

对于数字银行服务,消费者的期望处于历史最高水平,而耐心却处于历史最低水平。客户希望他们的金融机构能够了解自己,直观地了解自己的需求,并准确地提供从信用卡申请到查看账户余额的所有更新信息,并且不想排队等待 11 分钟才能得到答案。借助 watsonx Assistant,您的客户能够快速找到各种问题的答案。

当确实需要人工干预时,watsonx Assistant 会使用智能人工客服转接功能,确保为客户准确地转接合适的人工客服。借助 watsonx Assistant,客户可以就必要的相关客户数据进行人工交互,以快速解决问题。这意味着客户可以更快、更有效地获得所需的信息,而无需多次转接电话,也不必不断重复询问细节。

使用 watsonx Assistant,无需开发人员。这一直观平台通过简单易用的拖放界面和最低的运营成本,帮助您在几分钟内快速入门和熟悉运用。轻松定制您的聊天机器人,使其符合品牌的视觉形象和个性,然后通过简单的剪切和粘贴操作将其直观地嵌入到银行网站或移动应用程序。银行版 watsonx Assistant 具备 IBM 的安全性、可扩展性和灵活性,能够理解任何书面语言,且专为安全可靠的全球部署而设计。立即启用,让团队乐享以下优势:让银行客户更满意、增加销售额和客户留存、打造更高效的全球员工队伍等,且无需聘请专家。

是的,您可以通过部署到 Facebook Messenger、Intercom、Slack、Twilio 短信、WhatsApp、Hubspot、Wordpress 等应用程序,为客户提供全渠道体验。我们的无缝集成可以在客户需要时将客户接入您的电话和交互式语音响应 (IVR) 系统。

在当今快节奏、数字至上的金融服务世界中,速度和客户体验是 watsonx Assistant 绝对能够提供的两大优势。无论是有关信用卡可疑活动的移动应用程序紧急查询、账单付款通知,还是开立银行账户,只要 watsonx Assistant 聊天机器人可以提供实时帮助,就不应让客户花时间等待与人工客服交谈。

IBM 银行版 watsonx Assistant 使用自然语言处理 (NLP),将客户互动提升到类似与真人交谈的水平。我们称之为会话式银行业务。IBM 先进的人工智能技术可轻松利用丰富的银行系统数据,通过强大的主题理解和 AI 支持的智能搜索功能,在正确的时间提供正确的答案。

您能想象在个人层面有效吸引每位银行客户的潜在优势吗?如果您能够在全球范围内扩展您的团队以直接与每个客户合作,根据其独特财务情况调整适合的银行产品和服务,将会如何影响客户体验?这就是合适的 AI 聊天机器人可以立即对金融机构的客户满意度产生积极影响之处。

watsonx Assistant 还可以让您轻松地提高利润水平。通过智能推荐以及情境性交叉销售和追加销售,AI 聊天机器人本质上充当了一个由始终在线的客户代表组成的全球团队,随时准备根据历史客户数据,提供合乎逻辑的实时推荐。

采取后续步骤

准备好变革银行客户的支持体验了吗?

 

与产品专家预约个性化演示,讨论 watsonx Assistant 可以为您的企业做些什么,或使用我们的免费套餐,立即开始构建您自己的 AI 助手。

开始免费试用 预约演示
更多探索方式 文档 如何构建聊天机器人 学习 社区

Your ultimate AI-powered banking chatbot
Learn how watsonx Assistant can help you transform your digital banking experience
Try watsonx Assistant Book a live demo
Bank employee viewing a chat drawing from multiple data sources
Accelerate digital transformation, foster human connections

Banking institutions are under increased pressure for digital transformation. Customers demand automated experiences with self-service capabilities, but they also want interactions to feel personalized and uniquely human. watsonx Assistant uses natural language processing (NLP) to help answer the call. Build AI-powered chatbots that deliver fast, accurate answers. Eliminate long waits, tedious web searches for information, and help make the right human connections by partnering with the global leader in conversational AI solutions for banking.

See how much watsonx Assistant can save you
Deliver superior customer support
Empower customer self-service

Customers can independently resolve their support issues with fast access to basic banking actions, from finding branch locations to account balances, payment transactions, transfers, and more.


Contextualize experiences to drive outcomes

Advanced AI capabilities based on customer data contextualizes the banking experience, responding with relevant suggestions and helpful guidance designed to measurably elevate the customer experience.


Suggest helpful next steps

Intelligently provide recommendations and proactively inform customers about opportunities so that they accurately understand every contextual possibility.

What you can do
Deliver human-like interactions Regardless of where a customer inquiry comes in, and regardless of the language they speak, watsonx Assistant uses natural language processing to elevate customer engagements to a uniquely human level and respond quickly and effectively in real-time. Learn about omnichannel support

Minimize the need for developers Using watsonx Assistant, subject matter experts can build and maintain advanced conversational flows without any programming knowledge—just drag and drop. Banking-specific templates and documentation on getting started, integrations, and dialog flow get them up and running quickly.

Optimize for efficiency and efficacy AI chatbots enable you to extract valuable insights and use those learnings to continually optimize performance. Leverage your existing customer support systems to harvest relevant data, enhance self-service capabilities and improve relevancy of answers. Learn about integrations
This is when growth happens. Our current clients notice the improved service, which in turn attracts new clients, and this is what helps the bank scale. Marcelo Camara AI Lead Bradesco Bank Read the full story
Results Understanding financial impact Read the report USD 13 million   Customer containment savings

Continual training of watsonx drives increasing containment rates each year, providing growing cost savings to the organization.

USD 6.7 million Conversation routing savings

watsonx Assistant routes calls to the appropriate human being, when escalation is required, more effectively, reducing transfers and time-to-resolution.

USD 2.4 million   Efficiency from sales agent assist

The chatbot built with watsonx Assistant provides tailored knowledge and customer context to help agents more quickly address complex questions.

Case studies GM Financial

watsonx Assistant is managing 50-60% of live chat requests and resolving ~90% of questions without human intervention.

Bradesco Bank

watsonx Assistant has been trained in Portuguese and in banking by a dedicated team to answer 10,000 customer questions.

Citi

Cutting-edge machine learning, natural language processing (NLP) and advanced analytics solutions are building a practice they call “audit of the future.”

ABN AMRO

A virtual agent named Anna uses a powerful conversational AI platform to conduct over a million customer conversations a year and speed customer service. Anna answers 90% of requests in Dutch or English.

Crédit Mutuel

More than 350,000 online inquiries a day are answered using watsonx Assistant — with client advisors answering customer questions 60% faster.

Technical questions

According to G2 Crowd, IDC, and Gartner, IBM’s watsonx Assistant is one of the best chatbot builders in the space with leading natural language processing (NLP) and integration capabilities.

Our enhanced intent detection model is faster and more accurate than our previous ones, combining traditional machine learning, transfer learning and deep learning techniques in a cohesive model that is highly responsive at run time. Based on a study (link resides outside ibm.com), this model is also more accurate than IBM’s main competitors, outperforming Google Dialogflow by 5.6% and Microsoft LUIS by 14.7%.

Not only does our model surpass the competition, but IBM’s watsonx Assistant makes it incredibly easy to get started with a host of resources, such as templates, one-click integrationsguided tutorials, SMEs and more. IBM watsonx Assistant adapts to the needs of the customer.

When it comes to digital banking services, consumer expectations are at an all-time high and patience is at an all-time low. Customers expect their financial institution to know them personally, intuitively understand their needs, and accurately provide updates for everything from credit card applications to checking account balances—and they don’t want to wait 11 minutes in a queue to get answers. With watsonx Assistant, your customers are empowered to rapidly discover their own answers to a wide range of inquiries.

When a situation does require human intervention, watsonx Assistant uses intelligent human agent handoff capabilities to ensure customers are accurately routed to the right person. With watsonx Assistant, the customers arrive at that human interaction with the relevant customer data necessary to facilitate rapid resolution. That means customers get what they need faster and more effectively, without the frustration of bouncing around phone trees and having to continually repeat the details of their inquiry.

With watsonx Assistant, no developers are required. This intuitive platform helps get you up and running in minutes with an easy-to-use drag and drop interface and minimal operational costs. Easily customize your chatbot to align with your brand’s visual identity and personality, and then intuitively embed it into your bank’s website or mobile applications with a simple cut and paste. Built with IBM security, scalability, and flexibility built in, watsonx Assistant for Banking understands any written language and is designed for safe and secure global deployment. Turn it on today and empower your team to realize the benefits of happier banking customers, increased sales and retention opportunities, and a more efficient, effective global workforce—without having to hire a specialist.

Yes, you can deliver an omnichannel experience to your customers, deploying to apps, such as Facebook Messenger, Intercom, Slack, SMS with Twilio, WhatsApp, Hubspot, Wordpress, and more. Our seamless integrations can route customers to your telephony and interactive voice response (IVR) systems when they need them.

In today’s fast-paced, digital-first world of financial services, speed and customer experience are two priority differentiators that watsonx Assistant absolutely delivers on. Whether it’s an urgent mobile app inquiry regarding suspicious activity on a credit card, notifications about bill payments, or just opening a new bank account, customers shouldn’t be forced to spend time waiting to speak to a human agent when watsonx Assistant chatbots can help in real time.

IBM watsonx Assistant for Banking uses natural language processing (NLP) to elevate customer engagements to a uniquely human level. We call it conversational banking. IBM’s advanced artificial intelligence technology easily taps into your wealth of banking system data to deliver the right answers at the right time through robust topic understanding and AI-powered intelligent search.

Can you imagine the potential upside to effectively engaging every banking sector customer on an individual level? How would it impact customer experience if you were able to scale your team globally to work directly with each customer, aligning the right banking products and services with their unique financial situations? That’s where the right ai-powered chatbot can instantly have a positive impact on the level of customer satisfaction that your financial organization delivers.

watsonx Assistant also makes it easy to move the needle on your bottom line. Through intelligent recommendations and contextual cross-sells and upsells, AI chatbots essentially act as a global team of always-on customer representatives who are always ready with a logical, real-time recommendation based on historical customer data.

Take the next step

Ready to transform your banking customer support experience?

 

See what watsonx Assistant can do when you schedule a personal demonstration with a product specialist or take a self-guided tour.

Try watsonx Assistant Book a demo
More ways to explore Documentation How to build a chatbot Learning Community